Customers Reviews
Author: George Felos
Title: 100% excellent service and satisfaction
Posted On: 7/10/18
Review For: Ryan Gibb
Rating:
Summary:
100% excellent service and satisfaction; thank you Crown Hyundai and Ryan Gibb!
Author: sharisse hoffman
Title: Lance dokes was awesome! Thank you for
Posted On: 7/10/18
Review For: Lance Dokes
Rating:
Summary:
Lance dokes was awesome! Thank you for your time!
Author: Shauna Lovallo
Title: Tom Burkart in the service department w
Posted On: 7/10/18
Review For: Thomas Burkart
Rating:
Summary:
Tom Burkart in the service department was great!! I had a small issue with my car and he got it repaired for me the next day under warranty. He got it done promptly even though they were booked up in the service department that day.
Author: Kyla Hutchison
Title: I'm not one to write reviews, but becau
Posted On: 7/10/18
Review For: Theresa Laska
Rating:
Summary:
I'm not one to write reviews, but because of Theresa Laska's incredible customer service I felt the need to share my experience. I came in without the intention of leaving with a car, just wanted to see what else was out there ahead of my previous car's lease end, but Theresa was so enthusiastic and passionate about her own Hyundai and treated me with such grace I couldn't walk out without hearing more first. She got me the best deal that fit my needs for a car, and went above and beyond! I knew I was in good hands and though it's only been a day with my new ride, I couldn't be happier thanks to Theresa. I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to lease or buy, new or used!
Author: Samantha Serrano
Title: Great experience, Emory Harris was awes
Posted On: 7/3/18
Review For: Emory Harris
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience, Emory Harris was awesome!
Author: Tangled Raven
Title: Stopped by because my car is hitting th
Posted On: 7/3/18
Review For: Lance Dokes
Rating:
Summary:
Stopped by because my car is hitting the end of life. Drove two cars, discussed pricing and programs. I worked with Lance Dokes and he answered all my questions and was great t I work with.
Author: Eric TG
Title: Excellent Service
Posted On: 7/3/18
Review For: Ryan Murray
Rating:
Summary:
I'm always more than satisfied with the excellent service I get here! The staff is always friendly and helpful. It's a pleasure to visit this dealership. The sales staff, the telephone staff and service department staff are all great.
Author: Nancy D
Title: I usually do not write reviews online.
Posted On: 7/3/18
Review For: Theresa Laska
Rating:
Summary:
I usually do not write reviews online. I am writing this review because I was very impressed by Theresa Laska. Theresa was not like all sales reps that I have come across in the past. She went above and beyond her pay grade. She is extremely knowledgeable about all the Genesis vehicles that I was looking at and explained in full detail on how and what the warranty is. She also explained the features of every vehicle and how they differ. Theresa is very pleasant, courteous, and professional. I would recommend to others to go see her when they are ready to purchase a new vehicle. In the future, I will return to Crown and to purchase a new vehicle from her.
Author: William Ford
Title: Me and my wife came in looking for a ca
Posted On: 6/30/18
Review For: Damian Lambert, Lance Dokes, Theresa Laska
Rating:
Summary:
Me and my wife came in looking for a car and we ended up walking out with a 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited. Theresa and Lance both helped us out tremendously. I will recommend all my friends to come here and look at cars. Both sales people were very knowledgeable and no sales pressure at all. Especially Lance because he helped us out the first day we came in just to look at. He helped us look at cars that were within our budget. Will be back when we are looking to purchase another car again. Only 2 downfalls. 1. was the customer service of Damien. 2. I mentioned multiple times i had a tag i wanted to transfer and lance mentioned they would just throw a temp tag on but instead i got a new tag and charged $280 instead of $80 for a tag transfer fee. Overall very happy with our car and very happy with the customer service of Lance and Theresa.
Author: vanosskaitlyn
Title: Johnathon Schroeder was very pleasant a
Posted On: 6/30/18
Review For: Johnathan Schroeder
Rating:
Summary:
Johnathon Schroeder was very pleasant and helpful during our experience at Crown Hyundai.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.