Customers Reviews
Author: Bob
Title: Oil change and service
Posted On: 5/25/17
Review For: Jarett Ziemak
Rating:
Summary:
Since purchasing our Genesis at Crrown our experience has been very good. Our service rep, Jarett Ziemak did a great job getting the car service done and we are pleaseed with the quality and cost.
Author: queenie
Title: Great Customer Service
Posted On: 5/25/17
Review For: Ryan Murray
Rating:
Summary:
Came into the Service Center and met with Ryan. He was extremely pleasant and helpful. Answered all my questions and without a doubt very knowledgable and would definitely come back to see him. Thanks for your help Ryan!
Author: rkwasnes
Title: Excellent Car Buying Experience at Crown Hyundai
Posted On: 5/25/17
Review For: Bruce Brown
Rating:
Summary:
I was extremely pleased with the whole process at Crown Hyundai. At no time did I feel any pressure to make any decision I was not ready for. The salesperson I worked with, Bruce Brown, was very patient, and quickly provided the information for any questions I had. I received a nice overview of all the car's features, and Bruce even took the time to set up my Bluetooth. The finance manager took the initiative to take care of my paperwork issues, and accommodate additional issues as well. By the far, the best car buying experience I have had! I even received a $500 military bonus. A wonderful thing to do for active military and veterans! I 100% recommend this dealership, and will go back for my next vehicle!
Author: CarolS
Title: Tomm Burkhart always provide the service experience that cus
Posted On: 5/24/17
Review For: Thomas Burkart
Rating:
Summary:
Thanks to Tomm B for his true professionalism ! Always makes a point to explain the process and is able to provide a realistic turnaround time. My visit there on Monday went perfect.
Author: maggiepelican
Title: Exceptional Service
Posted On: 5/24/17
Review For: Imad Yazback, Ryan Murray
Rating:
Summary:
Crown has serviced my old Hyundai for the last couple of years and has the most professional staff I have encountered in a car dealership. They will also service my new Accent in the years to come.
Author: Mike M
Title: Great Service on my Genesis
Posted On: 5/24/17
Review For: Thomas Burkart
Rating:
Summary:
I just had my scheduled service on my 2015 Genesis performed at Crown Hyundai in St Petersburg. My Service Advisor, Tomm Burkart, made sure everything went very smoothly and I didn't wait long. They even washed my car. I would recommend Tomm Burkart and Crown Hyundai to my friends when they need their cars serviced.
Author: 2McCarthy.2002
Title: My First Service. (H.T.)
Posted On: 5/24/17
Review For: Thomas Burkart
Rating:
Summary:
Tomm was very pleasant and answered all my questions regarding the service done on my car. The wait time was much quicker than I expected.
Author: Amaricone
Title: Jonathan was awesome!
Posted On: 5/24/17
Review For: Johnathan Schroeder
Rating:
Summary:
Jonathan made me feel extremely comfortable in my first leasing experience in my own. He listened to what I wanted and I ended up leasing an awesome value edition elantra. The experience was above and beyond my expectations! He wasn't your stereotypical pushy salesman and I really appreciate the time and effort he put in to get the right car for me.
Author: haleyg1
Title: A excellent service all around
Posted On: 5/23/17
Review For: Brian Casey
Rating:
Summary:
Brian Casyey is the best service advisor,in any dealership, that I have been involved with. His attention to detail and his effort to make me feel comfortable with what was happening was excellent.
Author: zach knobloch
Title: Sanja was a great sales person, great t
Posted On: 5/23/17
Review For: Sanja Danicic
Rating:
Summary:
Sanja was a great sales person, great team and it was a great experience.Thanks a lot will come back.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.