Customers Reviews
Author: Le Wolf
Title: Great Dealership and Salesperson! My S
Posted On: 5/17/18
Review For: Neisha Taveras
Rating:
Summary:
Great Dealership and Salesperson! My Salesperson's name is Neisha T., and she is GREAT!!! She took care of my Wife and I the whole time we were there, test drove a couple of fine Jeep vehicles with us, and gave us all the break downs about each vehicle. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE!!! No pressure whatsoever... she, as well as EVERYONE THERE were COURTEOUS, FRIENDLY, and so very HELPFUL... and as mentioned about Neisha, there was NO PRESSURE to buy at any time from anyone!!! There were a few very minor closing issues on the deal, but Neisha once again came to the rescue, and has gotten the ball rolling to address and correct them!!! Thank-you!!! Like others, I shopped online from Chattanooga to Cleveland, and found the vehicle I was most interested in (2018, NEW). As expected, bottom line pricing, good trade-in value given, a couple of extra discounts and perks... and after comparing it to another vehicle to give it a fare consideration, went with the vehicle I originally went there for. Crown has it going in regards to on-line descriptions!!! Thank-you, Neisha... and Thank-you Crown Chrysler of Cleveland!!! My highest recommendations for you!!!
Author: Jose Aviles
Title: Buen servicio, buenos precios y muy ate
Posted On: 5/13/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Buen servicio, buenos precios y muy atentos con el cliente gracias..
Author: Miguel A. Rodriguez
Title: AMAZING!!! Definitivamente que el servi
Posted On: 5/12/18
Review For: Brian Cruz, Neisha Taveras
Rating:
Summary:
AMAZING!!! Definitivamente que el servicio fue A+ Fui a ver solo VEHICULO... y para mi sorpresa me atiende una hispana Neisha Taveras. El servicio, el trato a sido de excelencia. Tienes que llegar aqu y que te atienda Neisha y el Maneger Brian Cruz... Excelente trato y sobre todo SIN MENTIRA
Author: Wesley Sanders
Title: Travis & Danielle are top-notch!
Posted On: 5/9/18
Review For: Danielle Gant, Travis Rigdon
Rating:
Summary:
I was needing a new set of tires for my wife's car, and after calling and setting up an appointment, Danielle Gant quickly got me fit into the schedule. Despite not having the tires at the shop on the first visit, Travis Rigdon stopped what he was doing and patiently looked through all of the pages of tires online to help me find the best deal and exactly what I was looking for. Once again, an unfortunate thing happened with several tire companies listing tires that were actually no longer available because they were discontinued. No worries though, as Travis walked me through all of the tires once again. There was a price I needed to be at, and Travis made it happen! After ordering the tires, which were ordered on a Friday, they arrived on Monday. This worked out great for my wife and I since we had decided to take a vacation soon and needed the car finished as soon as possible. I went ahead and had an alignment done, as well as, giving Travis a long list of things I wanted to be checked. Not only did they do everything I asked, they fixed an issue that was made by a previous mechanic at another business and helped determine a few other things that need attention. I left confident that the jobs were done with the highest of quality and that the vehicle was entirely looked over. We've already discussed getting the vehicle back into the shop once we return from vacation to find the best solution on a few things. Side note*** Travis & Danielle made me feel welcome as soon as I walked through the door and were very friendly, making it an overall great experience. It makes me wish Crown of Cleveland could work on my car, which is a Honda! Danielle even recognized me from working years ago with me on my wife's car and remembered exactly where I worked. Even though it may seem small, it's these things that will keep me coming back!
Author: Alan Sss
Title: The navigation system/radio in my 2015
Posted On: 5/8/18
Review For: Danielle Gant, Travis Rigdon
Rating:
Summary:
The navigation system/radio in my 2015 Dart died during the initial 3 yr factory warranty period. I made an appointment with Travis @ Crown Dodge of Cleveland to have it serviced, and his team found it needed total replacement. Travis had the unit removed expeditiously, and he tracked the replacement radio so that he was able to call me as soon as it arrived, 18 days later. The installation of the new unit required removal of the entire dashboard, but when they finished the job, I could not find any indications that my dashboard had been dismantled and replaced. A most impressive repair process from beginning to end by Travis, Danielle, and the entire service team!! Thank you, again.
Author: Whitfnic88
Title: Awesome service!
Posted On: 5/4/18
Review For: Brandon Carlton, Lance Dowdy, Michael Mcarthur
Rating:
Summary:
Brandon Carlton my sales person did an amazing job. I was able to not only trade for a car with better fuel economy and cheaper to maintain but they gave me a lot for my trade. More than other dealers might I add. The customer service is really good the finance manager was very nice and knows the process very well! That made my visit go by fast. Great job !!!! Will recommend !
Author: Paul Johnson
Title:
Posted On: 5/4/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Koebebrayden
Title: Amazing people and amazing service!
Posted On: 5/3/18
Review For: Dustin Winder, Michael Mcarthur
Rating:
Summary:
Came to get a used Dodge Dart and left with a bran new renegade! Huge thank you to Dustin Winder! He done everything he could!
Author: Hollieamber
Title: Our experience was great!
Posted On: 5/2/18
Review For: Dustin Winder
Rating:
Summary:
Dustin was very helpful and made the process very easy and quick! He didn’t hesitate to meet any needs we asked for and there were no hassles :)
Author: donald pike
Title: Lisa Grant was very helpful in getting
Posted On: 5/1/18
Review For: Lisa Gant
Rating:
Summary:
Lisa Grant was very helpful in getting issue resolved
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.