Customers Reviews
Author: decguy01
Title: Great buying experience. Salesman was a pleasure to work w/
Posted On: 5/24/17
Review For: Criag Pesnell, Tara Stricklin
Rating:
Summary:
I went in to test drive a Fiat spider after looking around at them for a month or two online. I knew basically what was out there and what the prices were at least within a 200 mile radius. I also looked up the value of my trade and knew at least within a broad range what it was worth - granted I was unsure exactly where it would fall in that range. This dealer was my first stop for going out and actually physically looking at the cars and test driving one to make sure it was what I wanted. I did not expect to buy one because the web site only showed 2 in stock - neither the color I wanted (red). But a test drive and looking at the cars in person was still in order as the first step. Met Craig Pesnell while browsing the 2 cars they had in the showroom and very shortly took a test drive to make sure I was comfortable in the Fiat spider (you never know until you try one on). After that talking to Craig I learned they had just got one in that happened to be exactly what I was after (with the exception it had one additional option package I had not been after). We did some talking (all very pleasant and no pressure) and in the end I got a value on my trade I felt was fair and a price on the spider that made it very comparable to the exact thing I was after. Craig was very helpful and answering all my questions and providing the information I needed. We were able to close a deal pretty quickly and I was very happy with the terms. In the end I'm glad it had the other options package since some of the features like the built in garage door opener are very useful. This was a very positive experience for me. The new Fiat spider is a lot of fun. I'm loving it and this was a pleasant way to buy one.
Author: Dwayne Coffelt
Title: This was pretty much as good as car buy
Posted On: 5/24/17
Review For: Criag Pesnell
Rating:
Summary:
This was pretty much as good as car buying experiences go. Craig Pesnell was very easy to deal with and I got what I felt was a reasonable deal on exactly the car I was after with no hassle. I'm a very happy camper. This was how the car buying process should be. All my questions were answered and Craig was very accommodating and courteous. In the end I actually got a little more than I was after in terms of options in the car I wanted and still at the price I was hoping for on the new car and on value of my trade. It helped that I had bought from Craig before and the last experience was also a very positive one. I highly recommend the new Fiat spider. It's a fun little car and this was a great place to acquire one for me.
Author: Fred Jungblut
Title: Judith McDowell has been helping to res
Posted On: 5/24/17
Review For: Judith Mcdowell
Rating:
Summary:
Judith McDowell has been helping to resolve an unusual problem with my Ram 1500. She is quick to respond and always seems to know what to try next. Thanks Judith.
Author: decguy01
Title: This was a great buying experience. I could not be happier.
Posted On: 5/24/17
Review For: Criag Pesnell
Rating:
Summary:
I dealt with Craig who was very helpful and accommodating with a no pressure approach. I went in knowing pretty much exactly what I wanted and Craig was able to help me find what I wanted and make it happen in the terms I was after in a very reasonable time in a very pleasant manner. I could not be happier. I'm so glad I went here first. It was my first and last physical stop after looking around a lot online before going out to test drive a car and confirm it was what I wanted. I had not really expected to buy one that day because onlie they did not appear to have exactly what I wanted. But talking to Craig I learned they had just got a car in that was not listed online yet and it was exactly what I wanted. I got a good value for my trade and the final deal was what I was hoping for. I actually got some extra options a little beyond what I had originally targeted but still at a bargain. I highly recommend the new spider. It's a lot of fun. And this was a great place to pick one up.
Author: Matt37421
Title: Amazing Service
Posted On: 5/23/17
Review For: Judith Mcdowell, Lathan Biggs
Rating:
Summary:
They Have been only dealership to work on my wrangler. Lathan and Judy are amazing service advisors and really go above and beyond to show their customer that they are more than just a number!!
Author: Matthew Ray
Title: Big shout out to Trevor for taking the
Posted On: 5/23/17
Review For: Trevor Turner
Rating:
Summary:
Big shout out to Trevor for taking the time to show me several different trucks, even taking me to Cleveland to find the right one. Crown Chattanooga and Cleveland have a great staff that are very easy to work with.
Author: Greg Penney
Title: Doug and Craig were the best. They stay
Posted On: 5/23/17
Review For: Doug Clark
Rating:
Summary:
Doug and Craig were the best. They stayed past their work time to get the deal closed. Thanks to you both.
Author: Matt37421
Title: Amazing Service!!
Posted On: 5/23/17
Review For: Judith Mcdowell, Lathan Biggs
Rating:
Summary:
Lathan and Judy are amazing service advisors and really go above and beyond to show their customer that they are more than just a number!!
Author: Matt Miller
Title: Amazing!!
Posted On: 5/23/17
Review For: Judith Mcdowell, Lathan Biggs
Rating:
Summary:
Lathan and Judy are amazing service advisors and really go above and beyond to show their customer that they are more than just a number!!
Author: Upadapa
Title: Great service
Posted On: 5/21/17
Review For: Roy Botts
Rating:
Summary:
Mr. Botts was outstanding and very helpful. Prompt professional service and helped with every step of the service procedure. Would definitely recommend to all my friends :)
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.