Customers Reviews
Author: chefguy62
Title: Stephen Revard is exceptional.
Posted On: 6/18/18
Review For: CJ Sexton, Stephen Revard
Rating:
Summary:
Stephen Revard, is a joy to work with. Professional, knowledgeable, always willing to do what's best for his customers. He is the reason I purchased my second Mercedes. Also CJ in finance was great.
Author: jcarl262
Title: Great Salesman
Posted On: 6/18/18
Review For: Stephen Revard
Rating:
Summary:
Stephen Revard was the reason I purchased my second Mercedes. His professionalism and attention to detail are fantastic. When you have time set with Stephen you are the only priority.
Author: Raeesa Khan
Title: Had a wonderful experience at crown Mel
Posted On: 6/17/18
Review For: David Kohler
Rating:
Summary:
Had a wonderful experience at crown Melissa cedes in Dublin. David Kohler was very nice and helpful. He made everything very easy and on top of that I got a wonderful loaner.
Author: patrick614
Title: Made Car Buying Process Very Comfortable
Posted On: 6/15/18
Review For: Seth Held, Stephen Revard, Wayne Michalak
Rating:
Summary:
Customer service was excellent. I test drove a vehicle and came back 2 days later and bought it. It's also worth noting, I test drove vehicles from other dealerships and Craigslist for 6 months. This place has the best customer service by far. If you're thinking about getting a new car Seth Held and Stephen Revard can definitely help you out!
Author: Ttmassa
Title: Service
Posted On: 6/14/18
Review For: Todd Johnson
Rating:
Summary:
Todd Johnson showed continued usual professionalism in for our maintenance service, I have worked with Todd with several Mercedes automobiles and he has continued to take care of the cars as if they were his own. Todd, thanks again for the seamless service appointment
Author: Dave Thomas
Title:
Posted On: 6/14/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Troy Cale
Title:
Posted On: 6/14/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: MARENAJR
Title: Very Positive Purchase Experience
Posted On: 6/12/18
Review For: Melisa Greenberg
Rating:
Summary:
The process of purchasing a new Mercedes Benz from Crown Eurocars of Dublin was a pleasant experience by working with Melisa Greenberg. She was very willing to patiently answer all of my questions and then facilitate the process once I had made a decision. She even found a rebate I didn't know I had through a professional trade organization. Kind of like icing on the cake.
Author: Sharon Calabrese
Title: My husband & I drove from Pittsburgh to
Posted On: 6/12/18
Review For: Melisa Greenberg, Wayne Michalak
Rating:
Summary:
My husband & I drove from Pittsburgh to buy a car from Crown Mercedes. Melissa was a joy to work with and she even came in on her day off. She went above & beyond to help us with our purchase! She wasn't pushy and really took the time to answer all of our questions and to ensure we loved our new SUV. Wayne handled the finance end and made the not so fun part of buying a car easier. Overall we highly recommend Crown Mercedes!
Author: Jordan Madhavan
Title: I had a great experience working with C
Posted On: 6/12/18
Review For: Seth Held
Rating:
Summary:
I had a great experience working with Crown Eurocars and especially, Seth Held. He worked with me for countless hours, day and night and helped to find the perfect car for me. He made sure that everything was ready for me once I arrived at the dealership to pick up my car, made sure that everything was up to my expectations and showed meticulous attention to detail when going through final checks. Seth had arranged for me to spend the least amount of time at the dealership as possible, since I live in Michigan, and had a very long drive ahead of me. He had all of the paperwork prepared ahead of time and we were ready to go as soon as I arrived. Seth made my first car-buying experience an unforgettable one and I would highly recommend anyone in the area who is looking for a new car to go down to Crown Eurocars and ask for Seth when you get there! Thank you Seth and Crown Eurocars of Dublin, OH. This was a dream that you made a reality.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.