Customers Reviews
Author: Greg Edwards
Title: Took my 2005 Durango in for airbag reca
Posted On: 4/23/18
Review For: Christian Decker
Rating:
Summary:
Took my 2005 Durango in for airbag recall. Everything went well from arrival, shuttle back to my office and repair. Chris did a great job along with everyone else. Job well done!
Author: Momo Hagurashi
Title:
Posted On: 4/22/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: jeeptime2
Title: we love our jeep
Posted On: 4/21/18
Review For: Daniel Smith
Rating:
Summary:
We would like to thank salesman Daniel Smith for his help with us selecting our new Jeep. He was very honorable in showing us ways to save $$'s in not getting options that we didn't need or would use. Crown Chrysler Dodge should be very proud of Dan Smith. We Love Our New Jeep Bob & Carol Waltz
Author: Connie Barnes
Title: My experience at Crown was great from t
Posted On: 4/20/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
My experience at Crown was great from the first phone call to the actual purchase .
Author: Brandon Evans
Title:
Posted On: 4/20/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Tod Hernandez
Title:
Posted On: 4/20/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Destiny Haines
Title: This was my first time buying, and I lo
Posted On: 4/20/18
Review For: Connor Balistreri
Rating:
Summary:
This was my first time buying, and I love my Jeep Cherokee! Connor Balistreri was so great to work with. He was able to answer all of my questions, and gave me an awesome experience!
Author: Melissa Hill
Title: Joshua walker helped me in the service
Posted On: 4/19/18
Review For: Joshua Walker
Rating:
Summary:
Joshua walker helped me in the service department and was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly!
Author: Roballday24
Title: Service with a smile
Posted On: 4/19/18
Review For: Joshua Walker
Rating:
Summary:
I brought my Chrysler 300 in for a few repairs and I met with Mr. Josh Walker he was very professional and courteous. I would recommend Crown Chrysler Dodge and Jeep for dependable service. Thanks
Author: Montay Ramar
Title: I'm new in town and needed an oil chang
Posted On: 4/18/18
Review For: Christian Decker
Rating:
Summary:
I'm new in town and needed an oil change. I received excellent service from the time I pulled up. the entire staff was extremely friendly and on the same page. Customer service is clearly important to them. I later found out the sales rep that help me was new on the job. it was his 2nd day, but he took care of me like a seasoned vet. Christian and his team certainly showed some southern hospitality. When my charger needs service i know where I'm going.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.