Customers Reviews
Author: Satisfied Customer
Title: Go with Kemar Edwards!
Posted On: 1/18/18
Review For: Kemar Edwards
Rating:
Summary:
Kemar was our agent for the purchase of a new Volvo. Professional, experienced, knowledgeable, and pleasant. Could not have been better. He has a humble and servant demeanor - we admire him much. If you are going to deal with Capital Volvo, you would do well to refuest Kemar by name.
Author: jjones0711
Title: Best Buying Experience
Posted On: 1/17/18
Review For: Michael Ludes
Rating:
Summary:
As a woman, even in 2018, it is not always the easiest experience to purchase a vehicle at a dealership. Michael Ludes, my salesperson at Capital Volvo, handled my trade and purchase flawlessly and with the least stress Ive ever experienced in purchasing a vehicle. He was not high-pressure, which I greatly appreciated, and instead got me to the table to purchase with his vast knowledge of the vehicle, kind attitude, and willingness to give me space to decide. It may sound like the opposite of a typical car salesman, but because of it, I will seek him out to purchase again in the future. I will definitely be recomending Michael to friends and family (and already have!) who are looking into purchase a car.
Author: JJones0711
Title: Friendly and Fast
Posted On: 1/17/18
Review For: Rosemarie Jones
Rating:
Summary:
My service manager for service on my Audi Q7 was Rose Jones and she was very helpful. Fast and efficient, Rose made sure everything was done in a timely manner and that I understood what was being done.
Author: cdknox1
Title: The best experience
Posted On: 1/17/18
Review For: Kemar Edwards
Rating:
Summary:
Kemar Edwards is an excellent salesperson. He's very patient and knowledgeable of the Volvo I purchased.
Author: Chris
Title: Volvo XC-90
Posted On: 1/4/18
Review For: Michael Felton
Rating:
Summary:
Absolute great experience with Michael Felton! He was knowledgeable, patient, and professional. I got a fair deal on the car and was overall very happy with the purchase experience. Would definitely recommend Michael.
Author: Buddy567
Title: Best buying experience ever
Posted On: 1/2/18
Review For: Austin Avery
Rating:
Summary:
Stopped in while looking for a car for my daughter. Austin met us at the door with a smile and a hand shake.He was friendly and knowledgeable on the vehicles we were inquiring about. We were not rushed or pushed into any quick sale like we have been in the past. Entire staff was friendly and helpful in what ever inquiries we had. The end result was the best buying experience our family has ever had. We will be coming back upon our next car buying adventure.
Author: Michellehaben
Title: Lady in distress
Posted On: 12/13/17
Review For: Cameron Clifton
Rating:
Summary:
I was just out doing errands on any normal day when my Volvo just died... I call our dealership and Cameron Clifton took my 5 separate phone calls to help figure out issue. I ultimately was able to restart my vehicle and drove into dealership where Cameron was waiting on me. By 9:00 the next morning they had figured out issue and sent a shuttle to pick me up! I am so grateful for the patience and attention Cameron gave and the professionalism of the dealership.
Author: galonzow
Title: Superior Purchase Experience
Posted On: 12/2/17
Review For: John Lowrey, Justin Roberson, Kemar Edwards
Rating:
Summary:
Purchase experience was above & beyond expectations!!! Kemar Edwards & John Lowery make a great sales team. Justin in finance added to the overall experience.
Author: Kbailey
Title: 50k service
Posted On: 12/2/17
Review For: Cameron Clifton
Rating:
Summary:
I have always received timely and friendly service from Mr Clifton. He goes above and beyond to explain everything and see to my every need.
Author: karen
Title: Cameron Clifton is great!
Posted On: 12/2/17
Review For: Cameron Clifton
Rating:
Summary:
It is a real pleasure to go to the dealership. I used to have another model car and dreaded the dealership experience. But Cameron is so personable, helpful, fair and just an all around great guy. He made the whole experience a pleasure.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.