Customers Reviews
Author: K_nicole
Title: Tire repair
Posted On: 6/19/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
I popped my tire Saturday night and Monday morning I was able to get my car in and serviced. The process went smooth and quick. :)
Author: Brooke
Title: Excellent
Posted On: 6/19/18
Review For: Peyton Seay
Rating:
Summary:
This is the third time that we have purchased a car from Peyton and he is always wonderful. I would always recommend Crown Kia to anyone.
Author: kathycossey
Title: Great customer interaction from Julio Cruz
Posted On: 6/18/18
Review For: Avery McConnell , Julio Cruz
Rating:
Summary:
Julio went beyond the call for me. Made sure I got a fair deal and the money down situation worked out to my satisfaction. Feels like working with an old friend. I would work with Julio again.
Author: Kathy Cossey
Title: This is my third Kia Soul lease I worke
Posted On: 6/18/18
Review For: Julio Cruz
Rating:
Summary:
This is my third Kia Soul lease I worked with Julio Cruz for the first time on this one. He took the time to make sure the deal was fair to me and got the money worked out. I left very pleased and would work with Julio again.
Author: Scott Warmbier
Title: Peyton Seay was great to work with for
Posted On: 6/17/18
Review For: Peyton Seay
Rating:
Summary:
Peyton Seay was great to work with for my Daughter's 2015 Kia Soul! He explained the the entire process and help us to understand the features of the car and how everything works... Crown Kia and Peyton are my go to for Kias in the future!
Author: Drew
Title: Mark Andrijowych Crown Kia of Dublin
Posted On: 6/17/18
Review For: Mark Andrijowych
Rating:
Summary:
Bought a new 2018 Kia Forte from Mark Andrijowych at Crown Kia of Dublin! Purchasing a car from Mark is a fun experience and I would absolutely buy from him again.
Author: cameron boyd
Title: I showed up about 20 minutes to closing
Posted On: 6/17/18
Review For: Julio Cruz
Rating:
Summary:
I showed up about 20 minutes to closing on a Saturday evening looking for a good deal on a family car. Julio Cruz took time to help me through the inventory, hunted out a specific car, let me have a short test-drive and ultimately helped me complete a sale at a great deal. All told we cleared out 90 minutes after closing with a new car to our name! The service was excellent!
Author: Amanda Small
Title: Service center always polite and friend
Posted On: 6/15/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Service center always polite and friendly.
Author: HappyKiaOwner
Title: Alex is the best!
Posted On: 6/11/18
Review For: Alex Greenland
Rating:
Summary:
Alex Greenlawn is an excellent service manager. He not only is polite and efficient, but he is proactive regarding upcoming service you will need and offers viable solutions to their importance to fit within your budget.
Author: Andy DeVita
Title:
Posted On: 6/11/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.