Customers Reviews
Author: Steve
Title: Tim Obrien service review
Posted On: 2/14/18
Review For: Tim Obrien
Rating:
Summary:
I dealt with Tim Obrien and he did an awesome job servicing me. When I called , he was prompt getting back to me. Very personable and helpful through everything.
Author: Sissie Simpson
Title: Ask for Dustin Young
Posted On: 2/13/18
Review For: Dustin Young
Rating:
Summary:
Dustin Young and Jennifer in finance were great to work with. If you're in the need of a vehicle give Dustin a call 423-402-1461. He will do his best to get you every thing that you want in a vehicle.
Author: ashbales
Title: Sales
Posted On: 2/13/18
Review For: Daniel Flowers
Rating:
Summary:
Daniel Flowers was very good and very knowledgeable with his cars. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car. He was very helpful.
Author: Larry Allen
Title: Very good
Posted On: 2/13/18
Review For: Dustin Young
Rating:
Summary:
Dustin Young was a great salesman, showed me what i was looking for and got a great deal.I will recommend Dustin to my friends and Crown. C. D. J
Author: Atteka Abdou
Title: Daniel Flowers is the best dealer at Ce
Posted On: 2/13/18
Review For: Daniel Flowers
Rating:
Summary:
Daniel Flowers is the best dealer at Ceown! He went above and beyond what was necessary to ensure I got my 2018 Jeep Compass!! Hes the best!
Author: AttekaJeep827
Title: Daniel Flowers is the best!!!
Posted On: 2/13/18
Review For: Daniel Flowers, Lee Johnson, Tara Stricklin
Rating:
Summary:
Daniel Flowers is the best dealer up there! He went above and beyond what was required to ensure that I got the Jeep I wanted and helped me fill out paperwork with my insurance!! Daniel is the best!!!
Author: Harold Bates Jr.
Title: Nice cars!
Posted On: 2/12/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Nice cars!
Author: Macy Howell
Title: Daniel Flowers is awesome and very cour
Posted On: 2/10/18
Review For: Daniel Flowers
Rating:
Summary:
Daniel Flowers is awesome and very courteous to his customers! Go to him for a great deal on a nice car!
Author: vzb266
Title: Great Cars, great salesman!
Posted On: 2/10/18
Review For: Daniel Flowers
Rating:
Summary:
I met Daniel Flowers at the lot and he gave me all the information I needed to buy a sweet car! Thanks so much for being genuine with your customers!
Author: VeroFiat
Title: Bought a Fiat 500
Posted On: 2/9/18
Review For: Andrew Madron, Larry White, Mark Tanner, Terry Robey
Rating:
Summary:
The salesmen who guided me through the purchase of my new vehicle, Andrew Madron and Terry Robey, truly had my best interest in mind. They were patient, caring, and wanted to make sure I was satisfied with my choice. The manager, Mr. White, was a clear and fair at all times. Everyone at Crown Chrysler made me feel part of the family and I will definitely do business with them again. My paperwork was organized in a way I can easily file it at home. Mark Tanner (Finances) showed me the many options for service and warranty, I got a great deal on oil changes and parts replacement. I am enjoying my new car and the Jeep baseball cap I got from these fine gentlemen. Keep up the outstanding job you are doing! Kindest regards, Veronica Herrera
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.