Customers Reviews
Author: rwh34689
Title: 2017 Tucson purchase.
Posted On: 9/21/17
Review For: John Young
Rating:
Summary:
Overall, a very good experience. Not a good idea to force people to write a narrative. The survey questions are sufficient. I am unlikely to complete another review that forces me to write a narrative.
Author: Amanda Cook
Title: I cannot say how happy I was with my ex
Posted On: 9/20/17
Review For: Johnathan Schroeder
Rating:
Summary:
I cannot say how happy I was with my experience at Crown Hyundai on Friday. With a rough week after Hurricane Irma issues, I also had some pretty bad car luck, which led me into having to buy a new one. I want to thank my salesman Johnathan Schroeder, for providing me such outstanding service. I came in knowing exactly the car I wanted and he helped me complete the process in great time. He went out of his way to pull the car up for me, we went on a test drive and had great conversation, and he spent time outside in the heat sweating, making sure the car was in perfect condition to drive off the lot. I can't thank you enough. You made my problems a little more tolerable, and my new car "Charli" and I are doing great! I highly suggest Johnathan as your salesman!!
Author: healenhart
Title: Would buy from here again
Posted On: 9/19/17
Review For: Tony Cheung
Rating:
Summary:
All the staff at Crown Hyundai that we encountered were professional and helpful. Our sales representative, Tony, was a pleasure to work with. We would buy from this establishment again.
Author: twhieldon
Title: Always a fair price with great follow up service.
Posted On: 9/19/17
Review For: Danny Lai, Jarett Ziemak, Sanja Danicic
Rating:
Summary:
Sanja Danicic has been great with the two Santa Fr Sport vehicles we have purchased. A great dealership that always strives for your continued business. Highly recommended!
Author: Jose G
Title: Great Experience, like never before!
Posted On: 9/19/17
Review For: Danny Lai, Mario Pozzi
Rating:
Summary:
I want to express my gratitude, first of all to Mr Mario Pozzi for being such a great human being. He took the time to take care of me and he didn't care for spending less time. All he cared about was pleasing the customer. That is a real salesman in my view. We spent longer than 5 hours, because I didn't have insurance. He cared about everything that was going on and took care of every detail of the sale. I have never like this types of situations because my experience has not been great with previous dealers. But the combination of Mr. Pozzi, Danny the Financial guy, the Manager and Crown made all the difference. So you should give Crown a try when buying a new or used car, and make sure that Mario is there to assist you. Not one of the dealers that I have had business with in the past will ever come close to the level of excellence of Crown and Mario Pozzi. Cheers.
Author: Jean Runyon
Title: Tony Cheung is fantastic!
Posted On: 9/18/17
Review For: Tony Cheung
Rating:
Summary:
Tony Cheung is fantastic!
Author: arijana agic
Title: Amazing sales rep IMAD, i got my 2017
Posted On: 9/18/17
Review For: Imad Yazback
Rating:
Summary:
Amazing sales rep IMAD, i got my 2017 Sonata and he was great and not pushy at all. I'm referring my brother to him. Grear rep and great place
Author: Ronald Powers
Title: Lance is a very nice guy. Fair and will
Posted On: 9/18/17
Review For: Lance Dokes
Rating:
Summary:
Lance is a very nice guy. Fair and willing to make customers happy. Quick and efficient.
Author: Tess
Title: Great service
Posted On: 9/17/17
Review For: Jarett Ziemak
Rating:
Summary:
Jarett Ziemak is always very accommodating with my crazy schedule and gets me in asap for whatever service I need. He listens to my concerns and gets the job done. I definitely feel a part of the Crown family.
Author: Jaxtwuk
Title: Honesty, Integrity & Value achieved at local Hyundai Dealer
Posted On: 9/16/17
Review For: Jarett Ziemak
Rating:
Summary:
Having recently purchased a used Hyundai as a second car, I had no idea as to where to take it. I asked a friend how his experiences had been at Crown Hyundai and he assured me, he was very happy with their service department. I decided to give them a try. From the first visit to the most recent, I felt confident with the service my car was receiving. The advisor Jarett Ziemak always seems to make me feel as though my car is his priority once he has the keys in his possession. They do top notch work, offer value in their services and stand behind the services they provide. All anyone could ask for in today's time. Thank you Crown for being so good to me and my Hyundai.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.