Customers Reviews
Author: sss
Title: I had a great experience purchasing a used SL 550.
Posted On: 9/20/17
Review For: Ashley McConnell, Ralph Burgess, William (Bill) Stevenson
Rating:
Summary:
I had a great experience working with Ralph Burgess, Bill Stevenson and Alisha McConnell in purchasing SL550. The dealings were straightforward, efficient, and quickly done. I would work withers folks again and recommend them.
Author: suedill123
Title: Excellent Service and I highly recommend Ken Stuart at Crown
Posted On: 9/19/17
Review For: Kenneth Stuart, Ralph Burgess
Rating:
Summary:
I would give Ken Stuart and Ralph the highest recommendation possible. If you are looking for a Mercedes you need to give Ken a call. Ken found me the exact car I wanted in two days. He explained everything on the car in detail and made sure it was all ready when we came to pick it up. He even came to our house to program the car door opener. We are both very happy with him and Crown Eurocars of Dublin. It is also great to get free car washes for life and to enjoy some snack while waiting in the lounge. It doesn't get any better than this. Sue Dill Calloway RN MSN JD
Author: Alandiaz62
Title: Awesome!!
Posted On: 9/19/17
Review For: CJ Sexton
Rating:
Summary:
CJ was nothing but great! He helped me from the first minute I spoke to him with all of my needs. Along with crown Eurocars of Dublin!
Author: Ranga Kalakuntla
Title: This was my first time at Crown Mercede
Posted On: 9/18/17
Review For: Michael Lyons
Rating:
Summary:
This was my first time at Crown Mercedes in Dublin. Michael Lyons, the service advisor was excellent and provided great service.
Author: Steffi21
Title: Level A service
Posted On: 9/17/17
Review For: CJ Sexton, John Karasarides, Todd Johnson, Wayne Michalak
Rating:
Summary:
My first service for wife car with Todd was excellent Very professional and oriented to details Todd is just amazing He was very helpful and provides great customer service during my first service visit.
Author: Aries_Man
Title: Good Service! Always met my expectation.
Posted On: 9/16/17
Review For: David Kohler
Rating:
Summary:
I had 2 other Mercedeez C class cars prior to the one I started driving now and I bought all my cars from this dealer at Dublin and Dave had always been the person I go to when my car requires a service. He is the BEST ~ Krish
Author: Marilyn Economou
Title: I had to get the annual service on my a
Posted On: 9/16/17
Review For: David Kohler
Rating:
Summary:
I had to get the annual service on my auto. Who did I call to set it up? Dave Kohler, of course. His assistance is always welcome and much appreciated. In my opinion, he's a real credit to the dealaership. Marilyn Economou
Author: kris martin
Title: Julio Great. Worked with what i had to
Posted On: 9/13/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Julio Great. Worked with what i had to spend. Great customer service. Very respectable good people here that care about their customers.
Author: The Holleys
Title: Repeat Customer
Posted On: 9/13/17
Review For: Kenneth Stuart, Shengqian Saguisi, Wayne Michalak
Rating:
Summary:
We recently completed our third deal with Ken Stuart and Crown Mercedes. Ken has the knowledge and experience to answer all of our questions, and works to find just the right vehicle... no matter how long it takes. After the sale Ken is available to make sure we're getting the most from our vehicle and its features. The people at Crown Mercedes respect our time, and make the finance process as easy as possible. The service department is efficient and accommodating.
Author: Fszale
Title: Perfect transaction, super nice folks ...
Posted On: 9/13/17
Review For: Ashley McConnell, CJ Sexton, Ralph Burgess
Rating:
Summary:
I came in out of state to pickup the car bought online, trade it in our previous family vehicle as well. The service was superb, CJ was an outstanding salesman, very nice to deal with. Ralph (the manager) was also great, everything was ready for us as asked since we were on our family vacation and dropping of our trade in and picking up the new used car. This dealership appears to have a good selection of gently used premium cars, it may have something to do with the dealer being a Mercedes shop, the trades are already nice cars with low mileage. Price was good and they also reimbursed us for the touchup paint I ordered online, I will definetly look at them again when its time for the next car.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.