Customers Reviews
Author: klasact46
Title: New car lease
Posted On: 11/19/17
Review For: Julio Cruz
Rating:
Summary:
My experience at Kia was great! Julio Cruz was super friendly and informative. He worked hard to get the deal that I wanted, and made sure that all my questions were answered before, during, and after my lease was finalized. I am extremely satisfied with my Soul and so happy that Julio went the extra yard for me! I would highly recommend Dublin Kia and Julio as your sales rep.!
Author: KiaSoul1
Title: Customer service
Posted On: 11/13/17
Review For: Alex Greenland, Mark Andrijowych, Thomas Dick
Rating:
Summary:
Mark A. worked hard to make sure that all of my needs are being met (including being flexible in communicating with me via text as I am Deaf) and Tom D's service team including Alex made sure that my car is running smooth and a car wash was a pleasant touch to my visit there. If you are looking for a good car PLUS good customer services to invest in then please go and ask for Mark Andrijowych .
Author: Steve B.
Title: Mark A. worked hard to make sure that a
Posted On: 11/12/17
Review For: Alex Greenland, Mark Andrijowych, Thomas Dick
Rating:
Summary:
Mark A. worked hard to make sure that all of my needs are being met (including being flexible in communicating with me via text as I am Deaf) and Tom D's service team including Alex made sure that my car is running smooth and a car wash was a pleasant touch to my visit there. If you are looking for a good car PLUS good customer services to invest in then please go and ask for Mark Andrijowych .
Author: Jeff Burgstrom
Title: Smooth experience
Posted On: 11/10/17
Review For: Peyton Seay
Rating:
Summary:
Had a great experience, Peyton was very patient with my indecisiveness. Would recommend him to anyone who likes good service and sales people who are not pushy.
Author: Judith Walker
Title: New car purchase
Posted On: 11/9/17
Review For: Julio Cruz
Rating:
Summary:
Julio was knowledgeable and professionally friendly. Most of all, since I was the one buying the car, I appreciated that he directed his comments to me and not to my husband.
Author: CLennox
Title: Quality Customer Service
Posted On: 11/9/17
Review For: Brittaney Sturgill
Rating:
Summary:
I researched Crown Chrysler Dodge because I needed service on my 2009 dodge charger I just bought from a used car lot. I looked all over Columbus and this place was by far the best when it came to reviews. In particular, I asked for Brittaney Sturgill as I have seen her name in several positive reviews so I figured I would request her myself. She certainly lived up to the hype. She wasted no time figuring me and my car out, asking the right questions and analyzing my problems. She came up with a game plan and solutions I sought fit as a customer. I would have to say she is extremely professional and went above and beyond what I expected. Not only did she service my vehicle for what I came in for she took care of a few recall issues on my car as well. I did not ask, she just did it, and that's top notch customer service if you ask me. Their waiting room is stellar with free popcorn, TV's, and she even arranged a ride home for me so I did not have to stay there and wait. She did a tremendous job and I cant thank her enough for making me feel like a valued customer. My car is running much better now. I feel more confident driving it knowing I received quality service. As I continue to improve the health of my car, I will be sure to trust Brittaney to guide me through the process as she has been nothing short of outstanding. She is truly a gem in the Crown
Author: MarcB
Title: Outstanding Service Department
Posted On: 11/7/17
Review For: Brittaney Sturgill
Rating:
Summary:
I have dealt with all of the service Reps, and I have always received exceptional customer service. My recent appoint was no different, Brittaney Sturgill was my service Rep and I was very impressed with how she dealt with being the only Service Rep working on a very busy Saturday. She was very calm and professional. She is extremely knowledgeable regarding the automotive repair process and his outstanding at communicating with customers, ensuring they understand what is going on. I highly recommend Brittaney Sturgill Marc
Author: Katherine Brandt
Title: I cant begin to describe the amazing se
Posted On: 11/4/17
Review For: Avery McConnell , Mark Andrijowych
Rating:
Summary:
I cant begin to describe the amazing service Ive gotten here at Crown Kia of Dublin. I leased an amazing Optima at a flooring price 6 months ago, and then got into an accident that totaled my car. I immediately came back to Crown Kia of Dublin and knew I would be taken care of! I was greeted with a hug from Mark Andrijowych (greatest salesman of all time) and before even talking about new cars, it was clear that he wanted to make sure I was okay from the accident. Once I expressed that I was looking for a new car, Mark somehow did it AGAIN! He found me an amazing (honestly perfect) car and made it work for my budget. While Mark was getting the paperwork ready, Avery (financial extradordinaire) came to keep us company and catch up from the last time we saw him. Mark and Avery make an amazing team and I cant imagine getting a car anywhere but here. Im not one for cheesy sayings, but truly.. this Kia treats you like family. Ill be coming here for years to come - thanks Kia!
Author: JoJo
Title: Excellent service
Posted On: 11/3/17
Review For: Alex Greenland
Rating:
Summary:
Always recommend Crown Kia as their service is great and Alex Greenland always helpful. While many choices are available I always return to Crown because I feel confident they are looking out for me.
Author: Krista J Starr
Title: Purchase of a new vehicle
Posted On: 11/2/17
Review For: Michael Mastracci
Rating:
Summary:
My first experience at purchasing a brand new car and it was a pleasant experience. Would definitely recommend people to go to this dealership. Everything was completed in a timely manner and it didn't waste a whole day. Was able to answer any and all questions that I had.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.