Customers Reviews
Author: jessie joh
Title:
Posted On: 11/20/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Globaltakeover Moto
Title: Excellent cervices on my 10 year old SU
Posted On: 11/20/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent cervices on my 10 year old SUV Benz. On time, up front and caring. Awesome!
Author: Syed Anser Naqvi
Title: Very nice dealership.Free car wash & ni
Posted On: 11/19/17
Review For: CJ Sexton
Rating:
Summary:
Very nice dealership.Free car wash & nice free coffee are a plus.I was impressed when one of the employee CJ Sexton called and said Happy Birth Day to me.
Author: Rei Davila
Title: I have bought two cars already from Cro
Posted On: 11/19/17
Review For: Michael Mastracci
Rating:
Summary:
I have bought two cars already from Crown Mercedes. They took really good care of me, understanding my car preferences, and finding the best financing options and value for my trade in. The people that work here are very professional and they made me feel like a rock star...specially Michael, he is always honest, friendly, and willing to help. I hope to buy many more cars here! Si quieres tener una Buena experiencia comprando tu primer Mercedes, este es el Lugar donde ud puede sentirse seguro, pues el cliente es la prioridad.
Author: Ohioispine
Title: Customer service
Posted On: 11/18/17
Review For: Shengqian Saguisi
Rating:
Summary:
Shen is has been a great contact person for any maintenance needs for any Mercedes I have owned over the last 4 years. He is accessible and curteous and professional. I would highly recommend him to help aid in any service needs for your Mercedes.
Author: Ray David
Title: I have bought two cars already from Cro
Posted On: 11/18/17
Review For: Michael Mastracci
Rating:
Summary:
I have bought two cars already from Crown Mercedes. They took really good care of me, understanding my car preferences, and finding the best financing options and value for my trade in. The people that work here are very professional and they made me feel like a rock star...specially Michael, he is always honest, friendly, and willing to help. I hope to buy many more cars here! Si quieres tener una Buena experiencia comprando tu primer Mercedes, este es el Lugar donde ud puede sentirse seguro, pues el cliente es la prioridad.
Author: BSGALENA
Title: Satisfied customer
Posted On: 11/17/17
Review For: Kenneth Stuart, Todd Johnson
Rating:
Summary:
I really appreciate Ken Stuart's assistance in purchasing my Mercedes C300. He took the time to call us regarding vehicles that were available we would possibly be interested in since my lease was almost expired. He came up with a great deal for us, my husband and I are extremely happy with our purchase and Ken's expertise during this process. Ken is very patient and he listens to the customer without us feeling rushed into a decision, that is what made the difference for us. He is very personable and a great salesperson. Very happy with our purchase and Ken's professionalism! Also Todd Johnson called me back promptly when inquiring regarding a "recall" that was on my other vehicle, very responsive much appreciated! Beverly Sampson
Author: Doug Giblin
Title: Crown Eurocars makes it easy to schedul
Posted On: 11/17/17
Review For: David Kohler
Rating:
Summary:
Crown Eurocars makes it easy to schedule an appointment online and easy to pick your advisor, I chose David Kohler as I've scheduled with him in the past and he has always provided excellent service and keeps you updated along the way and knows that your time is valuable.
Author: Benz
Title: Steven
Posted On: 11/17/17
Review For: Stephen Revard
Rating:
Summary:
Always look forward to working with Steven! He is always very Helpful in the buying process! Steven even came in on his day off to complete the Deal!
Author: DOUGLAS E SMITH
Title: Top dealer in Dublin
Posted On: 11/17/17
Review For: Brian Tassinari, David Kohler, John Karasarides, Shengqian Saguisi, Stephen Revard, Wayne Michalak
Rating:
Summary:
Experienced staff in every department. I really appreciate Stephen Revard assistance in purchasing my Mercedes GLE-Coupe. He took the time to review all the options that were available that we would possibly be interested in since my lease was almost expired. Stephen is very patient and he listens. He is very personable and exhibits professionalism! ALSO: John Karasarides was totally available to resolve other issues we might have had... Mary Ann & Douglas Smith
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.