Customers Reviews
Author: MICHELLEDELANEY
Title: A short in electrical
Posted On: 4/20/17
Review For: Judith Mcdowell
Rating:
Summary:
All these guys and gals helped me on money and to find the problem, I will return when I need them again, they even took me home so I didn't have to sit down there for so long!!
Author: AprilRichards15
Title: Great Place and People!
Posted On: 4/19/17
Review For: Andrew Madron, Larry White
Rating:
Summary:
Andrew Madron and Larry White were the best guys to work with! If you are looking for a new car you should go see them. They bent over backwards to meet my needs and make my dream car a reality!
Author: Barb
Title: Very helpful!
Posted On: 4/18/17
Review For: Lathan Biggs
Rating:
Summary:
Recently had some work done on my Grand Jeep Cherokee and Lathan Bigss was very helpful. Would recommend him to everyone! He kept me updated on progress and took the time to listen.
Author: Robert Jordan
Title: Great service
Posted On: 4/18/17
Review For: Judith Mcdowell
Rating:
Summary:
She worked with me and made sure i received my vehicle back in a timely fashion. Very friendly and communicative to explain the situation we were dealing with
Author: April Richards
Title: Andrew Madron and Larry White were the
Posted On: 4/18/17
Review For: Andrew Madron, Larry White
Rating:
Summary:
Andrew Madron and Larry White were the best guys to work with! If you are looking for a new car you should go see them. They bent over backwards to meet my needs and make my dream car a reality!
Author: Kelsey Biggs
Title: Service
Posted On: 4/17/17
Review For: Lathan Biggs
Rating:
Summary:
Once again went for service on my truck and it was quick and easy! I will never go anywhere else. Lathan is great and super helpful.
Author: Nathanw
Title: Wonderful Sales People and Service
Posted On: 4/17/17
Review For: Andrew Madron, Fulton Lewis, Larry White
Rating:
Summary:
This was the best car buying experience I have ever had ! Fulton and Andrew were fun and professional . Fulton took his lunch break to help me deliver a car to my son while at school . Fulton also made sure we had everything we needed ( balloons and a big red bow ) to give my son the surprise of a lifetime - a new car !!! I loved how professional the team is crown chrysler is and how they all worked together to make this car buying experience memorable and stress free . Larry White should be also thanked - he was a true gem that helped me get an extra key. If you want to buy a car stress free - this is the place !!!
Author: William Mundy
Title: I check out all the other dealers in th
Posted On: 4/17/17
Review For: James Hardy
Rating:
Summary:
I check out all the other dealers in the area without finding anything that was reasonable, but at the last moment I saw what I was looking for. I ended up leaving with it that very same day. Great people do deal with and very helpful! Jim Hardy was great to deal with and made the whole experience much easier to deal with. Thanks for making it easier for myself and my family to find and drive home a great vehicle!
Author: Tom Askew
Title: AIR BAG RECALL
Posted On: 4/14/17
Review For: Charlie Puckett iii
Rating:
Summary:
Quick, professional, out of there sooner than i thought. Kudos to Charlie Puckett and the service dept.
Author: Donald Hedrick
Title:
Posted On: 4/13/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.