Customers Reviews
Author: fly123
Title: review
Posted On: 2/15/18
Review For: Len Wallace, Tristan Smith
Rating:
Summary:
Tristan was great explained everything in great detail my wife feels very comfortable with the car very good asset to crown like the new service where they come to the house
Author: Marcel
Title: New Car
Posted On: 2/14/18
Review For: Dain Carlson, Gary Sunley, Matthew Taneja
Rating:
Summary:
I felt like a king, Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I was not there to buy a new Car, but Matthew Taneja und the Mangagement wa able to convince me to buy a ne Car with a good argument. Im very happy with the new car. Thanks a lot
Author: Kw1410
Title: #1 Car buying experience
Posted On: 2/14/18
Review For: Arnis Rudzitis, Marc Israel
Rating:
Summary:
Walked in inquiring about the F pace .Arnis sat me down and went over the various levels of vehicle they offered. He was well informed about the car and the price points available.. I felt at ease because he was educating me and making sure this purchase was a good fit.... once my wife arrived he also took time to help us structure the deal and she was pleased to get out of a older vehicle and into a brand new F Pace . Arnis is a top notch sales consultant and Crown should be happy to have him . I will be using him on our next Jaguar purchase. We have never owned a Jaguar and because of his patience, knowledge and his personable character we are now Jaguar customers
Author: Vern5544
Title: New car sales service
Posted On: 2/13/18
Review For: Gary Sunley, Karen Cavanaugh
Rating:
Summary:
The service department are Crown Jaguar is second to none. Gary Sunley and Karen are always so professional and courteous. Always provide me with a loaner. This is the main reason I purchase my Jaguars. Never been treat so nice from a car dealer ship.
Author: jaguar113
Title: Excellent service
Posted On: 2/11/18
Review For: Richard Anderson
Rating:
Summary:
Rick Anderson is an excellent associate. Very courteous and professional. So far I have been very satisfied with Crown Jaguar service.
Author: Jag Sport
Title: Seamless and very easy purchase transaction.
Posted On: 2/10/18
Review For: Megan Devin
Rating:
Summary:
Megan Devin the salesperson was fabulous! Extremely knowledgeable about the car and made the buying process a pleasure! I had looked for this Model F Pace for some time and Crown Jaguar offered a vehicle with all the options I wanted at a terrific price and offered me a very fair trade in price for my vehicle. Megan personally delivered the vehicle on a Friday evening regardless of the fact that she had a lengthy drive. The level of customer service was absolutely terrific!
Author: Nas2028
Title: Awesome Service!
Posted On: 2/8/18
Review For: Gary Sunley
Rating:
Summary:
I brought my car in to Gary for my normal maintenance along with a couple some issues. Gary took in my car and gave me a loaner. Everything went super smooth and I was really happy. Nick Stabile
Author: kevinr123
Title: Kevin R.
Posted On: 2/8/18
Review For: William (Bud) Hawkins
Rating:
Summary:
Bud Hawkins and Crown Jaguar did a great delivery of my new Jaguar F-Pace. Their pricing and service is the best. The condition of the vehicle was perfect.
Author: Doug65
Title: Awesome experience
Posted On: 2/7/18
Review For: Larry Vassileff, Marc Israel, Matthew Taneja, Richard Anderson, Tristan Smith
Rating:
Summary:
This was a very pleasant experience. Matt answered all our questions and made every effort to make us happy. Thank you Matt Taneja for your attention to detail.
Author: Vern5544
Title: Used car purchase
Posted On: 2/7/18
Review For: Matthew Taneja
Rating:
Summary:
Matt Taneja was very knowledgeable and accommodating in taking our 2010 Jaguar in on trade. I felt that he gave me the best deal with the vehicle that we chose to purchase. Has been good at following up after the sale to make sure that we are happy with our choice.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.