Author: Chad White
Title: 2019 equinox is awesome!
Posted On: 1/15/19
Review For: Jason Cappert, Keith Ragusa
Rating:
Summary:
My mom and I have bought several of our cars from Ray Chevrolet. And I always do recommend Ray Chevrolet to my friends who are looking for a new car because of the great experience that we have always had at Ray Chevrolet. All of their sales people are friendly but Keith Ragusa has been the best sales person that they have there so far.
Author: steve 1957
Title: great service
Posted On: 1/13/19
Review For: John Geary
Rating:
Summary:
i took my car in for repairs and john geary was my service rider and i was unsure about needing new fronts brakes and there was a question about a oil leak so john called me out in the service area to take a look for myself and we both determined that the brakes are in good shape and we will keep a eye on the oil leak . i feel john did a great job and he did not try to sell me parts and or service that i did not need i feel the john deserves a raise . thank you steve
Author: Heather1
Title: Sale of a used car
Posted On: 1/13/19
Review For: Keith Ragusa
Rating:
Summary:
Keith assisted us in a purchase of a pre-owned vehicle. He was friendly, helpful, and courteous. Answered all our questions, he made us feel comfortable and welcomed. Highly recommend Keith if you stop in looking for a new vehicle! 5 stars from me!!!
Author: KurtHendricks
Title: Great and Speedy Service!
Posted On: 1/11/19
Review For: Kyle Miller
Rating:
Summary:
I called Kyle Miller last minute to get my truck in for routine service maintenance. He was able to get me in the next day and I had my truck back later that evening. Previously I had terrible service at my local dealership and decided to give Ray Chevy a chance. Kyle is my go to for now on whenever I need to take my truck is. Highly Recommend!
Author: Miguel Lopez
Title: Great service at this location. Recomme
Posted On: 1/10/19
Review For: Hugo Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
Great service at this location. Recommend Hugo Ayala or any team member. Always positive attitude.
Author: Michael Kallison
Title:
Posted On: 1/9/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Yoseft Solano
Title: very friendly people that help you to g
Posted On: 1/8/19
Review For: Hugo Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
very friendly people that help you to get exactly what you want and it is a great place to go when you are looking for a new car. thank you Hugo
Author: Yoseft
Title: Excellent experience
Posted On: 1/8/19
Review For: Hugo Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
very friendly people that help you to get exactly what you want and it is a great place to go when you are looking for a new car. thank you Hugo
Author: RickforRay
Title: Ray is TOPS with me!!!
Posted On: 1/8/19
Review For: George Gigovski, Hugo Ayala, Jason Cappert, John Lesniak, Kyle Miller, Liz Frohling, Oliver Gigovski, Ray Scarpelli Jr.
Rating:
Summary:
I have been buying cars at Ray Chevy for 25 years and always drove away happy. Kudos to John Lesniak and recently Hugo Ayala both excellent sales reps. I especially want to thank the owner Ray Scarpelli who always takes the time to stop, shake my hand and say hello
Author: Omar773
Title: Excellent experience awesome people
Posted On: 1/8/19
Review For: Hugo Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
Very friendly people help you get what you want they help so well. Great place to go when you are looking for a car the salads men was awesome Hugo he helped us with everything and it was a good time I will come back for all my cars.i dont remember the other guys name that helped us but they were great as well.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.