Author: The warden
Title: Service writer
Posted On: 3/18/19
Review For: Brian Abercrombie
Rating:
Summary:
I no longer fear going in for service. Brian is very honest. Like breath of fresh air!! He tells me what needs to be done and when. He is always looking for deals and ways to save money. Gets me in and out in a timely manner. The technicians are trustworthy. I have been to dealerships in the past that seem to be out to make money on unnecessary repairs that seemed to lead to more trips back more often for things going wrong out of nowhere!
Author: cash
Title: very happy
Posted On: 3/18/19
Review For: Ed Dembski
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience... Great used vehicle... Ed stayed in contact through the prepping and financing of the vehicle.. And followed up after purchase this is the 3rd vehicle my family have purchased here
Author: Steven09
Title: Service was great
Posted On: 3/14/19
Review For: Brian Abercrombie, Hugo Ayala, Jason Cappert, Oliver Gigovski
Rating:
Summary:
The salesman I had Hugo Ayala was great outstanding salesman and very honest person. The finance guy was great got me in and out and has a great personality.
Author: Bryan Koop
Title: My sales guys the best Ed Dempski and I
Posted On: 3/14/19
Review For: Ed Dembski
Rating:
Summary:
My sales guys the best Ed Dempski and I only shop at Ray life is good Copy
Author: Melissa Burchett
Title: Knowledgeable employees, very considera
Posted On: 3/14/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Knowledgeable employees, very considerate, work completed in a timely manner.
Author: Ward Hall
Title: Thank you very much Josh Byars and Ray
Posted On: 3/14/19
Review For: Joshua Byars
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you very much Josh Byars and Ray Chevrolet for the great deal. Josh was very easy to work with and understood all of my concerns. He worked with me the best that he could to get me a great deal.
Author: v8y9wnr
Title: Stress Free Buying
Posted On: 3/13/19
Review For: Hugo Ayala, Ryan Borke
Rating:
Summary:
The five star rating we gave was because the dealership and everyone we met there made buying our new truck stress free. The salesman Hugo greeted us and walked us through the process with experience, knowledge and kindness. Ryan from management also shared his input and we were able to reminisce about the evolution of Chevy Corporation. The dealership made the purchase very easy. Hugo took the time to outline costs, rebates and any deals the company could offer. We appreciated the effort and look forward to being a part of the Ray Chevrolet Family. We would recommend anyone looking for a stress free buying experience to call Hugo and visit Ray Chevrolet in Fox lake.
Author: Dan Thorsen
Title:
Posted On: 3/13/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Paul Ely
Title: They made the process simple and quick.
Posted On: 3/13/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
They made the process simple and quick.
Author: Blue Colorado Dan
Title: Very good to work with
Posted On: 3/12/19
Review For: Hugo Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
Very good guys and easy to work with. I would highly recommend buying a car or truck from Ray. Ask for Hugo when you go!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.