Customers Reviews
Author: Matthew Ray
Title: Jason went above and beyond to make sur
Posted On: 5/23/17
Review For: Jason Mirkovich
Rating:
Summary:
Jason went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care. We looked at several trucks before finding the right one and Jason and his staff was very helpful through the entire process. Trisha in service also took care of me when I had an issue with one of my keys. Great people who are very friendly and I would recommend buying from them.
Author: Lucas Herrod
Title: Worked with Charlie Durham, Jason White
Posted On: 5/23/17
Review For: Jason White
Rating:
Summary:
Worked with Charlie Durham, Jason White. And the service was awesome. Beat every deal I could find from competitors on 2015 Cherokee Trailhawk. I would highly recommend this dealership to family and friends.
Author: Brittany Edelman
Title: Everyone at the dealership was nice and
Posted On: 5/21/17
Review For: Robert Cooley
Rating:
Summary:
Everyone at the dealership was nice and helpful. Bobby Cooley assisted me in my new vehicle purchase. He was very informative and kind and was a pleasure to do business with.
Author: Lori Osborne
Title: Everyone was very helpful. They answere
Posted On: 5/19/17
Review For: James Fulton
Rating:
Summary:
Everyone was very helpful. They answered all my questions. James Fulton was very nice and helpful. He even told me about a recall on my car that I wasn't aware of. I will definitely be using Crown of Cleveland TN in the future for my dealer needs. It's a little further for me to drive but worth it. The Chattanooga TN location is closer but I was there about a month and a half ago to have a key fob made and they didn't tell me about the recall.
Author: TAB SHARP
Title: Third time buyers. Great sales, service
Posted On: 5/19/17
Review For: Dustin Winder
Rating:
Summary:
Third time buyers. Great sales, service, and a friendly and welcoming atmosphere. See Dustin Winder for a excellent buying experience with NO pressure.
Author: EllS
Title: Excellent sales and service
Posted On: 5/16/17
Review For: Benny Hamby, Fulton Lewis, James Sherlin
Rating:
Summary:
I attended this dealer service dept to have an oil change. I left with a new Chrysler 200. WOW. A Kind and professional team handled me with care and respect. Fulton Lewis was the sales representative who directly took the lead for my purchase. He is skilled in the business and kows his "stuff", and delivers professional service with a smile, tender kindness and respectful attitude. Could anyone ask for more. Go and see for yourself. Thanks.
Author: Candie P.
Title: BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!
Posted On: 5/15/17
Review For: James Sherlin
Rating:
Summary:
My husband and I just purchased a 2016 Dodge Durango from Crown of Cleveland. This was by far the BEST car buying experience that we have ever had (and we have had a lot lol). So thankful for our salesman James Sherman as well as the GSM Charlie Durham. I came in and told James what I was looking for and he helped guide us into purchasing the perfect vehicle for our family. They were open and honest throughout the entire process. The customer service we received should win awards- it was just that good! We will DEFINITELY be purchasing from Crown of Cleveland again!
Author: Tammy Dunn
Title: Great! I have used Crown Chrysler Dodge
Posted On: 5/14/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Great! I have used Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep for the past 3 years for my services. They have always been courteous and my car has always been ready on time or before. The Service Manager is wonderful.
Author: Candie Perry
Title: My husband and I just purchased a 2016
Posted On: 5/14/17
Review For: Charles Vautrot, James Sherlin
Rating:
Summary:
My husband and I just purchased a 2016 Dodge Durango from Crown of Cleveland. This was by far the BEST car buying experience that we have ever had (and we have had a lot lol). So thankful for our salesman James Sherman as well as the GSM Charlie. I came in and told James what I was looking for and he helped guide us into purchasing the perfect vehicle for our family. They were open and honest throughout the entire process. The customer service we received should win awards- it was just that good! We will DEFINITELY be purchasing from Crown of Cleveland again!
Author: Candie P.
Title: Amazing customer service by James Sherman!
Posted On: 5/13/17
Review For: Charles Vautrot, James Sherlin
Rating:
Summary:
My husband and I just purchased a 2016 Dodge Durango from Crown of Cleveland. This was by far the BEST car buying experience that we have ever had (and we have had a lot lol). So thankful for our salesman James Sherman as well as the GSM Charlie. I came in and told James what I was looking for and he helped guide us into purchasing the perfect vehicle for our family. They were open and honest throughout the entire process. The customer service we received should win awards- it was just that good! We will DEFINITELY be purchasing from Crown of Cleveland again!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.