Customers Reviews
Author: DJH5
Title: Info and test drive of the Genesis G80
Posted On: 11/20/17
Review For: Ryan Gibb
Rating:
Summary:
Ryan did a great job. He answered our questions, and provided good information for us to add to our decision process. Did not pressure us to make a decision that day, but offered to keep us informed going forward. Very polite, respectful, and professional.
Author: pedgar
Title: Mostly Terrific
Posted On: 11/20/17
Review For: Danny Lai, Sanja Danicic
Rating:
Summary:
Sanja was a pleasure to deal with. I will recommend her to everybody I know looking to buy a car. I have purchased from Crown Hyundai before.
Author: Judy Ellis
Title: I just purchased my fourth car from Cro
Posted On: 11/20/17
Review For: Justin Hoffman
Rating:
Summary:
I just purchased my fourth car from Crown and my third from their Hyundai dealership. This is a very efficient, friendly group with great cars. I heartily recommend them. Our salesman, Justin Hoffman, was just a delight to deal with. He remembered me, remembered what car I had bought, and was able to provide me with exactly what I came in for. This is why I keep coming back.
Author: Linda2621
Title: Just an oil change!
Posted On: 11/19/17
Review For: Brian Casey
Rating:
Summary:
Bryan never ceases to amaze me With his professionalism. He always Makes sure he remembers you. I'm sure he has a little help (computer) but he does make likedamily ans you are his only customer of the day. Went for an oil change and he even fixed a recall I knew nothing about He also drove the car bc I thought the car lost its get up and go. No it didn't and I can still go over the speed limit! It's always a pleasure to see him and the "crew" Which can be hard to do because widows are always a target. Thanks Again!
Author: tdimick1
Title: Crown Hyundai
Posted On: 11/19/17
Review For: Adrian Quirk, Justin Hoffman, Lance Dokes, Wayne Rudge
Rating:
Summary:
Lance helped along with Justin and crew at Crown Hyundai to get a deal with my 4th repeat customer sale. Over the years they are a game changer with friendly professionalism and great service center. Glad to have their team to service my family's cars!
Author: spicy
Title: John Young
Posted On: 11/19/17
Review For: Damian Lambert, John Young
Rating:
Summary:
John was super sweet. He was very patient and low pressure. Has followed up a couple of times since I got my car. Thank you, John!
Author: alisacoats67
Title: From Bad to Great in 24hrs
Posted On: 11/18/17
Review For: Anthony Capwell, Damian Lambert, Luis Flores, Wayne Rudge
Rating:
Summary:
There was another finance guy from Sunday, but I was so angry and disappointed that day I don't remember his name. Thumbs up to Anthony and Damian!!! the only reason for the high rating is because of Anthony Capwell and Damian Lambert. if I do recommend this dealership I would only recommend dealing with these two gentlemen they are a class act!!!
Author: deborah69
Title: One of the best service I had in a long time..
Posted On: 11/18/17
Review For: Olivier Celestin
Rating:
Summary:
I came to get a oil change and to my surprise Crown Hyundai was giving there loyal customers free oil change but since I use full synthetic oil I would have paid the difference which was like $6 or $7 but Olivier Celestin got the difference waived and I only paid for the tire rotation service. I know it may not seem like a lot but the generous offer made me smile. Keep up the good work and customer service. Again, thanks Olivier
Author: Carolina Vac
Title: We had a great experience buying and tr
Posted On: 11/18/17
Review For: Lance Dokes
Rating:
Summary:
We had a great experience buying and trading in our vehicle. Lance Dokes was easy to work with.
Author: Tony Cheung
Title: The service done to my wife's car is qu
Posted On: 11/18/17
Review For: Jarett Ziemak
Rating:
Summary:
The service done to my wife's car is quick and easy. Jarett Ziemak did a fantastic job. Thank you very much!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.