Customers Reviews
Author: Benz
Title: Wonderful Experience
Posted On: 2/13/18
Review For: CJ Sexton
Rating:
Summary:
CJ was an amazing help with the lease of our new car. He is so very knowledgeable and helpful. Truly if we didn't think of it, he did. CJ is very transparent and we truly trusted him through every step. He made everything we asked for happen. He was a friend through the process, felt he was on our side every step. 5 Stars for him. Will absolutely recommend him and use him again for future purchases. Thanks so much.
Author: Youngpartyof4
Title: Great customer service!
Posted On: 2/13/18
Review For: Jason Floyd, Kenneth Stuart, Ralph Burgess
Rating:
Summary:
Ken and Jason went above and beyond in finding the perfect vehicle to fit our needs. Highly recommend the sales staff at the Crown if you are in the market for a new vehicle. Wayne also did an excellent job in the finance department. An overall flawless experience at the Crown Euro Car of Dublin. Thanks!
Author: First time Benz buyer
Title: Great buying process from beginning to end
Posted On: 2/13/18
Review For: William (Bill) Stevenson
Rating:
Summary:
I walked into the Crown Mercedes dealership with no appointment, just interested onlooking at the SUVs. Bill Stevenson was great to work with and immediately made we feel comfortable with the process. I would likely have purchased a different brand had I not met Bill and the team at Crown.
Author: long time MB owner
Title: Shen Saguisi in the service department is great to work with
Posted On: 2/12/18
Review For: Shengqian Saguisi
Rating:
Summary:
Shen is always ready to greet you and step in whenever you need help. He is courteous, efficient and truthful when your car needs a repair. I believe he has your best interest at heart.
Author: Phillip Harris
Title: Michael Lyons was the consultant for my
Posted On: 2/12/18
Review For: Michael Lyons
Rating:
Summary:
Michael Lyons was the consultant for my recent service appointments at Crown. Nobody expects to have to have their new car repaired within the first few months of ownership. I purchased a GLC300 and experienced a minor issue with some interior trim and then two flat tires! Through it all, Mike made sure I was well taken care of with a loaner car and updated on what had to be done with each incident. I had an almost flat tire (12 psi) between work events on a Saturday afternoon. I texted Mike to see if he could do something to help me out. He made sure they had my tire in stock and assured me that if I could arrive at least 90 minutes before the service department closed, they could put a new tire on my car. I was in and out with a new tire in record time. The technician who put the tire on also came out to the waiting area and spoke with me. Mike really came through for me that day and I appreciate it. Again, having a few minor problems with a new car could be very irritating. Mikes friendly personality combined with his efficiency made the issues much easier to deal with. Ive actually dealt with Mike more than any other person at Crown during the first few months of ownership. He is a good representative for the dealership and I appreciate his professionalism. Thank you!
Author: tiffanymduncan
Title: First Mercedes
Posted On: 2/11/18
Review For: Stephen Revard
Rating:
Summary:
I had a great car buying experience at Crown Mercedes and Steven Revard was more than great to guide my through this car experience! He's smart and friendly and very helpful, I highly recommend him to anyone. He made car buying enjoyable and stress free.
Author: Jim4
Title: Always a great experience
Posted On: 2/10/18
Review For: Craig Brooks, Michael Antauer, Todd Johnson
Rating:
Summary:
This is my 4th Mercedes Benz purchase/lease over past 20 years. I have had nothing but top notch sales and service through that time. Mike Antauer has consistently got me into vehicles that I love...and Todd Johnson takes care of the service appointments that I really need.
Author: Nurse2B
Title: First Class!!
Posted On: 2/10/18
Review For: CJ Sexton
Rating:
Summary:
I purchased my first Mercedes from CJ Sexton in 2012 and still continue to do so. He has helped so many of my friends and relatives. My Mom just purchased her third Mercedes from CJ and reminded me we should write a review based on his level of service. We live over 3.5 hours away so we could choose 2 other dealers closer to home, but because of CJ we choose to drive all the way to Dublin, Ohio. If you want someone to be attentive, understand, and make the entire process fun go see CJ! We recommend him to anyone looking for anything. Thanks CJ for being yourself and always going the extra mile to make what typically is a painful time a very unique and fun one!
Author: Jim Otis
Title: Great service
Posted On: 2/9/18
Review For: Todd Johnson
Rating:
Summary:
Todd Johnson is a great person to ddeal with. Always friendly and always willing to answer any questions I have. He is wonderful to work with and I highly recommend him
Author: Aaron Hudson
Title: Love, love, absolutely LOVE the experie
Posted On: 2/9/18
Review For: Rachel Vanmeter, Wayne Michalak
Rating:
Summary:
Love, love, absolutely LOVE the experience I had with Rachel Van Meter and the broader team at Crown Eurocars in Dublin, Oh! From start to finish, Rachel worked with Wayne (Finance) and their Mercedes magic to ensure I received a very fair deal with my purchase. Even with the limitation in place with payment, I was able to drive my new CLA250 off the night evening. The customer service provided was second to none and I can truly say I am proud and excited to be part of the Crown family! Thank you all! I look forward to many more positive interactions!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.