Customers Reviews
Author: Collin
Title: Very Good Experience buying a 2007 ML350
Posted On: 9/21/17
Review For: Ed Pene, Eric Tincher, Manuel Cruz, Walid (Wally) Abdulla
Rating:
Summary:
I must say that I feel strange doing a good review on a car buying experience. However, I do feel that as consumers we have a responsibility to give candid feedback on customer service experiences. For me this was a no pressure experience. Wally Abdulla was my sales person and he was just perfect in his approach. He was very straight forward and gave me honest feedback about the car. We did 2 long test drives, he took the car to the service area and had it lifted so I could see the under-body of the car. He answered all my questions and just had the right approach to resolving any requests I had. Even after I bought the car and went back to resolve a query I had, Wally was there to help resolve it completely. This was really amazing because most times you buy a car and go back to the dealer they tend to brush you off or try to nickel and dime you on a reasonable request. I was really impressed with the way he dealt with my issue. The other great thing about my experience was how Crown Eurocars work as a team to help you the buyer. On my first visit Eric Tincher (Wally's manager) came over to help and even offered to put me in touch with the previous owner. He followed us to the service area to ensure I was able to inspect the car even though it was a Saturday evening and the service department was already closed. He was also there to help after I purchased the car and went back to inquire about the wheel locks. Manny Cruz was the technician who was there to help the Saturday evening when I wanted to inspect the car. Even though the service area was closed he got the car raised and took out his flashlight and walked me through a detailed inspection. Ed Pene from service was extremely helpful in making me feel comfortable about the car service history and reliability. This is a car that was originally sold new by Crown and also serviced there several times. Even for items that wasn't serviced there, Ed was able to walk me through the likelihood of those items being serviced. It is great that a dealership takes a lot of care and maybe even as much care as they take in selling a 10 year old car as they do in selling a brand new car. Thanks to Wally, Eric, Ed and Manny for a great experience. I will definitely come back to shop there.
Author: Ricky Morison
Title: The service department at Crown Eurocar
Posted On: 9/19/17
Review For: Charlie Apple
Rating:
Summary:
The service department at Crown Eurocars is wonderful! The work is always performed as requested and on time. My service advisor, Charles Apple is terrific to work with!
Author: Laura Osland
Title: Speedy service, not over priced
Posted On: 9/19/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Speedy service, not over priced
Author: Ricky Morison
Title: Terrific Service Department
Posted On: 9/19/17
Review For: Charlie Apple
Rating:
Summary:
Charles Apple took such great care of our service request as always. All of the work was completed as stated and on time. I always have all of my service work performed here on my 2016 Mercedes Benz GLA250.
Author: Cornelia Haerle
Title: Start to finish positive experience. La
Posted On: 9/18/17
Review For: Larry Chapman
Rating:
Summary:
Start to finish positive experience. Larry Chapman has been a pleasure to work with.
Author: CAROL TRAPPMAN
Title: Great service Pat always takes great ca
Posted On: 9/18/17
Review For: Patrick McFarland
Rating:
Summary:
Great service Pat always takes great cate to help me when I don't know how to set something thanks Pat!!
Author: Tlc
Title: Over and above
Posted On: 9/18/17
Review For: Susan Cardoso
Rating:
Summary:
Susan Cardoso had always been very accommodating, helpful, and polite! She goes over and above to make my experience smooth and satisfying every single time!
Author: Raleigh Greene
Title: I had my service done with Charlie Appl
Posted On: 9/17/17
Review For: Charlie Apple
Rating:
Summary:
I had my service done with Charlie Apple. He was incredibly helpful, diligent and easy to work with. I could not be happier with Crown Eurocars' service department. Thank you for everything.
Author: Mahd14
Title: Excellent
Posted On: 9/16/17
Review For: Phillip Boone
Rating:
Summary:
I am Mahmood recently leased GL 350 from crown St. Petersburg. It's an amazing place to shop. I had been to many car dealears 2011 bought Porsche Cayenne 2014 Maserati ghibli and in between Honda Civic and jeep Cherokee for boys. Mr Boone at crown Mercedes made us very comfortable. He is an excellent sales executive with in depth knowledge about the auto business. He explained very well to the point what we need to know and there is no bla bla in his selling push. Everything went very smooth in the way which we want and was an humble and highly appreciated experience. Thank you Boone.
Author: Diane B.
Title: just Wow and Irma be damned
Posted On: 9/16/17
Review For: Dave Siskin
Rating:
Summary:
I wanted a convertible for a linog time now. Which one? Found a Volvo C70 in St Petersburg FL and I was in Belgium. It didn't matter. David Siskin and NFCU helped me buy it through internet transactions. But it had to wait for Irma to pass through. David took care of my vehicle as though it was still in inventory. He kept in touch after Irma swept through and it was a joy to meet him. He never rushed me. I didn't worry because he was so calm. I'm in my car today and she's beautiful. Excellent dealership and staff. I would recommend it to everyone. Awesome experience.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.