Author: Charlotte Stroud
Title: Aldersons is always the most helpful an
Posted On: 3/19/19
Review For: Paul Verkamp
Rating:
Summary:
Aldersons is always the most helpful and easy to deal with. Paul Vercamp is awesome in the Cadillac service department.
Author: West Texas
Title: Everybody was friendly and service did
Posted On: 3/14/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Everybody was friendly and service did a good job.
Author: Gabby Gonzales
Title: Justin Loera was awesome inside of BMW,
Posted On: 2/3/19
Review For: Justin Loera
Rating:
Summary:
Justin Loera was awesome inside of BMW, he was able to get me out of my old Mercedes and put me in a New Cadillac. I am extremely pleased that I could even do so! Thanks to all of the team there.
Author: Derek Tweedy
Title: Mona Diaz made the car buying experienc
Posted On: 2/1/19
Review For: Mona Diaz
Rating:
Summary:
Mona Diaz made the car buying experience very easy! They delivered our car 3 hrs away from Lubbock! I would recommend them to anyone
Author: David Caballero
Title:
Posted On: 1/29/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
We love the cars there! Years back we enjoyed getting a great car from them
Author: Armando Ortiz
Title:
Posted On: 1/25/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Punker Chandler
Title: We recently bought a 2016 Cadillac from
Posted On: 1/4/19
Review For: Tyler Bell
Rating:
Summary:
We recently bought a 2016 Cadillac from Tyler Bell at Alderson, FANTASTIC sales man!! Fantastic service, they went above and beyond for us, they even delivered the car to us over a 100 miles away the very next day. I would recommend them to anyone!!!
Author: Ashlee 'Winkler' Brown
Title:
Posted On: 12/27/18
Review For: Mona Diaz
Rating:
Summary:
I love this place! After spending an entire day looking for a car with little luck and mediocre service, we ended up at Alderson. As soon as we pulled up, Mona came out to assist...out of all the places and people we met, Mona was the only one to greet me first (before my husband) and the ONLY one to offer a test drive. Mona, and the rest of the Alderson crew, made the car buying experience so easy and pleasant, a big deal for someone who was purchasing her first new(ish) car! Thank you all! You helped make this a fantastic Christmas! Will be buying from this group from now on. 5+ stars!
Author: Troy Vanderburg
Title: Niki Martinez at Alderson Cadillac was
Posted On: 12/8/18
Review For: Lance Washam, Niki Martinez
Rating:
Summary:
Niki Martinez at Alderson Cadillac was great to work with. She went above and beyond in working with us and structuring our transaction. I would highly recommend Niki to anyone looking to get a new vehicle. Lance Washam is the Sales
Author: Mmangpe1953
Title: New car
Posted On: 11/16/18
Review For: Benny Bennett
Rating:
Summary:
Benny Bennett was very knowledgeable, hospitable and very helpful in us getting a good deal. A great pearsonable salesman.patient and understanding awesome kind salesman.
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.