Customers Reviews
Author: Dexter
Title: Introduction to new car
Posted On: 9/20/17
Review For: Tristan Smith
Rating:
Summary:
Tristan did an excellent job. Very courteous and professional I hope I was able to absorb all of the information but am confident he would help at a later point in time
Author: GEORGE HANNA
Title: Great Service and very courteous. Omar
Posted On: 9/20/17
Review For: Omar Rodriguez
Rating:
Summary:
Great Service and very courteous. Omar Rodriguez was very good and explained everything about the vehicle (F-Pace). He showed patience and exhibited excellent Customer Service Very satisfied with the vehicle and the service
Author: Lspree4
Title: 2017 Jaguar XE Sale
Posted On: 9/19/17
Review For: William (Bud) Hawkins
Rating:
Summary:
Bud Hawkins was great. Made sure I had everything I needed before I even thought to ask about it.
Author: Reagan
Title: Matt & Tristan
Posted On: 9/19/17
Review For: Matthew Taneja, Tristan Smith
Rating:
Summary:
I bought my new 2017 Jaguar XE from Crown Jaguar a few days ago, Matt sold me the car, he is just awesome, he was very enthusiastic and passionate about his job, a pleasure to spend the day with!! Today, Tristan came to help me set up the Jag Remote app and showed me all the features in my new car. He was also awesome to work with. 10/10 definitely would recommend!!
Author: Dustin Stull
Title: Today I stopped into just to browse and
Posted On: 9/18/17
Review For: Ginger Falls
Rating:
Summary:
Today I stopped into just to browse and I received the best customer service experience I have ever received at any dealership or business for that matter! Ginger Falls should be commended on her outstanding customer service skills and professionalism. Her knowledge and people oriented personality and acumen is a skill and a gift! She is a true professional and she models your organization's Core Values/Mission! Honestly, you are lucky to have a professional of her caliber! Do not hesitate to commend her! Very Respectfully, Dustin Stull
Author: toothman
Title: Best experience ever !!
Posted On: 9/17/17
Review For: Dain Carlson, Larry Casto
Rating:
Summary:
Salesman Dain Carlson and the entire Crown Jaguar staff were extremely professional, honest and most helpful . Their "no pressure" attitude was extremely appreciated in allowing me to get to the best decision in deciding which car was the "perfect" choice for me. The entire process was very professional and seamless. Dain Carlson and Crown Eurocars are the best !! The experience was amazing !
Author: Toothman
Title: Best dealership in the world !!!
Posted On: 9/17/17
Review For: Dain Carlson
Rating:
Summary:
Crown Jaguar and salesman Dain Carlson are truly the best, most thorough, most helpful that I have ever dealt with !! Their honesty and integrity are beyond reproach !! Their "no pressure" attitude was seriously important in my picking the perfect car for me
Author: TActon
Title: Ginger was outstanding!
Posted On: 9/16/17
Review For: Ginger Falls
Rating:
Summary:
Ginger Falls was terrific throughout our car buying process. Her communication and customer service was outstanding. Ginger is the reason we purchased our new XJL from Crown Jaguar. Thank you, Ginger!
Author: Jamie Kelley
Title: Love this place. Matt Taneja is great t
Posted On: 9/16/17
Review For: Matthew Taneja
Rating:
Summary:
Love this place. Matt Taneja is great to work with in selecting your car. I love our Jaguar XF, and our Jaguar XE. Will definitely be going back to see him for our next purchase or lease.
Author: convertible lover
Title: Omar listens and delivers!
Posted On: 9/15/17
Review For: Omar Rodriguez
Rating:
Summary:
Omar is the best! Having purchased many cars, both new and used, from dealers and private sellers since 1984, I can say without hesitation that this was the best experience I have ever had. I went there looking to possibly purchase a Jag. Omar found me in the parking lot peeking into a used Audi convertible. He asked me what I was looking for in a car and then listened. He told me about a few cars he had in stock. He really knew his inventory and the features and prices. He told me the Jag convertible would not work for me because it was only a two seater, and then he showed me a beautiful BMW 438i with super low miles and a great price. The car had everything on my list, navigation, bluetooth, backup camera, great sound system, and was a hard top convertible. The saddle brown leather was a bonus I was not expecting to find. Even though the car was in the showroom he moved things around so we could go for a drive. I was not disappointed. It handled great. A few days later Omar delivered the car to my house. Best car buying experience ever!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.