Author: Vikstang84
Title: Pleasant, professional, great!
Posted On: 5/16/19
Review For: Hugo Ayala, Ryan Borke, Vitaly Kheifets
Rating:
Summary:
I am a current employee of Ray Chevrolet and I decided to go with a brand new 2019 equinox lease. Hugo was very straight forward and professional on explaining everything. Ryan helped us out making sure I choose the right vehicle and that I will be happy with it on the long run. Finance was a breeze, thank you again Vitaly, Hugo, Ryan and the entire team at Ray Chevrolet!
Author: Chevy Fan
Title: Customer
Posted On: 5/16/19
Review For: John Lesniak
Rating:
Summary:
Just bought a used 2013 Chevy Equinox John L. made the buying process and straight forward. Great salesman, he really took care of me and made sure thecar was detailed and in good working order. Ask for John L.
Author: Danw1680
Title: Thank You Ed
Posted On: 5/15/19
Review For: Ed Dembski
Rating:
Summary:
Ed greeted me upon arriving and we discussed my needs for a new SUV for my wife. Found the right Equinox and started the purchase process. Ed was very knowledgeable and helpful in getting the purchase done that same afternoon. Ray Chevy had the best selection of vehicles for me to look at and settle on the right one. Being in the car business as well it is nice to have a great experience like I did that day. Thank you Ed
Author: James R Locke
Title: Service
Posted On: 5/15/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
This was the first service appointment for this vehicle, your team did fantastic. Minimal time spent waiting, and my expenses were covered with the purchaseof the vehicle.
Author: Joeyb92
Title: Wonderful experience
Posted On: 5/15/19
Review For: Tony Jensen, Vitaly Kheifets
Rating:
Summary:
When my dad and I arrived there at a little after 7 tony was the first to come up to us and ask us what we were looking for. He got us the car and took us on a test drive. Tony is a wonderful salesmans and has great customer service. It was a pleasure to work with him. I would highly recommend tony and Ray Chevrolet in fox lake. Wonderful customer service all around.
Author: Charmwntek
Title: Malibu
Posted On: 5/15/19
Review For: George Gigovski, Guillermo Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
Bought 4 vehicles here, have always worked with Guillermo Ruiz even when he was still training. I got a good deal on my vehicle and I am very happy
Author: Camaro
Title: Purchasing a new vehicle
Posted On: 5/14/19
Review For: Hugo Ayala, Jason Cappert, Oliver Gigovski
Rating:
Summary:
A pleasant experience with no price adjusting when I arrived. This streamlined the process making it quick and easy. Had the whole thing wrapped up in less than 2 hours. Nice job by the staff.
Author: John
Title: Black camaro
Posted On: 5/14/19
Review For: Sean Runions
Rating:
Summary:
Sean Runions helped me locate my perfect car. He sent me another car that I was interested in and loved it more than the first one I was looking atth you again when the time comes for your first service.
Author: Doug57
Title: New car purchase
Posted On: 5/13/19
Review For: Hugo Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
My family has purchased 3 cars ln the past 2 years very very satisfied. I will be buying number 4 very soon. Keep up the great work.
Author: Haileehk
Title: Amazing customer service!
Posted On: 5/13/19
Review For: George Zakrzewski
Rating:
Summary:
I traded in my 2018 Chevy Spark for a 2019 Chevy Trax since I needed a bigger/safer vehicle due to starting a family. I was unsure if it would be possiblefor me to make the switch right now due to my financial situation but George Zakrzewski helped make it possible for me!! I am absolutely in love with my new Trax and am very happy to stick with Ray Chevrolet. I will definitely be coming back when my husband is ready for a new car.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.