Author: Reynolds Miller
Title:
Posted On: 6/25/19
Review For: Benny Bennett
Rating:
Summary:
Going on 35 years Alderson has always been fair, honest and professional in my dealings with them. Benny Bennett has been my salesman on my last two cars from Alderson and has provided me with professional service.
Author: Man Can
Title: Nice place. Goid people
Posted On: 6/14/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Nice place. Goid people
Author: Clayton Winkler
Title:
Posted On: 6/1/19
Review For: Mona Diaz
Rating:
Summary:
We thoroughly enjoyed our experience with Alderson, especially working with Mona! After searching for a vehicle in a number of cities we settled on one with Alderson. My sister recently purchased her new vehicle from this group, and when I told her where we were going her first words were, "Great place! Be sure to ask for Mona. She's the best!" Well, we did and we were not disappointed. Mona was great to work with and made the car purchasing process smooth, easy and pleasant across the board. I cannot recommend Mona and the rest of the Alderson group enough. Five stars!
Author: Lj_mar72
Title: Escalade purchase
Posted On: 5/24/19
Review For: Lance Washam, Seff Rico
Rating:
Summary:
Outstanding service when we bought our car! We were in a big time crunch, and Lance & Seff were so accommodating and got us taken care of!! We truly appreciate them!
Author: Cynthia Hatchett
Title: I always know that when I walk into Ald
Posted On: 5/16/19
Review For: Benny Bennett
Rating:
Summary:
I always know that when I walk into Alderson Cadillac that I will receive the best service you can find at any dealership, both sales and service. Benny Bennett is my go to man. He works very hard to get me into the new Cadillac that I am looking for.
Author: Carla Olmos
Title:
Posted On: 4/29/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Grace New
Title:
Posted On: 4/27/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: KellyO
Title: Great experience!
Posted On: 4/4/19
Review For: Seff Rico
Rating:
Summary:
Seff is very friendly and patient. He spent the extra time necessary to educate me on the different options so I could make the most informed decision.
Author: mf2019
Title: new car
Posted On: 3/28/19
Review For: Seff Rico
Rating:
Summary:
Seff Rico was helpful in getting a fair deal on our new Cadillac. He was patient and understanding a great salesman. He was knowledgeable on what we asked him about the car we purchased.
Author: Catherine Dewbre
Title: Very good experience
Posted On: 3/26/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Very good experience
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.