Customers Reviews
Author: RyanT73
Title: Started on the Internet, Ended in Person
Posted On: 5/25/17
Review For: Lewis Ash
Rating:
Summary:
I started my search for a pre-owned vehicle on the Internet like a lot of people do. Crown's web site listed the details about their vehicles including mileage, price, VIN, options, etc. It was almost too much information to be honest, but it helped me zero in on a specific vehicle. I inquired about that specific vehicle and VIN when I contacted the dealership and they still had it in stock. Lewis Ash called me the next morning and we set an appointment. I knew what I wanted and just needed to verify in person and do the paperwork. It was the quickest and easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I was there less than 3 hours including initial inspection, test drive, trade in, paperwork, and financing. Lewis Ash was a pleasure to work with.
Author: Surrogatesdan
Title: I was just "looking" - but drove away in a new Ram Rebel
Posted On: 5/25/17
Review For: Lewis Ash
Rating:
Summary:
I thought I'd just "take a look" at the Ram Rebel I saw online, but between the dealership and Lewis Ash, the sales rep that took us through every aspect flawlessly, we drove away in a new truck. What, in the past, could be an exhausting experience, became informative and fun thanks to Lewis. Starting with some info and then a test drive, my usual research, research and more research turned into a trusting transaction. That's the key in finding a sales rep and a dealership - trust. This was my first trip to Crown and had no prior experience with them even through friends. But I'm glad I started here because it saved weeks of probable stress.
Author: Jim Whalen
Title: This is the third Jeep in a row that I
Posted On: 5/24/17
Review For: Craig Gowitzka
Rating:
Summary:
This is the third Jeep in a row that I have bought through Craig Gowitzka.. I know that I am a pain to work with, and pretty high maintenance. However, each time Craig has spent the time and effort to help me find exactly what I was looking for , and helped me to find the deal I was looking for. Both Craig and Neal make me feel like the WANT my business, even though they know I will always shop around. I will always recommend Crown to anyone looking for a Jeep product. Once again, a great experience
Author: Chad Webster
Title: The staff at Crown Jeep were incredible
Posted On: 5/24/17
Review For: Dustin Holland
Rating:
Summary:
The staff at Crown Jeep were incredible when it came to finding a perfect fit for my car buying needs. Not only were the salesman fantastic (Dustin) but the managers and finance people were of great assistance and help. I would definitely recommended using their services when searching for a new or used vehicle. I will definitely be returning to them in the future.
Author: Khrissie Sams
Title: Let first thank my wife for my engageme
Posted On: 5/24/17
Review For: Darius Skinner
Rating:
Summary:
Let first thank my wife for my engagement present and next thank Darius for his hard work. The Crown family did us right and we really happy to purchase Mrs Dodgie from them. If you have concerns work with Darius and 98.9 you will be amazed and approved. If I could give a 100% I would but something are above Darius control but he will fight. The Welch family
Author: Khrissie and Ananda Welch
Title: Khrissie's engagement gift. Dodge Durango Citadel
Posted On: 5/24/17
Review For: Darius Skinner
Rating:
Summary:
I reviewed Crown before purchasing and like many people have said Darius is freaking awesome times a million. He was helpful and he will fight for you. I was told I was approve for 2014 Durango but down payment was higher than I wanted. We left but Darius called and said he can make deal work for the same SUV and down payment. Plus the payments was cheaper. I will refer to Darius and will purchase again from Crown. Not mention the full tank of gas I left with. Yesss FULL. Thank you Darius and Crown Family. Khrissie and Ananda
Author: Wendy
Title: After experiencing repair and follow up
Posted On: 5/23/17
Review For: Tyler Ramsey
Rating:
Summary:
After experiencing repair and follow up difficulties with another dealer, I was referred to service manager Ty Ramsey. Ty is a class act and took the time to make sure all of my concerns were addressed and that those concerns are important. Knowing that I came from the opposite end of town, I very much appreciate him and his technicians taking the time to do a full check up on my car and keeping it sufficient time to run all the tests and diagnostics to save me the hassle of having to return again and again. I appreciate the follow ups I received as well. I will be returning to have additional work done as the need arises.
Author: Bucks71323
Title: Great service
Posted On: 5/22/17
Review For: Brittaney Sturgill
Rating:
Summary:
Received nothing but great service from Brittany the service manager and Crown in Dublin. Would highly recommend! Pleasure working with her and she made everything super easy and timely.
Author: John Griffith
Title: Highly recommend this dealership! Dan F
Posted On: 5/22/17
Review For: Danny Flaherty
Rating:
Summary:
Highly recommend this dealership! Dan Flaherty provided my wife and I with a great experience. Ask for Dan Flaherty, Dan's the man!!!
Author: Walker
Title: Mirror for my Kia that I bought with Crown
Posted On: 5/22/17
Review For: Brittaney Sturgill
Rating:
Summary:
Nothing but great experiences with Crown and Brittany Sturgill who works there. Highly recommend working with her if you need any service.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.