Customers Reviews
Author: Robert Brown
Title:
Posted On: 7/25/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Karen Reed
Title: Courteous service
Posted On: 7/24/17
Review For: Patricia Neal, Travis Rigdon
Rating:
Summary:
Service department is efficient and they truly care about you and your car. Travis listened to my concerns and addressed them. He made sure I was aware of time to complete and updated me as needed.
Author: Karen Reed
Title: Service department is efficient and the
Posted On: 7/23/17
Review For: Travis Rigdon
Rating:
Summary:
Service department is efficient and they truly care about you and your car. Travis listened to my concerns and addressed them. He made sure I was aware of time to complete and updated me as needed.
Author: Mike
Title: Service
Posted On: 7/21/17
Review For: Travis Rigdon
Rating:
Summary:
Had to go there 2 times for codes and turuned out to be pmc. Wasent happy about the cost it was over 1300 dollars. Hope the truck is fixed now
Author: James chapman
Title: Repeat customer
Posted On: 7/19/17
Review For: Lisa Gant, Patricia Neal
Rating:
Summary:
Repeat customer pretty much says it all, pay a little more but your going to get what you pay for . Nothing bad to say at this time
Author: nodvols
Title: Great experience! Found the car online,
Posted On: 7/17/17
Review For: Jason White
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience! Found the car online, contacted Jason White. He came in on his day off and stayed with me until the deal was complete. He contacted me later to check on me and the car. Top notch!
Author: Pastorkev
Title: Service Department
Posted On: 7/17/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Service department was very helpful finding rare pare. Loaner was clean. People were nice to work with. I will be back. The management was easy to work with.
Author: Ashley Browning
Title: Dustin Winder is the man to see. We wer
Posted On: 7/14/17
Review For: Dustin Winder
Rating:
Summary:
Dustin Winder is the man to see. We were in and out with the car we wanted in less than 2 hours!
Author: Nodvols
Title: Top notch
Posted On: 7/13/17
Review For: Jason White
Rating:
Summary:
I found the car online and my salesperson Jason White came in on his day off, answered all my questions, stayed with me until the deal was finished, then called the next day to see if I needed anything else. First class!
Author: Christian Howard
Title: Honest, straight forward and a pleasure
Posted On: 7/9/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Honest, straight forward and a pleasure to deal with.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.