Customers Reviews
Author: Chris Robinson
Title: Nice selection, great sales staff. Cale
Posted On: 6/20/18
Review For: Craig Gowitzka
Rating:
Summary:
Nice selection, great sales staff. Caleb and Craig were terrific. And yes, we made a purchase of a new Jeep.
Author: mackenzieljames
Title: Great Jeep Experience
Posted On: 6/19/18
Review For: Dan Pierce, Terry Moore
Rating:
Summary:
I recently purchased a 2018 Jeep Compass at the Dublin Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin. I had a great and timely experience with the help of Daniel Pierce. They had a wide variety, and a lot of their jeeps are located off site so they have a bigger inventory that you would expect just from passing by. I strongly recommend going there and asking to work with someone so you get the best exposure to all the cars they have available.
Author: K_nicole
Title: Tire repair
Posted On: 6/19/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
I popped my tire Saturday night and Monday morning I was able to get my car in and serviced. The process went smooth and quick. :)
Author: K_Nicole
Title: Tire change.
Posted On: 6/19/18
Review For: Brittaney Sturgill, Damon Clark
Rating:
Summary:
I had popped my tire Saturday night and Monday morning I was able to get my vehicle in and serviced super quick. The process went smooth.
Author: Jay Trueman
Title:
Posted On: 6/19/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Vikas Karekannapla
Title: My recent experience with Crown Jeep Du
Posted On: 6/17/18
Review For: Shawn Tackett
Rating:
Summary:
My recent experience with Crown Jeep Dublin was wonderful with their inventory, hospitality and knowledge on their cars. We were helped by Shawn Tackett who was so humble and a great sales manager. He understands our needs and gives all the options at hand as per our needs. He also tried to give us the best deal for the car of our choice. I would really recommend the dealership for any future cars.
Author: valk933
Title: Very Happy
Posted On: 6/16/18
Review For: Eric Bradshaw
Rating:
Summary:
Very good experience. Ordered a 2018 Dodge Charger with Eric Bradshaw and everything went perfectly. I would definitely buy another car here.
Author: RALPH WHITE 1969
Title: JOSH WARD
Posted On: 6/14/18
Review For: Josh Ward
Rating:
Summary:
I have been a costumer at DUBLIN CROWN for many years and it’s always been a pleasure dealing with the great staff of crown . My service advisor is JOSH WARD and the first time I meet him it was it was a pleasure. JOSH greeted me with a smile and was happy to help me in any way . I didn’t purchase my Dodge Charger at crown but have always delt with the service department and have been pleased . Thanks Josh for all your hard work , it’s greatly appreciated!
Author: carrottop
Title: A great day of truck buying
Posted On: 6/14/18
Review For: Joe Melfe, Shawn Tackett
Rating:
Summary:
We are repeat customers of Crown and have always been pleased with the process. This time was our first experience at ordering just the vehicle we wanted, a 2019 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn. Shawn Tackett was our salesman and he expertly guided us through the process. He gave us valuable advice on what to order and explained those things which were new to us. The whole process from sales to finance was smooth. Shawn then kept us informed about delivery time of our new truck. When it arrived, it went beyond our expectations! Crown of Dublin and Shawn Tackett will be on our list when the time comes again to purchase a vehicle.
Author: Timothy
Title: Review of Service Advisor Dustin Litteral on May 15, 2018
Posted On: 6/13/18
Review For: Dustin Litteral
Rating:
Summary:
Not sure if my previous review of Dusti Litteral on May 18, 2018, went excellent as have all previous visits. Dustin does an excellent job & I have been in for service particularly with my 2012 & 2015 Chrysler Town & Country's, assigned to Dustin. I know the top sentence is confusing & it wouldn't let me back up to correct. Was trying to say that I wasn't sure if my previous review of Dustin went through so decided to make sure. I am completely satisfied with Dustin on all front's & look forward to future Pat's with him. Tim Sellers
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.