Customers Reviews
Author: Amy H
Title: Convenience
Posted On: 7/25/17
Review For: Melisa Greenberg
Rating:
Summary:
Melisa Greenberg was amazingly informative and made the process extremely easy, so easy we bought 2 cars. Love her! I have already recommended her to friends.
Author: Stephanie Shaw
Title: Seamless! Wonderful! Pleased beyond mea
Posted On: 7/25/17
Review For: Melisa Greenberg
Rating:
Summary:
Seamless! Wonderful! Pleased beyond measure with my vehicle! Excellent service and execution by the team. Melisa is amazing to work with!
Author: Amy Harrington
Title:
Posted On: 7/25/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Kirit
Title: David Koehler.at Crown Mercedes
Posted On: 7/22/17
Review For: David Kohler
Rating:
Summary:
It is always a pleasure to work with David Koehler for my service needs. He is professional, polite and pleasant. I will highly recommend Crown Mercedes to all my friends.
Author: David Booher
Title: Always friendly and helpful!
Posted On: 7/22/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Always friendly and helpful!
Author: tonia akatobi
Title: My experience with Crown for Benz was
Posted On: 7/21/17
Review For: David Kohler
Rating:
Summary:
My experience with Crown for Benz was wonderful . David kohler! He was very humble and understanding . He made sure I was taking care of . Very cool guy to work with. As a whole the hole team at crown was wonderful .Just keep up the Geat work .
Author: Capt. Al
Title: Best in the business.
Posted On: 7/21/17
Review For: Don Meyncke
Rating:
Summary:
Don has worked with me to find just the right car for me. I will buy all my cars from Don from now on, as will my whole family.
Author: Nashwilson
Title: Great!
Posted On: 7/21/17
Review For: Michael Antauer
Rating:
Summary:
I needed a car quickly and micheal was able To help me. Michael Antauer helped us with our last Mercedes as well. Vehicle saved my life in an accident.
Author: Margaret Serpa
Title: I purchased my first vehicle from Crow
Posted On: 7/20/17
Review For: CJ Sexton
Rating:
Summary:
I purchased my first vehicle from Crown Mercedes-Benz Dublin three months ago and our salesperson CJ was very helpful and informative. We arrived on a weekend late afternoon, CJ took the time to answer questions and offer options. We never felt pressured to purchase, but am very satisfied and happy with the GLK. I will recommend this dealership for service and personnel, particularly CJ.
Author: jlinville
Title: Beyond Excellence!!!!
Posted On: 7/20/17
Review For: CJ Sexton
Rating:
Summary:
We have purchased several cars from CJ and definitely recommend him to friends and family! He is extremely knowledgable and makes the car buying process fun and enjoyable! Within minutes of calling him, I had the specs of my new car in my email! He had everything finalized and the car detailed on a Saturday...we drove up from WV and had nothing but the best experience...we were in and out in record time! Crown is the only dealership to consider if you are in the market for a Mercedes~You wont be disappointed!!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.