Author: Jamie kent-schneider
Title: Ryan Ronayne did an amazing job of gett
Posted On: 6/19/19
Review For: Ryan Ronayne
Rating:
Summary:
Ryan Ronayne did an amazing job of getting the perfect vehicle to fit our needs. This is the second vehicle purchase from Ray Chevrolet in Fox Lake. Definitely worth the drive. They will do whatever it takes to get you into your new car!!
Author: Mary4444
Title: Amazing salesman!!
Posted On: 6/19/19
Review For: Hugo Ayala, Oliver Gigovski, Ryan Borke
Rating:
Summary:
Hugo was amazing! My car had a recall, and he was always on top of keeping me updated on the process and so informative! I would recommend him to everyone! Hes the hardest worker, and I truly felt like I was a top priority while waiting for my new car to be ready. He is an incredible asset to the Ray Chevrolet and I am so thankful I got to work with him. Oliver was an amazing manager, and also helped anytime I called. This was my first car buying experience and Oliver really made me feel great about my purchase. I didnt feel pressured at all, and I can tell he has the most genuine intentions ensuring customers leave satisfied and well taken care of! I cant say enough amazing things about this team. I went to other Chevrolet dealers in my area who told me the deal I was getting at Ray Chevrolet was impossible and couldnt be true. IT WAS TRUE! They didnt hide any costs from me, and explained everything with ease. They went above and beyond to ensure I qualified for the best price no one else was able to beat! I can honestly say they truly are the best Chevy dealership out there!
Author: Octavio Mejia
Title:
Posted On: 6/18/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: ddavalos
Title: Super friendly and welcoming
Posted On: 6/18/19
Review For: Hugo Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
Hugo was very kind and welcoming when we arrived. He was very patient and showed us multiple pickup trucks. We had one in mind that we saw online, the GMC Sierra 1500 Denali. Love at first sight with that truck! After the test drive, he helped us through the process and now we are as happy as can be with our truck! Thanks again!! :)
Author: Mauricio5
Title: Got exactly what I wanted.
Posted On: 6/17/19
Review For: Hugo Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
I greatly appreciated the no hassle experience and Im glad to have returned as a customer to Ray. Hugo was great and gave me exactly what I was looking for, and probably a bit xtra. Thank you for the great experience.
Author: Tcapko
Title: Great
Posted On: 6/17/19
Review For: Ed Dembski
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience. The only issue is that it took quite a while to get all of the paperwork together. Otherwise a good car buying experience.
Author: Jennifer Roberts
Title:
Posted On: 6/15/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Chantel Busch
Title: George Zakrzewski made the car buying e
Posted On: 6/15/19
Review For: George Zakrzewski
Rating:
Summary:
George Zakrzewski made the car buying experience excellent
Author: Chantellb151
Title: Stress Free
Posted On: 6/15/19
Review For: George Zakrzewski
Rating:
Summary:
George Zakrzewski was extremely great salesman to work with in order to leave with a brand new car! Straight forward and honest with the process.
Author: Kathryn Birkner
Title: Kyle again went above and beyond, thank
Posted On: 6/14/19
Review For: Kyle Miller
Rating:
Summary:
Kyle again went above and beyond, thank you again for giving me your honest opinion and answering all my questions. Having a loaner car ready (with a 18 month old is always a plus). The service time was as said and am always pleased with the quality you put into your work. Thank you.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.