Author: Diane Tenbrook
Title:
Posted On: 9/13/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Mary Kawell
Title: We have known Rupe for sometime now. A
Posted On: 9/13/19
Review For: Rupe Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
We have known Rupe for sometime now. And again he has made our experience at Ray Chevrolet very comfortable. He is very sincere when speaking with you and makes sure everything you want in a vehicle will not be taken lightly. And he tries to make your initial new car experience a safe one by going over all the new equipment within the vehicle. He is truly a man who is exceptional at his job.
Author: Guy Kawell
Title:
Posted On: 9/12/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: drawing first then whatevere
Title:
Posted On: 9/12/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: MJeschke1992
Title: Service with a smile!
Posted On: 9/11/19
Review For: Kyle Miller
Rating:
Summary:
I use to stress about having to take my car in for repairs because I struggled to find a reliable, trustworthy, and professional shop. I have taken my car into Ray Chevrolet several times within the past few years and I am happy to say that they have made a stressful time much easier for me. Not only do the technicians work diligently, but the service provided by Kyle Miller has also been superior. I appreciate the way that Kyle communicates with me to keep me informed on the status of my car. That is something you don't get at every shop and it is certainly what sets this one apart from the others. Kyle is an asset to the service team and one of the reasons I choose to bring my business back to Ray. I feel confident referring friends to see Kyle because I know he will take care of them!
Author: Ashlee M.
Title: I had the pleasure of working with Giov
Posted On: 9/11/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
I had the pleasure of working with Giovanny and Oliver as well as other members of the Ray Chevrolet team in Fox Lake... and WOW. These people really put the best interest of their customers first. This was my first experience buying a brand new car and I couldn't imagine buying anywhere else!! I highly highly recommend them! Very pleased with my 2019 Trax and the services I received from their team!
Author: Opiefatdog1
Title: Awesome experience
Posted On: 9/10/19
Review For: John Lesniak, Tony Jensen
Rating:
Summary:
This has been the easiest buying experience we have ever had hats off to Tony and John we will come back again to buy cars
Author: Clint Eastwood
Title: Awesome and easy
Posted On: 9/10/19
Review For: Justin Wiesenmayer
Rating:
Summary:
So easy and no hard selling. Justin is the right person with the right personality to work with. Highly recommend him. Go see him and enjoy the whole process
Author: Kimberly Yates
Title: Great place to help with your car needs
Posted On: 9/8/19
Review For: John Lesniak
Rating:
Summary:
Great place to help with your car needs. Just bought this really cute brand new Chevy Trax, traded in my Ford Escape for it and was able to lower my payments too. Very excited. Thank you John Lesniak!
Author: Ashley Moore
Title: Just bought a new Chevy Silverado and I
Posted On: 9/8/19
Review For: George Zakrzewski
Rating:
Summary:
Just bought a new Chevy Silverado and I am in LOVE with it!! George Zakrzewski was our salesman and he was awesome! The truck we wanted was not in stock yet... coming from manufacturer and took about three weeks to get in. George was checking on it everyday for us and always patient in answering any questions we had! We were in and out in about an hour! Thanks for the great experience!
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.