Customers Reviews
Author: Peggy Primicerio
Title: For my first time taking my S60 to Capi
Posted On: 8/3/17
Review For: Cameron Clifton
Rating:
Summary:
For my first time taking my S60 to Capital Eurocars Volvo, Cameron Clifton was a most experienced and helpful representative. He kept me informed and assisted with the most urgent issues given my financial constrains. I appreciated this consideration and look forward to continued quality service. BTW, my car is driving and rides like it's very happy!
Author: Edmond Millere
Title: Cameron and his team deliver stellar cu
Posted On: 8/2/17
Review For: Cameron Clifton
Rating:
Summary:
Cameron and his team deliver stellar customer service.
Author: Shaw4777
Title: Professionalism
Posted On: 7/6/17
Review For: Cliff Brinson, Kemar Edwards
Rating:
Summary:
Kemar Edwards personified professionalism throughout the deal. My wife and I would not have done business with this dealership if not for the adept salesmanship of Mr Edwards.
Author: Valerie Kibler
Title: Cameron Clifton took good care to help
Posted On: 7/6/17
Review For: Cameron Clifton
Rating:
Summary:
Cameron Clifton took good care to help me trouble shoot my Volvo S60.
Author: Jean von Molnar
Title: Cameron Clifton is by far the most expe
Posted On: 6/29/17
Review For: Cameron Clifton
Rating:
Summary:
Cameron Clifton is by far the most experienced and helpful service representative I have ever had the good fortune to work with. I have owned Volvo cars for many years and have invariably had great satisfaction from the service department due to Mr.Clifton's expertise. Stephan von Molnar
Author: Othercarabike
Title: 30K maintenance
Posted On: 6/27/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
I had an excellent experience getting my 2015 S-60 serviced. Whatever questions the service manager could not answer, he brought in the senior technician in to answer. We ultimately took the car for a drive together and we found the answers I was seeking. There was no charge for the service performed which included new wiper blades.
Author: Floridachic
Title: Best I have ever had!!!
Posted On: 5/24/17
Review For: Michael Felton
Rating:
Summary:
Michael was extremely professional his knowledge was impressive, I don't know how to put such an incredible experience into words !!! Just a great experience all around!!!
Author: Jane
Title: Very satisfactory
Posted On: 5/13/17
Review For: Michael Felton
Rating:
Summary:
I had a great experience working with Michael Felton. I've been buying Volvos for twenty five or more years and Michael Felton has been the most helpful that I've ever had.
Author: Susan Burgess
Title: Cameron Clifton is a great guy to work
Posted On: 5/5/17
Review For: Cameron Clifton
Rating:
Summary:
Cameron Clifton is a great guy to work with! He is friendly, very knowledgeable and super helpful. Takes great care of any automotive concerns and is a first-rate employee for Eurocars--
Author: Fred Roesel
Title: We received our new 2017 Volvo XC90 Ins
Posted On: 4/29/17
Review For: Michael Ludes
Rating:
Summary:
We received our new 2017 Volvo XC90 Inscription and we couldn't be more pleased with the experience, the service and the Volvo! My wife and I have been dealing with Capital Eurocars for over fifteen years and most of those with Michael Ludes, our sales consultant. I'm reluctant to say this publicly (but he already knows it), we don't go to anyone else to buy a vehicle, even if it is not one of the brands that he normally supports at Capital Eurocars. When my wife and I start shopping for a car the process begins six months prior to purchase/lease, allowing us to do all the research, test drives, etc. Our decision to acquire the XC90 came about through the same process and Mike was with us the entire way as we vacillated between brands several times and between models, before finalizing on the XC90. When we finally arrived at our decision, the challenge was to find an XC90 Inscription to our liking. Ultimately, we awaited one scheduled for delivery to the dealership several months hence. Through it all, we couldn't have been be happier. The XC90 has actually exceeded our expectations, and that is saying a lot for us (Volvo has really stepped up their game)! Mike, as always, was available and very helpful during the entire process, from the beginning of our research, to the delivery and after. As usual, all of the staff from Capital Eurocars that we have interacted with through the years have been nothing but courteous and helpful. So, all in all, we couldn't be more pleased with Michael Ludes, Capital Eurocars staff and the Volvo XC90 Inscription! Our highest recommendation for all three!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.