Customers Reviews
Author: JoJo
Title: Great service
Posted On: 2/15/18
Review For: Alex Greenland
Rating:
Summary:
This dealership is very good at customer service and Alex Greenland is great to work with as he explains the necessary service. Always recommend this dealership.
Author: Soul lady
Title: Routine service
Posted On: 2/14/18
Review For: Thomas Dick
Rating:
Summary:
Turns out I Needed new brakes and pads, and a recall was completed. Thomas Dick kept me informed, asked if I'd like to be shuttled home or wait, offered snacks and wifi. He is a professional and also personable. I like dealing with him. My Kia Soul is dealer only maintenance because of him. He is a true asset to Crown Kia.
Author: Athena Dinger
Title: Thanks Mark Andrijowych!!!!! Im so happ
Posted On: 2/13/18
Review For: Mark Andrijowych
Rating:
Summary:
Thanks Mark Andrijowych!!!!! Im so happy with my new car!!
Author: Notafanofhavingtocreateanaccount
Title: Friendly and easy
Posted On: 2/13/18
Review For: Mark Andrijowych
Rating:
Summary:
Good overall customer experience working with Mark Andrijowych. I contacted 3 dealerships about cars in the area and Crown was fast to respond and set up a time for a test drive.
Author: cmaher
Title: Long-term customer
Posted On: 2/9/18
Review For: Alex Greenland, Thomas Dick
Rating:
Summary:
Alex Greenland and Tom Dick in the service department are imperative assets at Crown. They treat you with respect and go above and beyond to explain things. These two make it hard to look anywhere else when thinking about buying a new vehicle. Client retention is secured by the service department, and Crown Kia of Dublin has that perfected. The class and quality of individuals in the service department (Alex and Tom) is second to none.
Author: Ppinciotti1
Title: Service
Posted On: 2/8/18
Review For: Alex Greenland
Rating:
Summary:
Alex Greenland still took care of me even though I came in on the wrong date. He completed all service requirements in a timely fashion.
Author: kevincogan29
Title: Excellent service
Posted On: 2/4/18
Review For: Thomas Dick
Rating:
Summary:
A great service experience from the very start when I was promptly greeted by Tom Dick who kept me informed throughout the service call. Outstanding service.
Author: Taylor32
Title: Awesome and quick
Posted On: 2/2/18
Review For: Alex Greenland
Rating:
Summary:
Alex Greenland was awesome! Got me in quickly and also out. You have an awesome personality which makes getting a service done worth it. Keep it up!!
Author: lizmc1013
Title: Awesome Dealership and Salesman!
Posted On: 2/2/18
Review For: Peyton Seay, Thomas Dick
Rating:
Summary:
It was so nice to work with Peyton! This is my 3rd vehicle purchased from Crown and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Also, Tom in Service is outstanding.
Author: Counselor176
Title: easy and no pressure
Posted On: 1/31/18
Review For: Edward Vargo
Rating:
Summary:
After 10 years of driving my Kia Spectra my car finally was ready to be turned over for a new one. I went Crown Kia and was met with Eddie Vargo and the rest of staff at Crown Kia. Eddie made it very easy and no pressure on the whole entire process. He led me through the test driving, through the sales process, and eventually to the purchase of my vehicle. From the financing personnel to the sale department every one was great. Eddie especially at the end made sure I had a quick run down of my vehicle and made sure that if I had any further issues or concerns to contact him immediately. I have been very happy with my purchase so far and would gladly come back to Crown Kia when I'm ready to purchase another new vehicle.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.