Customers Reviews
Author: Rick Gastaldo
Title: Craig Gowitzka helped to sell me the Ra
Posted On: 7/23/17
Review For: Craig Gowitzka
Rating:
Summary:
Craig Gowitzka helped to sell me the Ram 1500 Laramie of my dreams - probably your dreams too! Quality features and fair pricing. My wife likes it more than me! Enough said!
Author: tonia akatobi
Title: The whole place is clean, the staff ver
Posted On: 7/21/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
The whole place is clean, the staff very helpful, they work with woman just like if u was a guy .
Author: John Stevenson
Title: Ty Ramsey , service dept. Crown Chrysler
Posted On: 7/21/17
Review For: Tyler Ramsey
Rating:
Summary:
Ty gave me excellent service by going above and beyond I would normally expect and always kept me well informed of the status of my service. He located a loaner vehicle for me and because of him I will continue to use Crown Chrysler of Dublin for all my future automotive sales and services.
Author: Chris Albright
Title: Went to Crown for basic service. Mark
Posted On: 7/20/17
Review For: Mark Nelson
Rating:
Summary:
Went to Crown for basic service. Mark Nelson was great, he got me in that afternoon and had everything done in less then 45 minutes. He was very personable and as a result I will definitely return to Crown for my future service. Give Mark and Crown a Gold Star!
Author: Collin Seely
Title: I highly recommend Crown CJDR in Dublin
Posted On: 7/20/17
Review For: Jason Stull
Rating:
Summary:
I highly recommend Crown CJDR in Dublin and my salesperson Jason Stull. No high pressure sales or arm twisting - just great customer service. I ask a lot of questions and can be a little difficult to please. I had Jason go over virtually every financing option available. Jason showed an incredible amount of patience and professionalism in answering all my questions and helping me make my decision. I love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland!
Author: angela treadway
Title: We had a very good experience at Crown
Posted On: 7/20/17
Review For: Danny Flaherty
Rating:
Summary:
We had a very good experience at Crown Dodge. Danny Flaherty was a great sales person to work with. He was very friendly, not pushy & took his time to answer all of our questions. They were very willing to work with us on our trade-in value and offering as many rebates as possible to get us where we needed to be to purchase a new truck. We couldn't be happier with our experience and I know we will be back in the future.
Author: Mark Johnson
Title: Just got secand car from crown Darius S
Posted On: 7/19/17
Review For: Darius Skinner
Rating:
Summary:
Just got secand car from crown Darius Skinner was the consultant very helpful would recommend crown to frinds and family
Author: Travis Kerzee
Title: Craig was great. Very helpful, knowledg
Posted On: 7/19/17
Review For: Craig Gowitzka, Jeffrey Ashbrook, Tyler Ramsey
Rating:
Summary:
Craig was great. Very helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. The deal was painless, and Jeff in finance was also very knowledgeable and professional, and patient. The service was perfect so far. Ty and the guys did some recall work on my Jeep. Very easy to deal with. They even shuttled me to and from work for two day. Craig went out of his way to deliver my hard top to my house, then took me to pick up a hoist cart in Upper Arlington, also a deal he graciously brokered for me. All in all 100% pleased with everything about Crown Jeep of Dublin. Would recommend to anyone that would listen.
Author: Bobbi Cassady
Title: I went to crown jeep today to buy a new
Posted On: 7/18/17
Review For: Patrick Perry
Rating:
Summary:
I went to crown jeep today to buy a new car and I must say that my experience was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. They are amazing! Not only did I get the car I wanted but I got the perfect payment for my situation. I was truly amazed at the fast and friendly process. The gentleman that helped me was so amazing. He was a true blessing. If you want a truly amazing car buying experience go see Pat Perry at Crown Chrysler-jeep-dodge-ram in Dublin ohio! You will not be sorry!!!
Author: TomS
Title: Efficient and Proactive
Posted On: 7/18/17
Review For: Julio Cruz
Rating:
Summary:
Couldn't be more pleased with the effort Julio Cruz put forth in helping me purchase my new vehicle. He did a tremendous job at listening to the type of vehicle I was interested in and finding the perfect match. I had actually called ahead and briefly described what I was looking for. Upon arriving at the dealership I discovered that Julio had taken the initiative to identify a vehicle he felt would be a good fit and it was waiting for my review in the front of the facility. He was absolutely correct and it was the vehicle I took home! Love the new Sorento!! It was a true pleasure doing business with you Julio!! Thank you!!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.