Customers Reviews
Author: cmmaul
Title: Quick service. 1 1/2 hours to get work
Posted On: 2/14/18
Review For: Dustin Litteral
Rating:
Summary:
Quick service. 1 1/2 hours to get work done. Doug LItteral had me in and out.
Author: vanessa hamilton
Title: Great staff and service!
Posted On: 2/14/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Great staff and service!
Author: Heath H.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 2/13/18
Review For: Danny Flaherty
Rating:
Summary:
Had a great experience working with Danny Flaherty on a new Chrysler Pacifica. Danny was not pushy and was willing to work with me on my wants and needs. Definitely recommend reaching out to Danny.
Author: Cattledog
Title: Service
Posted On: 2/12/18
Review For: Josh Ward
Rating:
Summary:
I was having some electrical problems with my truck. I called and talked to Josh Ward. He set me up with an appointment and also a vehicle to drive because I live an hour away. They fixed my truck in the time frame they told me and so far none of the issues have returned.
Author: Jeep Guy
Title: Happy Jeep Guy!
Posted On: 2/12/18
Review For: Brittaney Sturgill
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you Crown and Brittaney Sturgull for the Great Service on my Jeep Grand Cherokee! Service was fast and well informed on the whole process. Will be bringing my Jeep back to Crown!
Author: Sara Guagliardo
Title:
Posted On: 2/9/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: dealer1#
Title: Turned a scary situation in to a good one!
Posted On: 2/9/18
Review For: Brittaney Sturgill, Dustin Litteral
Rating:
Summary:
Follow Up and Review for Brittaney Sturgill During the waiting period for my repair Brittaney was keeping up to date on the whats, whys and whens. That was appreciated.
Author: Jcaldwell
Title: Ty Ramsey is the best!
Posted On: 2/9/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
We are so glad we live in Dublin and have Crown Chrysler service all our vehicles; they're fantastic! Their expertise & professionalism set the bar high for any place else to match! We tell our friends to always use Chrysler Crown instead of using so called "cheaper" auto shops! The main reason is they have the latest "parts" recall list other shop's won't be privy too; we luckily had an engine cylinder recall that would have cost us many thousands if we hadn't used Crown for our "Town & Country" tune up that was running so rough; our repairs were no charge! To have that kind d of integrity; especially just before X-mas; the Caldwells will never forget! Your service people are so nice, especially Ty Ramsey; he is a true gentleman and a scholar! Thank you Crown, we love you, you'll be servicing all our four family cars indefinitely! JJ Caldwell & Family
Author: Firefly18
Title: Top notch communication and care
Posted On: 2/8/18
Review For: Josh Ward
Rating:
Summary:
I loved coming here. I've had service providers in autos that were rude and indifferent because of my sex. Women know nothing about cars. But Josh Ward was excellent in targeting the problem I described and made notes on everything I said. He treated me like the authority on my own car, and gave me a thorough diagnosis and breakdown of costs. He also called me a couple extra times to be sure I knew when they were ready for me to pick up.
Author: Karen Chetock
Title: I received excellent service at Crown r
Posted On: 2/8/18
Review For: Darius Skinner
Rating:
Summary:
I received excellent service at Crown recently while shopping for a new car. The salesman who assisted me, Darius Skinner, was both professional and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. He even assisted in turning in my existing lease. If you are in the market for a new car, I highly recommend contacting Darius Skinner at Crown. I love my new Compass Trailhawk!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.