Customers Reviews
Author: yardtaxi
Title: great, laid back no high pressure
Posted On: 9/19/17
Review For: Austin Fowler, Larry White, Shannon Hollifield, Tara Stricklin
Rating:
Summary:
Austin Fowler was great sales rep, introduced me to Shannon truck specialist. then to Larry White mgr. then on to Tara in finance who was great to work with. great experience overall.
Author: Justin Houser
Title: Very impressed with the service departm
Posted On: 9/19/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Very impressed with the service department, had the problem on my Ram 1500 repaired and serviced in a day and kept me up to date on the status of the repairs. Saved me a 45 min drive to Dalton, and future trips for service, they have definitely have earned my business!
Author: John Nosworthy
Title: The service advisor was very prompt, kn
Posted On: 9/18/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
The service advisor was very prompt, knowledgeable and helpful. Service was prompt and I was in and out within an hour
Author: Amy Adams
Title: Fabulous services!
Posted On: 9/17/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Fabulous services!
Author: srtdaddy
Title: Oil change on srt
Posted On: 9/17/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Staff was friendly and got my car in right away. Dealership was clean and inviting. Was not divebombed by salesmen while I waited for maintainence to be completed. Manager gave my son and I wonderful dodge hats. Overall a great experience. I will be back for more work and to purchase a wide body hellcat in the future. Will and have recommend to friends. Have recommended dealership to friends in market for a charger. A wonderful change from dealerships I have been to in the past.
Author: MB
Title: fixing a small problem
Posted On: 9/16/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
The engine code was reset/fixed. It is fine now. I wonder if FCA cares to know my opinion in a year or so.
Author: Gattone nancy
Title: Chris Schrader
Posted On: 9/13/17
Review For: Chris Schrader, Larry White, Lathan Biggs
Rating:
Summary:
Chris has been been wonderful since the day I pulled into the dealership. Even as i go back for service he takes time to come out to greet and check on me. He has never been pushy but very knowledgeable. Love my Jeep Renegade!
Author: Tracy Hickerson
Title: First time ever trying to get a new veh
Posted On: 9/13/17
Review For: Chad Coley, Larry White
Rating:
Summary:
First time ever trying to get a new vehicle.The experience couldn't have been better. Chad Coley and Larry White exceeded every expectation we could have had. Thankfully, nothing like the interactions we thought would be waiting for us. We will tell others about this dealer and would definitely go back when the need arises. Thanks, guys!
Author: Sandra Blaylock
Title: Charlie Puckett review
Posted On: 9/13/17
Review For: Charlie Puckett iii, Roy Botts
Rating:
Summary:
Mr. Puckett was very nice to me and very professional. He explained in detail what was done to my vehicle. When the job was completed, he helped me to my car and was very polite.
Author: Don Hedrick
Title: Roy Botts
Posted On: 9/12/17
Review For: Roy Botts, Todd Carter
Rating:
Summary:
Roy Botts is an outstanding service manager. A genuinely nice person and very knowledgeable and professional. Open and honest. Thanks, Roy for making my visits pleasant. Todd, service rep. is also very good.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.