Customers Reviews
Author: Jordan Wolfe
Title: Excellent overall experience purchasing
Posted On: 11/19/17
Review For: Daniel Pierce
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent overall experience purchasing my 2017 Jeep Wrangler. Worked specifically with Dan Pierce. Very personable and patient when going on the test drive as well as all of the paperwork.
Author: AaronH
Title: Darius is a 5 star guy
Posted On: 11/18/17
Review For: Darius Skinner
Rating:
Summary:
i have been eyeing the market for cherokee trailhawks, so i went to Crown to check out the lot. i met Darius and he got right to work. brought up their inventory, got keys for a test drive and when we got back he started looking at numbers, rebates and incentives. no pressure sale, provided a comfortable environment and i would up getting a 2017 cherokee trailhawk. i'll definitely recommend him to any friends and coworkers looking for a new or pre-owned car. thanks again Darius.
Author: Wallace Hobart
Title: Dustin Litteral is a new contact for me
Posted On: 11/18/17
Review For: Dustin Litteral
Rating:
Summary:
Dustin Litteral is a new contact for me. He arranged for the appointment and the service was performed in a timely fashion. He reviewed the condition of my vehicle with me and his attention to my requirements is noteworthy.
Author: Michael Castelli
Title: Always a great experience at Crown. Bo
Posted On: 11/17/17
Review For: Brittaney Sturgill, Tyler Ramsey
Rating:
Summary:
Always a great experience at Crown. Both Brittany & Ty were outstanding!
Author: Aaron Hemick
Title: i have been eyeing the market for chero
Posted On: 11/17/17
Review For: Darius Skinner
Rating:
Summary:
i have been eyeing the market for cherokee trailhawks, so i went to Crown to check out the lot. i met Darius and he got right to work. brought up their inventory, got keys for a test drive and when we got back he started looking at numbers, rebates and incentives. no pressure sale, provided a comfortable environment and i would up getting a 2017 cherokee trailhawk. i'll definitely recommend him to any friends and coworkers looking for a new or pre-owned car. thanks again Darius.
Author: Ross Babbert
Title: Danny Flaherty was an awesome guy to wo
Posted On: 11/14/17
Review For: Danny Flaherty
Rating:
Summary:
Danny Flaherty was an awesome guy to work with from start to finish on the new lease of our Jeep Grand Cherokee. I needed a bigger car than the lease we currently had. He was very helpful and knowledgeable on Jeep products and the options I had in my current lease. Not pushy at all and worked towards getting a great deal for our family. Thanks a bunch Danny!
Author: Carol
Title: Great service by Josh Ward
Posted On: 11/10/17
Review For: Josh Ward
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you so much Josh for your professionalism and assistance with my charger. This visit was a continuation of good service that we have had with Crown Chrysler dodge for sometime now and we look forward to continued good service
Author: karaevelli
Title: Bom diggy bombom
Posted On: 11/10/17
Review For: Brittaney Sturgill
Rating:
Summary:
I researched Crown Chrysler Dodge because I needed service on my 2009 dodge charger I just bought from a used car lot. I looked all over Columbus and this place was by far the best when it came to reviews. In particular, I asked for Brittaney Sturgill as I have seen her name in several positive reviews so I figured I would request her myself. She certainly lived up to the hype. She wasted no time figuring me and my car out, asking the right questions and analyzing my problems. She came up with a game plan and solutions I sought fit as a customer. I would have to say she is extremely professional and went above and beyond what I expected. Not only did she service my vehicle for what I came in for she took care of a few recall issues on my car as well. I did not ask, she just did it, and that's top notch customer service if you ask me. Their waiting room is stellar with free popcorn, TV's, and she even arranged a ride home for me so I did not have to stay there and wait. She did a tremendous job and I cant thank her enough for making me feel like a valued customer. My car is running much better now. I feel more confident driving it knowing I received quality service. As I continue to improve the health of my car, I will be sure to trust Brittaney to guide me through the process as she has been nothing short of outstanding. She is truly a gem in the Crown
Author: Lynn Funk
Title:
Posted On: 11/10/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Jeepgirl
Title: Service on my Jeep Wrangler Sahara
Posted On: 11/9/17
Review For: Brittaney Sturgill, Darius Skinner
Rating:
Summary:
Darius Skinner was my Salesman on my new Jeep. He referred me to Brittany Sturgill after I asked him who or what I needed to do to bring my Jeep in for a small service related issue.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.