Customers Reviews
Author: munchie
Title: Tire repair
Posted On: 7/25/17
Review For: Thomas Burkart
Rating:
Summary:
I have been coming to Crown Hyundai since I purchased my 2012 Accent Hyundai. I always request Tomm Burkart because he alway s takes care of my vehicle. I know that whatever I bring my car in to Tomm that it will be serviced in the proper manner and in a timely manner. Tomm is a very professional, well mannered and quite knowledgeable in his position. It is a pleasure dealing with Tomm and I will continue asking only for Tomm when I cime in to Crown Hyundai. Tomm Burkart is an asset to ur company.
Author: Alyssa Bates
Title: Tony Cheung was very nice and attentive
Posted On: 7/25/17
Review For: Tony Cheung
Rating:
Summary:
Tony Cheung was very nice and attentive. Listened to what I want and was able to cater to my needs. Friendly staff and excellent customer service.
Author: Nox Life
Title: Great place very nice clean no one is p
Posted On: 7/25/17
Review For: Tony Cheung
Rating:
Summary:
Great place very nice clean no one is pushy gave them our budget and where very nice and knowledgeable. Ask for Tony Cheung he will take care of you!
Author: Debbie Cantalupo
Title: Bought my first car in 15 years! Receiv
Posted On: 7/25/17
Review For: Joshua Gossard
Rating:
Summary:
Bought my first car in 15 years! Received excellent service from Joshua! Highly recommend you go see them if you are looking for a new car.
Author: jmarcus8
Title: Purchase 2017 Hyundai Sante Fe
Posted On: 7/24/17
Review For: Damian Lambert, Mario Pozzi
Rating:
Summary:
I was treated with respect and the staff was helpful and professional. I left feeling like the deal was a fair one. I would recommend the dealership to a friend.
Author: Vince V.
Title: Service rep Jarett Ziemak.
Posted On: 7/24/17
Review For: Jarett Ziemak
Rating:
Summary:
My service rep is Mr. Jarett Ziemak, and has been since I bought my new Sonata 3 years ago. And I would say his professionalism, courtesy, and attention to detail are why that has been so. He is a terrific young man (I am 69), and I appreciate all of his kindness and great service for my vehicle.(and no, it has nothing to do with the fact that he is also a big Bucs fan, though that doesn't hurt!). I will miss him in the future, as my wife and I are moving from Tampa to Orlando in a few months. But if you should happen to wind up with Jarett, know that your car is in good hands!
Author: CatinaC
Title: Car purchase
Posted On: 7/24/17
Review For: Joshua Gossard
Rating:
Summary:
My car buying experience was a easy and pleasant experience! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Joshua Goddard as the go to for your next car purchase!! He was knowledgeable and helpful but in a non pushy way! I always did not look forward to buying cars but I would not hesitate with Joshua! He was great with my husband and I and personable thru the entire process and even checked in on us after! Thank You Joshua for a great experience and my new car!!
Author: reveca1986
Title: (55357)(56842)
Posted On: 7/24/17
Review For: Ryan Gibb
Rating:
Summary:
I loved my experience everyone was very professional and great helped me find a car that not only met my needs but my price range I would recommend crown Hyundai to anyone
Author: Maikel Milian
Title: Ryan Gibb is the best. He work with you
Posted On: 7/24/17
Review For: Ryan Gibb
Rating:
Summary:
Ryan Gibb is the best. He work with you and all job done in couple of hour. This guy is awesome and I will recommended him to you if you want 100% customer friendly person. Thanks Ryan, a pleassure for me meet with you and appreciated all your time. Excellent time doing business at Crown Hyundai.
Author: GEORGE DILLARD
Title: very pleasant people good place to do b
Posted On: 7/23/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
very pleasant people good place to do business
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.