Customers Reviews
Author: Kay Dennis
Title: Excellent!!!!
Posted On: 7/25/17
Review For: Dain Carlson
Rating:
Summary:
This has been first class service. From the time my husband leased the car with Dain to Tristan Smith coming to our house showing me all the features of the car and programming everything. He was so knowledgeable and just a pleasure to work with.
Author: StPeteStacyB
Title: Crown Jaguar of St Petersburg
Posted On: 7/23/17
Review For: William (Bud) Hawkins
Rating:
Summary:
I did not intend to buy a Jaguar when I visited the dealership. Instead I was looking to test drive a car before going to my status quo Honda lease renewal process. Bud Hawkins took me for a test drive and that sealed the deal for me. A few hours later I was walking out with a new XE lease. Great experience, and would recommend him to anyone.
Author: TonyB
Title: No Hassle
Posted On: 7/22/17
Review For: Anthony Diamond
Rating:
Summary:
What a Refreshing experience walking into a dealership no hassles you can enjoy all the vehicles at your own leisure until you're ready wow.
Author: Brettany Hamlin
Title: Excellent service. Service riders are g
Posted On: 7/21/17
Review For: Karen Cavanaugh
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent service. Service riders are great. And Karen the manager at jag is the best and she will help you get anything you need done to your car.
Author: ACG123
Title: Len Wallace was excellent from start to finish.
Posted On: 7/19/17
Review For: Len Wallace
Rating:
Summary:
Len Wallace helped me with my Jaguar XE deal and he was truly a pleasure to work with. Very professional & courteous, and he had no problem communicating with me solely by email during the early stages of our working together per my request. The finance manager (Jessica, I believe) was a pleasure to work with, as well. All around an excellent experience at Crown Jaguar!
Author: ACG123
Title: Very helpful after sale!
Posted On: 7/19/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Tristan came by my house to show me all of the features on my new vehicle. His demonstration was very helpful! Awesome service even after the sale.
Author: ACG123123
Title: Excellent Experience
Posted On: 7/19/17
Review For: Len Wallace
Rating:
Summary:
Len Wallace helped me with my Jaguar XE deal and he was truly a pleasure to work with. Very professional & courteous, and he had no problem communicating with me solely by email during the early stages of our working together per my request. The finance manager (Jessica, I believe) was a pleasure to work with, as well. All around an excellent experience at Crown Jaguar!
Author: Yudiz17
Title: Bought a new F-pace
Posted On: 7/18/17
Review For: Matthew Taneja, William (Bill) Martin
Rating:
Summary:
A big Thank you to Tristen Smith, he help me a lot to learn how to navigate my new F-Pace. I was lost to until I met him. ; )))
Author: ROMERAT
Title: THE BEST!
Posted On: 7/16/17
Review For: William (Bud) Hawkins
Rating:
Summary:
Crown Jaguar gave us the car shopping experience everyone should have! Our salesman, Bud Hawkins, was awesome! I was ready for a new car but was absolutely DREADING dealing with the sales people and haggling. Bud made our car shopping experience one that we'll never forget! He set the bar for all car salesmen at a whole new level! My next car will be a jaguar and I'll buy it from Bud!
Author: Tracy Romera
Title: Crown Jaguar gave us the car shopping e
Posted On: 7/16/17
Review For: William (Bud) Hawkins
Rating:
Summary:
Crown Jaguar gave us the car shopping experience everyone should have! Our salesman, Bud Hawkins, was awesome! I was ready for a new car but was absolutely DREADING dealing with the sales people and haggling. Bud made our car shopping experience one that we'll never forget! He set the bar for all car salesmen at a whole new level! My next car will be a jaguar and we'll buy it from Bud!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.