Customers Reviews
Author: James Young
Title: Mechanical work
Posted On: 9/20/17
Review For: Mark Nelson
Rating:
Summary:
We have had several major maintenance items done at the shop over the years, Mark has treated us well and the work has always been flawless.
Author: Eric Short
Title:
Posted On: 9/19/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Judy Carsey
Title: I deliver part to there used cars. Nice
Posted On: 9/18/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
I deliver part to there used cars. Nice place
Author: M_Roper
Title: Awesome Sales Experience!
Posted On: 9/18/17
Review For: Eric Ryan
Rating:
Summary:
Buying a car could not have been easier! Called ahead to see if the car we were interested in was available. It was waiting for us when we arrived. Deal was done quickly and fairly. Top notch service all around by Sales Rep Eric Ryan! Will dfinately buy from Eric at Crown Jeep Dublin again!
Author: debhenthorn
Title: 5 Stars !
Posted On: 9/18/17
Review For: Daniel Pierce
Rating:
Summary:
I highly recommend Crown Chrysler Jeep, Inc. The staff were great at helping pick out my dream Jeep. Special thanks to Dan Pierce. ( Sales & Leasing Consultant) for being so kind and patient with me! Deb H.
Author: Keith Maroney
Title:
Posted On: 9/16/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: colleen492
Title: Consistently Superior Service
Posted On: 9/16/17
Review For: Brittaney Sturgill, Mark Nelson
Rating:
Summary:
Mark Nelson continues to be exceptional-l drive past other dealerships on my way to Crowne. The service staff are outstanding in their own right...this last time when running late, Brittaney had my van washed and pulled up front for me ready to go!
Author: Daniel Saylor
Title: Mark Nelson was excellent! Took care of
Posted On: 9/16/17
Review For: Mark Nelson
Rating:
Summary:
Mark Nelson was excellent! Took care of my issue with no issues at all, answered all the questions I had. Thank you for help with my issue.
Author: Satisfied customer
Title: Excellent service
Posted On: 9/16/17
Review For: Dustin Litteral
Rating:
Summary:
Dustin Litteral was great to work with. This was my first time getting service done here. Because of the excellent experience I plan to have all future service done here. Thank you.
Author: Steve Casey
Title: Mark Nelson
Posted On: 9/14/17
Review For: Mark Nelson
Rating:
Summary:
Mark Nelson, in service, is a joy to work with. He is professional and well informed
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.