Customers Reviews
Author: Todd Gee
Title:
Posted On: 11/20/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: pandoratn68
Title: Just went in for a test drive.
Posted On: 11/19/17
Review For: Daniel Flowers
Rating:
Summary:
I just went in for a test drive and left with a new Jeep Patriot. Daniel Flowers was my salesman and he made the whole experience go by smoothly. Other than the fact that I couldn't get another Liberty, they stop making them, I am happy with my new vehicle.
Author: Crystal Walker
Title: I had three things that I wanted in my
Posted On: 11/18/17
Review For: Daniel Flowers
Rating:
Summary:
I had three things that I wanted in my Jeep. I wanted four wheel drive, automatic and the color blue. Daniel Flowers was able to help me with everything but the color. Other than the fact that the Jeep Liberty is no longer being made I love my new Jeep Patriot.
Author: Jeepguy
Title: Great customer service
Posted On: 11/18/17
Review For: Joshua Walker
Rating:
Summary:
Josh Walker was great to work with. I had to make a return trip to finalize my repair and he was able to work me in and provide a loaner. Great job.
Author: Madavis667
Title: Great job
Posted On: 11/18/17
Review For: Lathan Biggs
Rating:
Summary:
Lathan Biggs did an excellent job in communicating and coordinating repairs to our 2016 Jeep Cherokee. While the dealership was unable to duplicate the issues, Lathan’s assistance and cando in coordinating between us and Chrysler were exemplary and greatly appreciated.
Author: Nanasram
Title: Service Department
Posted On: 11/18/17
Review For: Joshua Walker
Rating:
Summary:
Josh Walker went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. And it insured me that I would return for future service at crown.
Author: Daniel Souther
Title: Doug was a very helpful dude. Really ha
Posted On: 11/18/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Doug was a very helpful dude. Really happy with my experience
Author: Mookie
Title: Great Experience
Posted On: 11/17/17
Review For: Doug Grammer, Trevor Turner
Rating:
Summary:
Doug Grammer was extremely helpful in getting us a listing of trucks that were on the lot. When we arrived Trevor Turner was a blast to work with. Got the truck we were interested in without any hiccups., Great dealership. Love it, and will be back to buy the next one!!
Author: P Burnette
Title: First Car Purchase
Posted On: 11/17/17
Review For: Doug Grammer
Rating:
Summary:
This was our first time working with this dealership. My son was purchasing his first car. Our salesman was Doug Grammer and he was very knowledgeable of the car buying process and was very friendly, prompt and fair. He guided my son through the process of purchase and the loan.
Author: Jimmie cannon
Title: Outstanding
Posted On: 11/16/17
Review For: Kevin Wellwood, Larry White
Rating:
Summary:
I was very pleased with the outstanding service I received from the sales team they went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable with the purchase of the vehicle.. they explained everything about my vehicle to me.. they work hard on the financing to get me the rate I wanted. they were so professional kind and courteous to me.. I was very stressed over buying a new vehicle they worked with me it made me feel comfortable.. I am not a very easy person to deal with and they went out of their way to make sure I was truly satisfied I'm just so impressed with their service..
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.