Customers Reviews
Author: Meg W
Title: Tristan's Excellent service during F-Pace Delivery
Posted On: 11/19/17
Review For: Tristan Smith
Rating:
Summary:
After purchasing my F-Pace, Tristan scheduled an appointment to familiarize me with the features of the vehicle. He helped me download the Jaguar Apps and patiently answered all of my questions. I love the app that remotely starts my F-Pace. He even programmed my garage door. I give him a 5 star rating because he really went out of his way to be helpful.
Author: Jaguar Fpace
Title: Service
Posted On: 11/18/17
Review For: Richard Anderson
Rating:
Summary:
I had a service appt and Richard Anderson was extremely helpful. He kept me updated and made sure to work around my schedule for getting the car back. This is a great dealership.
Author: cameron9
Title: Jaguar F-Pace
Posted On: 11/18/17
Review For: Marc Israel, Omar Rodriguez
Rating:
Summary:
Second car purchase from Omar & Marc. Couldn’t be happier with the service and the purchase. These guys are outstanding and make buying a car easy. Love the new car!
Author: ferguson17
Title: Exceptional and ongoing service for an out-of-state buyer
Posted On: 11/17/17
Review For: Len Wallace, Tristan Smith
Rating:
Summary:
The service I have received from Crown Jaguar is fantastic. From the moment I reached out to the dealer to inquire about the car that I wanted, Len answered every question and made every possible arrangement to make sure I got what I wanted and was satisfied with the transaction. He really made me feel like he wanted and appreciated my business. Even after the sale, he continued to communicate with me and answer questions and resolve any issues. On top of that, they literally flew Tristan up to visit me at my home (not easy to get to, btw) and walk me through every feature of my car, many of which I never would have known had he not shown me. Like Len, he answered every question I had and helped take care of any issues. Both of these guys are courteous, professional, and fine representatives of their business. This kind of service is beyond anything I've experienced. Thank you!
Author: Vania T
Title: Go to Crown - they are THE best!
Posted On: 11/17/17
Review For: Marc Israel, William (Bud) Hawkins
Rating:
Summary:
Crown Jaguar is THE only Jaguar dealership I will do business with! I have never owned a Jaguar before and called other local dealers as well as dealers in my home state of Tennessee. Once I spoke with Bud Hawkins, I knew I wanted to deal with Crown Jaguar. He was professional and friendly from the start. He gave me accurate figures and answered all of my questions without hesitation. He didn't need to check with his manager or call me back once he speaks with the finance dept. etc. The final pricing was actually LESS than what was originally quoted. I am more than thrilled with my 2017 Jaguar F type R and am so pleased with the VIP treatment I received from Crown Jaguar and Bud Hawkins!! You have earned a customer for life.
Author: Summer W.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 11/17/17
Review For: Ginger Falls
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience so far. Ginger has been great to deal with at this dealership. She is very knowledgeable and very helpful.
Author: drew
Title: Great buying experience
Posted On: 11/17/17
Review For: Arnis Rudzitis, Matthew Taneja
Rating:
Summary:
Matt and Arnis did a great job helping me with my new F-Type. They were a great team, very knowledgeable about the product and made the entire process painless and enjoyable. I would highly recommend them if you are in the market!
Author: DrJ
Title: Arnis Goes the Extra Mile/Kilometer and Doesn’t Disappoint
Posted On: 11/16/17
Review For: Arnis Rudzitis, Jessica Scarboro
Rating:
Summary:
Just picked up my second Jaguar from Arnis and Crown, I loved my XJ I did not want to give it up! Arnis and Crown however made me a deal I could not refuse on a a beautiful dream car Jaguar F-Type R! Great smooth transition, awesome deal and service, no pressure from him of the Finance person and overall unbelievable experience! Arnis earns every penny he is paid and I got exceptional value for an unbelievably sexy Jaguar!
Author: Vania Thompson
Title: Crown Jaguar is THE only Jaguar dealers
Posted On: 11/16/17
Review For: William (Bud) Hawkins
Rating:
Summary:
Crown Jaguar is THE only Jaguar dealership I will do business with! I have never owned a Jaguar before and called other local dealers as well as dealers in my home state of Tennessee. Once I spoke with Bud Hawkins, I knew I wanted to deal with Crown Jaguar. He was professional and friendly from the start. He gave me accurate figures and answered all of my questions without hesitation. He didn't need to check with his manager or call me back once he speaks with the finance dept. etc. The final pricing was actually LESS than what was originally quoted. I am more than thrilled with my 2017 Jaguar F type R and am so pleased with the VIP treatment I received from Crown Jaguar and Bud Hawkins!! You have earned a customer for life.
Author: lettice b
Title: Very friendly sales associates, & knowl
Posted On: 11/16/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Very friendly sales associates, & knowledgeable
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.