Customers Reviews
Author: janeswitzer
Title: Excellent Service
Posted On: 5/24/17
Review For: Alex Greenland
Rating:
Summary:
My Kia Soul was scheduled for an oil change and I also had a brake light out. I was met by Alex Greenland. He was great and made me feel like family. My wait was minimal and I was pleased with my final cost. Then, how can you noit walj out and love your car after they washed if for you !! Love this place !!!
Author: secondkia
Title: Our Second Sorento
Posted On: 5/24/17
Review For: Michael Mastracci
Rating:
Summary:
Mike Mastracci at Crown Kia, Dublin, Ohio was thorough, professional and personable during the pre and post sales process buying our second Sorento. We look forward to as many good years with this new car as we had with the previous one. Dealing with Crown Kia has been a pleasure.
Author: Khrissie and Ananda Welch
Title: Khrissie's engagement gift. Dodge Durango Citadel
Posted On: 5/24/17
Review For: Darius Skinner
Rating:
Summary:
I reviewed Crown before purchasing and like many people have said Darius is freaking awesome times a million. He was helpful and he will fight for you. I was told I was approve for 2014 Durango but down payment was higher than I wanted. We left but Darius called and said he can make deal work for the same SUV and down payment. Plus the payments was cheaper. I will refer to Darius and will purchase again from Crown. Not mention the full tank of gas I left with. Yesss FULL. Thank you Darius and Crown Family. Khrissie and Ananda
Author: Ethan Quinn
Title: Jarrod was the gentlemen who helped me
Posted On: 5/24/17
Review For: Jarrod Auten
Rating:
Summary:
Jarrod was the gentlemen who helped me out through the process of buying my first car as a recent college graduate. He was a big help and allowed me to make my own decision while getting me the best deal he could. I would be willing to recommend him to my peers and come back in the future to visit him again. I'm glad he was able to get me the new Kia Forte S!
Author: Kayla Palac
Title: My experience was excellent! Julio Cruz
Posted On: 5/23/17
Review For: Julio Cruz
Rating:
Summary:
My experience was excellent! Julio Cruz was super sweet, answered all my phone calls, dealt with my millions of questions and made sure that I was getting the best deal!! I am thankful that my first car purchase was with somebody who showed they cared and wanted to help me get the car that I had my heart set on. Julio was absolutely amazing to work with. I highly suggest going straight to him!
Author: Karina Rosso
Title: I had a great experience at Crown Kia a
Posted On: 5/22/17
Review For: Jarrod Auten
Rating:
Summary:
I had a great experience at Crown Kia as I was purchasing my first vehicle. Jarrod assisted me in getting out of my current Ford lease, and getting me in a used 2014 Ford Escape. He was so resourceful and made the entire experience enjoyable. You can tell he cares about his customers as he went the extra mile for me. If you are seeking to purchase a new or used vehicle, I highly recommend giving Jarrod a visit. I was nervous about my payments because I had an excessive amount of negative equity in my lease, but with the help of the finance advisor, Avery, he assisted me in my transition. Not only did he get my payments where I wanted them to be, but he suggested great warranties to protect my vehicle (still under my budget). All in all, my experience at Crown Kia was great!
Author: Walker
Title: Mirror for my Kia that I bought with Crown
Posted On: 5/22/17
Review For: Brittaney Sturgill
Rating:
Summary:
Nothing but great experiences with Crown and Brittany Sturgill who works there. Highly recommend working with her if you need any service.
Author: KiaCustomerMike
Title: Kia Service
Posted On: 5/20/17
Review For: Thomas Dick
Rating:
Summary:
I was very pleased with my Kia Optima service. Tom Dick correctly prepared my service request and kept me advised throughout the process. He even tested the car after the service was completed to give me his personal assurance that the problem was resolved. Thanks, Tom!
Author: Dallas1219
Title: Service and oil change
Posted On: 5/20/17
Review For: Alex Greenland
Rating:
Summary:
Crown Kia is the best! Service Manager Alex Greenland was very helpful and very professional! My car was serviced and washed in a timely manner.Alex explained everything! Excellent customer service!!
Author: crownkiabuyer
Title: 1st and best Kia buying experience
Posted On: 5/17/17
Review For: Michael Mastracci
Rating:
Summary:
Michael Mastracci and the whole crew were great to work with. A long drive for me, but worth it
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.