Customers Reviews
Author: Jeepfan
Title: Great experience
Posted On: 4/21/18
Review For: Joe Melfe, Lewis Ash
Rating:
Summary:
We just purchased our second vehicle from Lew Ash. He is an honest and trustworthy salesman. He gained our trust and we will not hesitate to contact Lew in the future to purchase another vehicle. Milan
Author: Lynne Penzone
Title:
Posted On: 4/21/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Julia Saarie
Title: Craig Gowitzka made my car-buying proce
Posted On: 4/20/18
Review For: Craig Gowitzka
Rating:
Summary:
Craig Gowitzka made my car-buying process easy. He was knowledgeable and kind, and took great care of me while helping me navigate the whole process. I highly recommend Craig at Crown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for all your car-buying needs!
Author: Brown
Title: Great service I’m so happy
Posted On: 4/20/18
Review For: Brittaney Sturgill
Rating:
Summary:
Ms Sturgill was very formative and knowledgeable service was fast and friendly. Was completely satisfied with all details I was provided and will return for service again.
Author: Nobody
Title: Excellent service and customer care
Posted On: 4/20/18
Review For: Brittaney Sturgill
Rating:
Summary:
Ms Sturgill was very formative and knowledgeable service was fast and friendly. Was completely satisfied with all details I was provided and will return for service again.
Author: Breanna
Title: GREAT SERVICE!
Posted On: 4/20/18
Review For: Brittaney Sturgill
Rating:
Summary:
I have absolutely no complaints with this dealership! Also, Brittaney Sturghill was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable! Thank you for excellent Customer Service. I really appreciate your help!
Author: cece876
Title: sales review
Posted On: 4/19/18
Review For: Daniel Pierce
Rating:
Summary:
I recently purchased my first Jeep at Crown Dublin. Dan Pierce was friendly and knowledgeable. He answered my questions and did not use high pressure sales tactics. He made it easy to become a Jeep Family member. Great experience.
Author: Melanie Whitecotton
Title: Shawn Tackett is the best car salesman!
Posted On: 4/19/18
Review For: Shawn Tackett
Rating:
Summary:
Shawn Tackett is the best car salesman! He delivered on everthing he promised. He exceeded my expectations. He even called to wish me a Happy Birthday.
Author: Georgann Butler
Title:
Posted On: 4/19/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Tom Kraynak
Title: My son's car finally died. I worked wi
Posted On: 4/19/18
Review For: Danny Flaherty
Rating:
Summary:
My son's car finally died. I worked with Daniel Flaherty to find a new car. I gave him my specifications and he found me the car I was looking for in a few weeks. He made it easy. We did have some hiccups with the car being ready on time that were outside of Danny's control. He worked with me and the service department to get the issues corrected ASAP. I have been driving the car for a few weeks now and I have been enjoying it.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.