Customers Reviews
Author: Collin Pierce
Title: Great dealership with awsome people
Posted On: 9/20/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Great dealership with awsome people
Author: david barrows
Title: alex greenland was very helpful with my
Posted On: 9/20/17
Review For: Alex Greenland
Rating:
Summary:
alex greenland was very helpful with my kia soul would recommend thanks
Author: HYUK KIM
Title: Review for Peyton Seay
Posted On: 9/19/17
Review For: Peyton Seay
Rating:
Summary:
Peyton's service for my purchasing a car today was excellent. Peyton was exceptionally polite and kind in assistig my purchasing today. I hIghly recommend Peyton for your next purchase a car.
Author: Jaydeep Deshpande
Title: Fantastic service
Posted On: 9/16/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Fantastic service
Author: arobinson
Title: fantastic service!
Posted On: 9/16/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
This was our first time buying, and Mike and the team did a great job educating us as new buyers as well as giving us options. They were able to get us the vehicle that checked all of our boxes, but stayed comfortably within our budget.
Author: Jessica Roseman
Title: Good experience with Mark
Posted On: 9/15/17
Review For: Mark Andrijowych
Rating:
Summary:
I appreciate the customer service Mark and other Crown Kia staff members showed me while on my search for a new car. Mark was very polite and easy to work with. Thanks again!
Author: Kmartin
Title: Crown Kia Dublin Ohio Great
Posted On: 9/14/17
Review For: Ashli Mcconnell, Julio Cruz
Rating:
Summary:
Julio here really worked hard to find me exactly the vehicle i wanted for the money i had to spend. Told him he has a customer for life!!!!! Great people here
Author: Steve Casey
Title: Mark Nelson
Posted On: 9/14/17
Review For: Mark Nelson
Rating:
Summary:
Mark Nelson, in service, is a joy to work with. He is professional and well informed
Author: MINDY BENDURE
Title: Mark Andrijowych was awesome and helpfu
Posted On: 9/14/17
Review For: Mark Andrijowych
Rating:
Summary:
Mark Andrijowych was awesome and helpful in getting a new Kia for my son. Quick and easy.
Author: Alan Webb
Title: Crown is always a pleasure to work with
Posted On: 9/14/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Crown is always a pleasure to work with! Hats off to the KIA crew for staying late to take care of me, I'm looking forward to a solid 5+ years with my Niro, thanks a million!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.