Customers Reviews
Author: Andrea Nelson
Title: Always prompt and courtesy service from
Posted On: 10/10/17
Review For: Cameron Clifton
Rating:
Summary:
Always prompt and courtesy service from Cameron Clifton!
Author: Ryan Hatfield
Title: If your Volvo needs service and youre n
Posted On: 10/1/17
Review For: Cameron Clifton
Rating:
Summary:
If your Volvo needs service and youre near Tallahassee you have to pay a visit to Cameron Clifton at Capital Eurocar. One of the most professional and educational service providers I have met yet. His honesty and integrity made me feel at ease knowing that my car was in good hands. Highest recommendation and definitely plan on going back for the 30K service.
Author: Luis Diego Rojas
Title: Exellente salesman, very proffesionnal and very helpful
Posted On: 9/24/17
Review For: Kemar Edwards
Rating:
Summary:
Mr. Kemar Edwards was a very helpful, professional and courteous salesman. Thanks to him I found the car I was looking for. Good dealership with excellent stuff.
Author: Hmorenomd
Title: Very pleased
Posted On: 9/24/17
Review For: Kemar Edwards
Rating:
Summary:
Mr Edwards made my purchase super easy! Very professional Went all the way to bringing the car to me Thank you again Definitely recommend to everyone
Author: Diane
Title: Great service!
Posted On: 9/14/17
Review For: Michael Felton
Rating:
Summary:
Michael helped us find the perfect car for us for a great price. He took time to explain all the new technology and was patient with all of our questions. He and the rest of the staff at Capital Volvo are exceptional.
Author: Ted V
Title: John Lowrey and Michael Felton were gre
Posted On: 9/14/17
Review For: John Lowrey, Michael Felton
Rating:
Summary:
John Lowrey and Michael Felton were great to work with. They went above and beyond to really put together a great deal for us. We really appreciate all their efforts and would highly recommend this dealership to all of our friends and family.
Author: Ted
Title: Outstanding Experience!
Posted On: 9/14/17
Review For: John Lowrey, Michael Felton
Rating:
Summary:
John Lowrey and Michael Felton were great to work with. They went above and beyond to really put together a great deal for us. We really appreciate all their efforts and would highly recommend this dealership to all of our friends and family.
Author: Diane V
Title: Michael Felton helped us find the perfe
Posted On: 9/13/17
Review For: Michael Felton
Rating:
Summary:
Michael Felton helped us find the perfect car for us for a great price. He took time to explain all the new technology and was patient with all of our questions. He and the rest of the staff at Capital Volvo are exceptional.
Author: Alexis Lex-Lexi
Title: Always get good service here. Always.
Posted On: 9/2/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Always get good service here. Always.
Author: Kimberly Hackett
Title: Michael Felton at Capital Euro Cars- Ta
Posted On: 9/1/17
Review For: Michael Felton
Rating:
Summary:
Michael Felton at Capital Euro Cars- Tallahassee provided exceptional service and remarkable knowledge during my auto buying experience!!!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.