Customers Reviews
Author: 350E
Title: above and beyond
Posted On: 5/23/17
Review For: Karen Cavanaugh, Omar Rodriguez
Rating:
Summary:
first Jaguar --owned many mercedes for many years -- everyone involved in my jaguar was extremely polite friendly and very knowledgeable would definitely recommend other people
Author: Cassaundra Boone
Title: This month I was in search of a used SU
Posted On: 5/23/17
Review For: Phillip Boone
Rating:
Summary:
This month I was in search of a used SUV and I spoke with Phillip Boone, who was very instrumental in me obtaining my Toyota Rav4. I would like to thank him for his time efforts helping me in getting my car. He was a great salesman from the beginning to the end. Thanks again, Cassaundra Boone
Author: steved
Title: Great experience with Matt and Dain.
Posted On: 5/22/17
Review For: Dain Carlson, Marc Israel, Matthew Taneja
Rating:
Summary:
Both Matt and Dain made it easy to buy a new F-Pace, love the car. I would definitely recommend both of them. Marc Israel was very helpful at the closing.
Author: drjoe1977
Title: Awesome!!
Posted On: 5/22/17
Review For: William Martin
Rating:
Summary:
Awesome experience, amazing professionalism as expected from a luxury brand dealership. Best deal anywhere by far. William Martin did an outstanding job making everything easy and enjoyable.
Author: jromanik
Title: Awesome experience with Ginger and Omar!
Posted On: 5/22/17
Review For: Ginger Falls, Omar Rodriguez
Rating:
Summary:
I worked with Ginger Falls and Omar Rodriguez for my recent purchase of a Certified Pre-owned Jaguar XF-R Sport. Both of them were fantastic! Omar was a huge help in getting things started for me, and when he was out of the dealership, Ginger stepped in and was not only super helpful and professional, but really went out of her way to present me with several options, all while knowing that the first car I came in to see was THE car for me...and it was. She knew it, even when I was my typical indecisive self. When it came time to pull the trigger, she made the process smooth and seamless, I was in and out of the dealership in under an hour. If you're looking for a new Jaguar, or any pre-owned high line vehicle, I can't recommend Ginger and Omar enough!
Author: jromanik
Title: Awesome service from Ginger and Omar!
Posted On: 5/22/17
Review For: Ginger Falls, Omar Rodriguez
Rating:
Summary:
I worked with Ginger Falls and Omar Rodriguez for my recent purchase of a Certified Pre-owned Jaguar XF-R Sport. Both of them were fantastic! Omar was a huge help in getting things started for me, and when he was out of the dealership, Ginger stepped in and was not only super helpful and professional, but really went out of her way to present me with several options, all while knowing that the first car I came in to see was THE car for me...and it was. She knew it, even when I was my typical indecisive self. When it came time to pull the trigger, she made the process smooth and seamless, I was in and out of the dealership in under an hour. If you're looking for a new Jaguar, or any pre-owned high line vehicle, I can't recommend Ginger and Omar enough!
Author: Drjoe1977
Title: Awesome!!
Posted On: 5/22/17
Review For: William Martin
Rating:
Summary:
Awesome experience, amazing professionalism as expected from a luxury brand dealership. Best deal anywhere by far. William Martin did an outstanding job making everything easy and enjoyable.
Author: Ba Le
Title: The best service a car dealership could
Posted On: 5/22/17
Review For: Ginger Falls, Marc Wigler
Rating:
Summary:
The best service a car dealership could have. The inside of the dealership sets a very tranquil mood. Ask for Ginger or Marc! Ginger, she is so friendly and Mark is cordial too! We had Ginger help us and she was an absolute Gem. She was neither impatient or rushing which is a very big deal since we take forever to decide on the car we like. She explains things very thoroughly and answers as many questions as you ask! We decided to go with the Jaguar 2017 F-Pace and we love it!
Author: Victoria Do
Title: Very great service, we had Ginger assis
Posted On: 5/22/17
Review For: Ginger Falls
Rating:
Summary:
Very great service, we had Ginger assist us and she was fantastic.
Author: Jobse Lebron
Title: Awesome experience, amazing professiona
Posted On: 5/22/17
Review For: William Martin
Rating:
Summary:
Awesome experience, amazing professionalism as expected from a luxury brand dealership. Best deal anywhere by far. William Martin did an outstanding job making everything easy and enjoyable.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.