Customers Reviews
Author: Rdm751492
Title: Painless
Posted On: 5/24/17
Review For: Jim Smith
Rating:
Summary:
Was the easiest car buying experience I've every had. Would recommend anyone that is in the market for a car to give Jim Smith a call.
Author: Karim Chiadmi
Title: Great customer service. Philippe was Gr
Posted On: 5/24/17
Review For: Phillip Boone
Rating:
Summary:
Great customer service. Philippe was Great
Author: Casey Cash
Title: Charlie Apple is one super slick player
Posted On: 5/24/17
Review For: Charlie Apple
Rating:
Summary:
Charlie Apple is one super slick player from the streets that knows how to get his.
Author: Sheryl5560
Title: Great experience!!!
Posted On: 5/24/17
Review For: Jim Smith
Rating:
Summary:
Jim smith was easy to work with, understood all my needs and desires in a new car and got me where I needed to be. Very good salesperson
Author: cjlinnkc
Title: 2017 M-B GLS450 - Dave Siskin
Posted On: 5/22/17
Review For: Dave Siskin
Rating:
Summary:
I recently purchased a M-B GLS450 from Crown. It was a great experience. I can't thank Dave Siskin enough. I've already recommended Crown to several friends looking to buy cars in the near future. I will definitely use them again! Chuck Linn chuck@linn.net 972-679-4298
Author: Marilyn Hunter
Title: Charlie Apple - GREAT REP
Posted On: 5/22/17
Review For: Charlie Apple, Helena Bergen
Rating:
Summary:
Charlie Apple was my service rep. He kept me informed concerning the progress of my check up. He was very personable and very attentive. He suggested brake pads and will call me when I can take the car in for the work that needs to be done. I am counting on him to advise me of my necessary up and coming appointments for the car.
Author: cjlinnkc
Title: 2017 M-B GLS450 - Dave Siskin
Posted On: 5/22/17
Review For: Dave Siskin
Rating:
Summary:
I recently purchased a M-B GLS450 from Crown. It was a great experience. I can't thank Dave Siskin enough. I've already recommended Crown to several friends looking to buy cars in the near future. I will definitely use them again! Chuck Linn [contact info removed]
Author: Ba Le
Title: Ginger was an absolute gem and so was M
Posted On: 5/22/17
Review For: Mark Bilsborough
Rating:
Summary:
Ginger was an absolute gem and so was Mark in helping us with the decision of our car! We chose the Jaguar F-Pace SUV, 2017 and we love it. When we first met Ginger, she was very welcoming and listened to any inquiries we had about our car needs. She is not only professional and friendly, she is lovely to hang around with. She always helps us with no hesitation and answers our questions to all of her ability! Our test drive of the Jag with us in the car, was utterly wonderful. She was the best person to hang around with and have a fun time while driving this Jag, while still being completely professional and acknowledging any details about the car we didn't know about. We wouldn't have been super convinced to buy this car if it wasn't for Ginger. When looking for our perfect type of F-pace, specifically the color and price, she helped us tremendously in determining the car we would get. She is very skilled as a dealer and assisted us with all of our car needs!
Author: Drjoe1977
Title: Awesome!!
Posted On: 5/22/17
Review For: William Martin
Rating:
Summary:
Awesome experience, amazing professionalism as expected from a luxury brand dealership. Best deal anywhere by far. William Martin did an outstanding job making everything easy and enjoyable.
Author: Freddie Sanders
Title: Fast service
Posted On: 5/19/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Fast service
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.