Customers Reviews
Author: jeff ottinger
Title:
Posted On: 7/25/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: bistro641
Title: Great visit from front to back
Posted On: 7/25/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
The moment you walk in, you will feel welcomed....there's an professional environment that is apparent. The leadership at Crown cultivates a positive atmosphere that is evident in all departments.
Author: Alysia
Title: Fast and friendly service
Posted On: 7/25/17
Review For: John Clemmons, Lathan Biggs
Rating:
Summary:
Lathan was professional with the service. Was able to answer my questions accurately and explained in detail what they found on my vehicle. The time it took to get my vehicle in and out was fast.
Author: Joker 1057
Title: New vehicle
Posted On: 7/25/17
Review For: Daniel Flowers
Rating:
Summary:
Did some business at Crown Chrysler last week. Work with Daniel Flowers and he was more than helpful in getting the deal that I wanted done.
Author: bistro641
Title: Excellence from front to back
Posted On: 7/25/17
Review For: Charlie Puckett iii
Rating:
Summary:
The moment you walk in, you will feel welcomed....there's an professional environment that is apparent. The leadership at Crown cultivates a positive atmosphere that is evident in all departments.
Author: NATHAN STEVENS
Title: This dealership has helped me for quite
Posted On: 7/25/17
Review For: Daniel Flowers
Rating:
Summary:
This dealership has helped me for quite a while. Daniel flowers kept in contact with me for several months to make sure I got the car I wanted on my finical terms
Author: Joe Kerr
Title: Did some business with Crown Chrysler D
Posted On: 7/24/17
Review For: Daniel Flowers
Rating:
Summary:
Did some business with Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram last week and I was more than satisfied. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle look for Daniel Flowers in sales he'll be more than helpful.
Author: Rebekah Bohannon
Title: Service staff were very helpful! Todd w
Posted On: 7/24/17
Review For: Todd Carter
Rating:
Summary:
Service staff were very helpful! Todd was great! He had my jeep in and out for its first oil change!
Author: Lisa Brown
Title: This was the best experience that I hav
Posted On: 7/24/17
Review For: Alfred (Benny) Hamby Jr, Kevin Wellwood, Larry White
Rating:
Summary:
This was the best experience that I have ever had by far. Special than you to Larry White, Benny Hamby and Kevin Wellwood. They are the best of the best!!!! I will highly recommend Crown of Chattanooga to everyone. Again thanks so much
Author: Myles T 62
Title: Experience at Crown Chrysler
Posted On: 7/22/17
Review For: Todd Carter
Rating:
Summary:
Had a good experience at Crown Chrysler with Todd. He was very helpful and recommended what type of services I should get on my Chrysler after 30,000 miles. I showed him a coupon I had on my phone for oil change and tire rotation and he gave me a better deal. Thank you Todd! If you go to Crown Chrysler ask for Todd.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.