Author: Punker Chandler
Title: We recently bought a 2016 Cadillac from
Posted On: 1/4/19
Review For: Tyler Bell
Rating:
Summary:
We recently bought a 2016 Cadillac from Tyler Bell at Alderson, FANTASTIC sales man!! Fantastic service, they went above and beyond for us, they even delivered the car to us over a 100 miles away the very next day. I would recommend them to anyone!!!
Author: Ashlee 'Winkler' Brown
Title:
Posted On: 12/27/18
Review For: Mona Diaz
Rating:
Summary:
I love this place! After spending an entire day looking for a car with little luck and mediocre service, we ended up at Alderson. As soon as we pulled up, Mona came out to assist...out of all the places and people we met, Mona was the only one to greet me first (before my husband) and the ONLY one to offer a test drive. Mona, and the rest of the Alderson crew, made the car buying experience so easy and pleasant, a big deal for someone who was purchasing her first new(ish) car! Thank you all! You helped make this a fantastic Christmas! Will be buying from this group from now on. 5+ stars!
Author: Troy Vanderburg
Title: Niki Martinez at Alderson Cadillac was
Posted On: 12/8/18
Review For: Lance Washam, Niki Martinez
Rating:
Summary:
Niki Martinez at Alderson Cadillac was great to work with. She went above and beyond in working with us and structuring our transaction. I would highly recommend Niki to anyone looking to get a new vehicle. Lance Washam is the Sales Manager and he really took care of us as well. They are highly professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Great Experience!
Author: Mmangpe1953
Title: New car
Posted On: 11/16/18
Review For: Benny Bennett
Rating:
Summary:
Benny Bennett was very knowledgeable, hospitable and very helpful in us getting a good deal. A great pearsonable salesman.patient and understanding awesome kind salesman.
Author: J. ELDRIDGE
Title: A Superb experience
Posted On: 11/10/18
Review For: Mario Walker
Rating:
Summary:
In and out without any pressure or hassles, once the deal was done it was even faster. My time is valuable and they disnt waste it . Well done .
Author: Jennifer Karen Tijerina
Title:
Posted On: 11/9/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
I recently bought a 2014 Camaro! Having bought several cars over the years,at different dealerships, I can tell You this was the BEST car buying experience EV-ER! The sales person vas VERY knowledgeable even though it was a pre owned Chevy, and I was at the Audi Dealership. ***** 5 stars in my book!
Author: Sherlyn Sherrin
Title:
Posted On: 10/27/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: RAHill
Title: Excellent experience!
Posted On: 9/9/18
Review For: Robert Hill
Rating:
Summary:
I was treated with respect for my needs and wants. I was not oversold nor pressured at any time. It was a very pleasurable buying experience.
Author: normac
Title: My first Cadi!
Posted On: 9/4/18
Review For: Ken Hoffman, Robert Hill
Rating:
Summary:
My husband and I were very impressed with the staff and especially our salesman, Robert Hill. He was very thorough and explained many cool features in the Cadillac. Plus, we feel he did his best in getting us a good deal for the car. But, most surprising: Rob was waiting for us when we finished signing paperwork! Wow! Who does that? After a long day at work, everyone just wants to go home. Very impressive! Great job, Mr. Robert Hill!! Sincerely, The Carrasco's
Author: swps
Title: Sales Experience
Posted On: 8/29/18
Review For: Lance Washam, Seff Rico
Rating:
Summary:
This was the third leased vehicle from Alderson Cadillac and the experience was excellent. My sales rep Seth Rico was most courteous and pleasant to work with. He had all sorts of good information prepared ahead of time and that resulted in the sales investigation time to a minimum.
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.