Customers Reviews
Author: John Smedley
Title: Jason White sold me a usef truck. He we
Posted On: 9/19/17
Review For: Jason White
Rating:
Summary:
Jason White sold me a usef truck. He went above the norm to see everything was the way I wanted it.
Author: scottie peels
Title: Very good
Posted On: 9/18/17
Review For: Mike Kost
Rating:
Summary:
Had good experiences at crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep in Cleveland. The sales manager Mike kost was very helpful and good at his job. All sales manager was very nice.
Author: Scottie Peels
Title: Scottie Peels
Posted On: 9/18/17
Review For: Mike Kost
Rating:
Summary:
Had good experiences at crown of Cleveland. The sales manager Mike kost. Was very nice and helpful . And all the sales manager was nice.
Author: Jeremy B.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 9/16/17
Review For: Robert Cooley
Rating:
Summary:
This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had! Bobby Cooley was absolutely awesome! Very knowledgeable staff and great selection. I will definitely be going back for my next car. Bobby went above and beyond what I expected!
Author: Crazymom
Title: Honesty and integrity
Posted On: 9/15/17
Review For: Mark Nelson
Rating:
Summary:
I find this dealership one of the most professional and honest in the business, especially the service department. They don't try to upsell, and they actually listen to you.
Author: Alex Wahlen
Title: Dustin Winder gave me a fantastic deal
Posted On: 9/15/17
Review For: Dustin Winder
Rating:
Summary:
Dustin Winder gave me a fantastic deal on my dream car!!
Author: Jeremy Breese
Title: Bobby Cooley was absolutely awesome! Be
Posted On: 9/15/17
Review For: Robert Cooley
Rating:
Summary:
Bobby Cooley was absolutely awesome! Best car buying experience I have ever had! I would definitely recommend him and Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Cleveland! Very knowledgeable staff and great selection.
Author: FRANKIE QUALLS
Title: One word to describe...OUTSTANDING!!! T
Posted On: 9/14/17
Review For: Andrew Madron, Charles Vautrot, Jason White, Jason Mirkovich
Rating:
Summary:
One word to describe...OUTSTANDING!!! These guys went above and beyond of selling us our new 2017 Dodge Journey! Our sales person Jason White was GREAT!!! You couldn't have asked for a better sales person than Jason. He was very professional and made a car buying experience way to easy!!! Excellent customer service and also thanks to Mirk, Andy, and Charlie!! We will be back for another purchase!! Thanks again!!
Author: Justin Zwinkel
Title: Good people friendly services
Posted On: 9/11/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Good people friendly services
Author: J Long
Title: Dealership had A+ service. Thanks Dust
Posted On: 9/7/17
Review For: Dustin Winder
Rating:
Summary:
Dealership had A+ service. Thanks Dustin Winder for the awesome service and for the Dodge Journey. We will be back!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.