Customers Reviews
Author: Jim09
Title: The best car buying Experience I have ever had
Posted On: 11/16/17
Review For: Juanita Ball
Rating:
Summary:
Juanita Ball in my Opinion the best car salesman person I have ever me So if you go to Crown Dodge in Cleveland Tennessee I would recommend seeing her
Author: brenda walker
Title:
Posted On: 11/8/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Ejme
Title: Sales and service
Posted On: 11/4/17
Review For: Benny Hamby, Dennis Henry, Dustin Winder, Jason White, Jason Mirkovich, Lance Dowdy, Margaret Hewitt, Michael Mcarthur, Patricia Neal
Rating:
Summary:
Sales and service. Repeat customer working on my third purchase. Would highly recommend the dealership for sales and service. I will be using this dealership for all of my truck purchases
Author: Hopie
Title: Amazing
Posted On: 11/2/17
Review For: Michael Kost, Mike Kost
Rating:
Summary:
We had a great experience finding our family vehicle that met all needs and we couldn’t have done it without Mike Kost. He took the time to help us find something that meet all needs to our family. I would recommend Mike to help anyone. Thank you.
Author: Ginger Simmons
Title: Found a great new vehicle, Jeep Compass
Posted On: 11/1/17
Review For: Juanita Ball
Rating:
Summary:
Found a great new vehicle, Jeep Compass, at a great price. Great selection too. Thanks to all that assisted me especially Juanita Ball my sales associate. They have a great team that made the process very easy for me.
Author: DeShaun Sancho
Title: Couldn't be happier with the service he
Posted On: 10/31/17
Review For: Lisa Gant
Rating:
Summary:
Couldn't be happier with the service here. Lisa Gant was phenomenal throughout the entire experience.
Author: Kristenusmc
Title: Amazing
Posted On: 10/27/17
Review For: Dustin Winder
Rating:
Summary:
Walked in on October 21, 2017 and asked who wanted to sell me a new truck today. Dustin came out and said I do, I told him what I wanted, pulled up a 2017 Dodge Ram 1500, bought the truck and we love it!!! Thanks Dustin!! You have definitely earned our business in the future!!
Author: Amy Calhoun
Title: During my recent purchase I had contact
Posted On: 10/25/17
Review For: Fulton Lewis, Lisa Gant
Rating:
Summary:
During my recent purchase I had contact with several employees, each of which was friendly and eager to help meet my needs. Lisa Grant and Fulton worked with me on taking a test drive and were very full of information on the vehicle I was purchasing. Lisa was awesome, even staying past business hours to finalize my purchase.
Author: Brian Young
Title: Recently purchased a vehicle my wife ha
Posted On: 10/23/17
Review For: Daniel Knappen, Fulton Lewis, Juanita Ball, Mark Tanner
Rating:
Summary:
Recently purchased a vehicle my wife has wanted since she was 12. It took 30 years for it to happen, but happen it did. Our sales people, Fulton Lewis and Juanita Ball (Fulton was training Juanita) were top notch. Super easy to work with, attentive, and patient. The buying experience was completely painless. I know it sounds cliche, but it was a pleasure doing business with them. There was even laughter. Seriously. At every stage there were smiles. Test drive, negotiating price, negotiating trade, dealing with Mark in Finance (Mark was a fierce advocate for us, very much appreciated), and Danny in parts. Every team member worked tirelessly to make sure we were satisfied. Would highly recommend. Brian Young
Author: Milk X
Title: 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
Posted On: 10/23/17
Review For: Daniel Knappen, Fulton Lewis, Juanita Ball
Rating:
Summary:
Recently purchased a vehicle my wife has wanted since she was 12. It took 30 years for it to happen, but happen it did. Our sales people, Fulton Lewis and Juanita Ball (Fulton was training Juanita) were top notch. Super easy to work with, attentive, and patient. The buying experience was completely painless. I know it sounds cliche, but it was a pleasure doing business with them. There was even laughter. Seriously. At every stage there were smiles. Test drive, negotiating price, negotiating trade, dealing with Mark in Finance (Mark was a fierce advocate for us, very much appreciated), and Danny in parts. Every team member worked tirelessly to make sure we were satisfied. Would highly recommend. Brian Young
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.