Customers Reviews
Author: DublnDukr
Title: Crown Mercedes -- Great service
Posted On: 5/19/17
Review For: Todd Johnson
Rating:
Summary:
Had a great service experience at Crown Mercedes last week. Todd Johnson, my service rep, was on top of everything the whole way including making sure I had a loner car for the day. I was also impressed with their use of text and email to keep me posted and to even handle the billing. Things went very smooth and car is driving great.
Author: SRAD3200
Title: Competent People and Excellent Service Keeps My Patronage
Posted On: 5/18/17
Review For: Steven Bennett, Wayne Michalak
Rating:
Summary:
I have been coming to Crown Mercedes-Benz since 2001. I have consistently received good service from professionals, who knew my car and accommodated my time schedule and needs. This week I decided to purchase a new certified used car. Steven Bennett was the sales person at Crown who worked with me to select the best car to fit my needs. I was impressed with Steven's sincerity and service orientation. Steven provided me with all the information I requested along with his honest opinions on my narrowed list of cars. He guided my selection by asking the right questions, probing my inner preferences, and, ultimately, increasing my comfort with my final choice. I would highly recommend Steven.
Author: Scott, In Dublin
Title: Initial Level "A" Service
Posted On: 5/18/17
Review For: Todd Johnson
Rating:
Summary:
I recently took my GLC 300 in for the initial level "A" service. I set up the appointment with Todd Johnson who wrote up the request for service with me. Todd is always very thorough and made sure he understood all the issues that I was looking to have addressed. Todd followed up as promised and advised that the process would take a little longer than anticipated as a part that was needed was ordered and would be there the next day. My car was ready as promised and I was provided a loaner. My car was clean and all issues were resolved the first time. Todd Johnson is one of the best Service Advisor"s that I have ever worked with and I would highly recommend you contact Todd If you need service work at Crown.
Author: Michael Jennings
Title: I have worked with Todd Johnson for 10+
Posted On: 5/18/17
Review For: Todd Johnson
Rating:
Summary:
I have worked with Todd Johnson for 10+ years. The service I have received is the best I have ever experienced. He is the resin that I buy cars at Crown. He is always available and able to accommodate my schedule. No matter what the problem it is resolved quickly and expertly. I am 71 and have dealt with many automobile agencies over the years and no one comes close to Todd.
Author: trucks
Title: service
Posted On: 5/17/17
Review For: Stephen Revard, Todd Johnson
Rating:
Summary:
The service was no different than it usually is.....consistently great. Have worked with Todd Johnson for many years and have not a problem or complaint. We purchased our first car from Crown when they opened in Dublin and have been buying cars from them ever since. My primary dealings in sales are with Stephen Revard and service with Todd. Very satisfied and currently have a new SL on order with Stephen.
Author: Kay Lias
Title: Always a great experience to work with Crown Eurocars
Posted On: 5/17/17
Review For: Ashley McConnell, Craig Brooks, Melisa Greenberg
Rating:
Summary:
It is no wonder Crown is the winner of the 2017 Dealership of the Year. They make leasing, purchasing and servicing a car a pleasant, seamless experience. Sales Manager ,Craig Brooks, never forgets a client and is always welcoming and helpful. In the Finance department Ashli McConnell promptly, cheerfully,thoroughly and patiently facilitated the documents. This was my first time working with sales representative, Melisa Greenberg. She is so personable, knowledgeable, and helpful. She focuses on her customer and is dedicated to making the sales/ leasing process painless by performing as many tasks as she can concerning your trade in car, your insurance changes, downloading apps, instructing you in the new car features, and overseeing the preparation of the new car. Amazingly she does all of this in a relaxed and friendly manner. She also follows up with phone calls after the process is complete to offer any help that may be needed. I really look forward to working with her again. Thanks, Melisa Kay Lias
Author: Sue Eickelberg
Title: What a grand Mother's Day gift (a speci
Posted On: 5/17/17
Review For: Stephen Revard
Rating:
Summary:
What a grand Mother's Day gift (a special order to myself) I received at Crown Motor Cars in Dublin, Ohio, with a new 400 E station wagon. Technology has changed so much since my last station wagon and thanks to the tremendous help and expertise of Stephen Revard in receiving the car, explaining the details of the car, I was confident as I drove off the lot. He was an excellent teacher and explained details to my satisfaction. I would not hesitate to request his assistance in the future. Additional comments: following the initial car introduction, Stephen spend ~two hours to activate the garage door opener via the car and review answers to additional questions that I had. All in all, it was a wonderful experience. My great thanks to Stephen. -Sue Ellen Eickelberg
Author: Jean Wynkoop
Title: Melisa Greenberg is the most knowledgea
Posted On: 5/16/17
Review For: Melisa Greenberg
Rating:
Summary:
Melisa Greenberg is the most knowledgeable car sales person I've ever dealt with when buying a car. She knows her product inside and out. Melisa is very helpful during and after the sale. She is the reason I brought from Crown Eurocars. I would give Melisa a 10 star rating if I could, so 5 stars will have to to do. She is the best of the best. I would highly recommend her when you're in the market for a new or per-owned Mercedes. Jean Wynkoop
Author: Golf101
Title: Exceptional Service
Posted On: 5/15/17
Review For: Todd Johnson
Rating:
Summary:
My service experiences at Crown always start with Todd Johnson. Todd understands real customer service and has excellent product knowledge. Car serviced and a positive experience, doesn't get any better than that.
Author: gbkarasik
Title: Satisfied!
Posted On: 5/14/17
Review For: William (Bill) Stevenson
Rating:
Summary:
We had a very professional and efficient buying experience, Bill Stevenson was our salesperson, honest, expeditious throughout. Other people at the dealership were professional. Thank you!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.