Customers Reviews
Author: Chewy1081
Title: Awesome customer service
Posted On: 4/20/17
Review For: Wayne Michalak, William Stevenson, William (Bill) Stevenson
Rating:
Summary:
Our salesman (BillStevenson) could not have been anymore helpful. We did not feel at all pressured and he made the car buying experience very pleasurable. Bill even came to our house to set up our garage door opener. Thanks Bill
Author: jonesey2
Title: It was all good...
Posted On: 4/19/17
Review For: David Kohler
Rating:
Summary:
Dave Kohler, my service rep at Crown Dublin Mercedes, made my B Service easy, peasy. He scheduled me promptly, had my paperwork and loaner ready, and had the car washed and the interior vacuumed and wiped down when I went to pick it up at the agreed upon time. He is always pleasant, thorough and professional. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else for my next Mercedes...they always go the extra mile which I so appreciate.
Author: Mimi's Jeep Ruby
Title: Best Jeep Rubicon Ever!!!
Posted On: 4/15/17
Review For: Kenneth Stuart
Rating:
Summary:
Great customer service! Ken was very personable and did not pressure us into anything! Allowed us to take our time to discuss the purchase and was very kind! Thanks Ken!!
Author: Dale
Title: Another GREAT Experience!
Posted On: 4/14/17
Review For: Melisa Greenberg
Rating:
Summary:
I was asking Melissa Greenburg info about my current lease. She ended up getting me out of my 2014 C300 and into a new 2016 C300. I love the car and Melissa's service is nothing but exceptional. I haven't had one bad experience with Crown Motor Co since they've had my business.
Author: Nicole Slyman
Title:
Posted On: 4/13/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: KILEY SHARP
Title: We bought a used Mercedes for our son a
Posted On: 4/13/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
We bought a used Mercedes for our son and they were very helpful and not pushy at all. They made the car buying experience fun!
Author: Sas6459
Title: Ask for Don Meyncke
Posted On: 4/13/17
Review For: Don Meyncke
Rating:
Summary:
I Recently purchased my third car from Crown. The dealership treats its customers well. Don Meyncke was knowledgeable and no pressure. We'll be back!
Author: Francis Perrenoud
Title: Stellar! Mr. Steven Revard is the gentl
Posted On: 4/13/17
Review For: Stephen Revard
Rating:
Summary:
Stellar! Mr. Steven Revard is the gentleman that assisted me in my purchase. It took some time for us to complete the transaction because it had to be ordered but soon after it arrived, I was greeted with a big smile and a very warm welcome into the family of Crown Mercedes in Dublin. I would highly recommend anyone thinking of buying a Mercedes Benz to look up Crown and put them on the top of their list of dealerships to buy from.
Author: Dealer Rater
Title: Excellent Service
Posted On: 4/12/17
Review For: Brian Tassinari
Rating:
Summary:
Scheduling an appointment was quick and easy. Taking my car in for service was also very quick and efficient. My service representative Brian Tassinari was very courteous and thorough in explaining the services that my car needed and those that weren't necessary at this time. I appreciate the honesty and integrity in dealing with Crown. Service at this level will always keep me coming back.
Author: Mike T.
Title: Excellent customer service!!
Posted On: 4/12/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
I contacted this dealership to inquire about an Audi they had for sale a while back. It was priced very well but slightly over my budget. We we're not able to work out a deal for the car but the delightfully service that I received made me question raising my budget. There aren't many dealership with pleasant used sales team like them!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.