Customers Reviews
Author: Tanja430
Title: Simply the best!
Posted On: 11/20/17
Review For: Anthony Diamond, Charlie Apple, Jessica Scarboro
Rating:
Summary:
Anthony Diamond is the best sales person there is! He is always very friendly and makes the negotiation process simple and straightforward. Leasing my new GLE was a seamless process. Tony knew what I had in mind and made it happen within only a few hours. I only have great things to say about Crown and the Anthony Dimond. Charlie Apple in service was also very accommodating as is Jessica Scarboro. Both are very responsive to their emails/phones and did their best to make their portion of finalizing the lease of the 2018 GLE as quick and easy as possible.
Author: Ahad Mahootchi, MD
Title: Anthony Diamond was very helpful and ho
Posted On: 11/19/17
Review For: Anthony Diamond
Rating:
Summary:
Anthony Diamond was very helpful and honestly was the best auto purchase experience I have had. He really went out of the way to accommodate us. The service before, during and after the sale were the best. He has a depth of understanding that only comes from decades of experience. He wasn't pushy at all and got me a great Mercedes at a great price.
Author: RichEagles
Title: Excellent Customer Service
Posted On: 11/18/17
Review For: Jessica Scarboro, Zoltan Krempaszky
Rating:
Summary:
Zoltan Krempaszky was an excellent salesman. He was an attenative person that answered all of my questions when I asked for them. He was wonderful to work with. Thank you Zoltan!
Author: Lee Davis
Title: Once you purchase a car from Crown you'
Posted On: 11/18/17
Review For: Dave Siskin, Marc Sexton
Rating:
Summary:
Once you purchase a car from Crown you'll never buy a car from anyone else. I have now purchased my 13th car since 2010 from Crown and Dave Siskin. Not only is everyone at the dealership wanting to help you and make sure that all your questions and concerns are answered, but the financial aspect of the deal is one that brings me 45 minuets alway from my home to purchase a car from them instead of the local Mercedes dealership 10 minuets away.. As far as sales people, you can't ask for a better guy than Dave. Dave always call you back with information when he says he will along with the great knowledge which helps me be comfortable with the purchase. Then he follows up a few days later with a call to make sure I'm happy and answer any questions I have. Thanks Crown for making me feel like I'm dealing with family and make me fee so important. Previous Review This is my 5th or 6th vehicle we have purchased from Crown since 2010. I'm amazed that Crown can make the experience better and better each time. Knowing so many dealerships, none have been able to match the service, care and consideration that Crown demonstrates not only is the Sales Department but Service as well. The funny thing is that I have a Benz dealership in Sarasota 10 minuets from my house and because the great experience dealing with Crown I choose to drive 45 minuets each way to purchase from Crown. It's like dealing with family. Make Sexton did a great job and a great guy. I highly recommend him for your salesman Do yourself a favor and shorten your buying experience and go to Crown. It will be extremely pleasurable versus frustrating like you experience with other dealerships
Author: jan
Title: New Car Sales/Service/Parts:
Posted On: 11/18/17
Review For: Chad Jordan, David Roysden, Elizeo Martinez, Helena Bergen, Marc Israel, Thomas Cammarata, Walter Shockley, Wes Harris, Willie Edmonds
Rating:
Summary:
David Roysden / Helena Bergen, Sales/Great Team. Wes... Financing. Service: Tom Cammarata, exceptional Professional. Parts: Walter, Chad, Elizeo team, extra support. Marc Israel.. Will, interior instruction, Bravo ! Teamwork's best, along with the many support staff. Outstanding ! Thank you, Dave Royston. Thank you, Crown Euro Crown, Mercedes Benz. S/j. Frost
Author: Richard Endrzejewski
Title: Zoltan Krempaszky was an excellent sale
Posted On: 11/17/17
Review For: Zoltan Krempaszky
Rating:
Summary:
Zoltan Krempaszky was an excellent salesman. He was very attentive and he answered all of my questions when I asked them. He was wonderful to work with. Thank you Zoltan!
Author: robert stewart
Title: Tom Cammarta provided excellent service
Posted On: 11/17/17
Review For: Thomas Cammarata
Rating:
Summary:
Tom Cammarta provided excellent service in a timely fashion.
Author: Anthony Smith
Title: This was my first time I took my car to
Posted On: 11/17/17
Review For: Susan Cardoso
Rating:
Summary:
This was my first time I took my car to Crown Eurocars. Susan took really good care of me and my car. The work was completed on time and the car was returned to me spotless. Excellent customer service!
Author: Sonnyg64
Title: Problems wit battery
Posted On: 11/16/17
Review For: Thomas Cammarata
Rating:
Summary:
I had to have my car jumped two consecutive days and took it in with no appointment on Tuesday 11-15-17. Thomas Cammarata immediately took care of my problems and I was out in less than 30 minutes. He was courteous and professional. Very satisfied !!
Author: Merci
Title: Service Appointment
Posted On: 11/15/17
Review For: Patrick McFarland
Rating:
Summary:
My scheduled appointment with Patrick McFarland was handled with expediency, efficiency & courtesy. Wait time was in parameter given at check-in. Waiting area was comfortable & amenities available.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.