Customers Reviews
Author: Dana Johnson
Title: Zoltan Zemprazsky-the Best
Posted On: 7/25/17
Review For: Robert Wilson, Zoltan Krempaszky
Rating:
Summary:
Zoltan was absolutely outstanding in the overall service he provided from the time we met with him and his knowledge of the vehicle was truly helpful. He seemed very sincere and wanted to make certain we were pleased with the vehicle we purchased. I would recommend him to anyone in the market for a luxury car. We worked with Rob in financing and he was extremely helpful and provided the information we needed.
Author: CEM
Title: "Zoltan the Magnificant"
Posted On: 7/25/17
Review For: Zoltan Krempaszky
Rating:
Summary:
I was browsing the Google for a specific vehicle late last Thursday evening. I found the car I wanted and at 9:15 PM requested an appointment for a test drive. Within 5 minutes I had a kind response from Zoltan with three choices of times the following day. We met at 9:45 am, drove the car started some paperwork and Zoltan arranged a loaner while I left my vehicle for appraisal and returned to work. At 3 PM I returned did a little more paperwork and drove home in a detailed gas filled car with less time invested than I usually spend for lunch. Zoltan has been great with follow up and making sure all is well. The entire staff including Rob the finance guy and everyone else I had the pleasure to come in contact with were all very nice and professional.
Author: Jeter1976
Title: Easy transaction
Posted On: 7/25/17
Review For: Jim Smith
Rating:
Summary:
We did all of our business with Mr Smith over the phone as we are 6 hours away. Mr Smith was helpful and courteous and we had a very easy transaction in the purchase of our vehicle.
Author: Lynnea Peters
Title: Thank you so much Helena Bergen for hel
Posted On: 7/25/17
Review For: Helena Bergen
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you so much Helena Bergen for helping me get into my new car! You and your team were awesome and so helpful. I would happily refer more customers your way. You made the process stress free and I so appreciate the "no games," being upfront and honest. Thanks again, Lynnea Peters
Author: Patton250
Title: Outstanding customer service
Posted On: 7/24/17
Review For: David Roysden
Rating:
Summary:
I'm 48 years old and they have bought over 20 cars through my years and the best car buying experience I've ever had was with Crown Euro cars. They really made buying there easy and their service department turned out to be as good as their sales department. I highly recommend them. I mostly dealt with Dave Roysden. I would have to say he is the most professional and friendly person I've ever dealt with in a car dealership before. I will definitely come back and buy my next Mercedes from him in a couple of years.
Author: Bettina Lennick
Title: Zoltan Krempaszky, Jessica Scarboro, an
Posted On: 7/23/17
Review For: Zoltan Krempaszky
Rating:
Summary:
Zoltan Krempaszky, Jessica Scarboro, and Eric Tincher really hit it out of the park. Zoltan really helped us decide the ML350 was the perfect car for us. Eric made the deal a no brainer for us and made the dream come true. Jessica knew exactly which bank to send us to and got us amy incredible interest rate. We will definitely go back for our next car!
Author: Lorneabrams
Title: Satisfied Customer
Posted On: 7/22/17
Review For: Thomas Cammarata
Rating:
Summary:
I have had my E350 serviced at Crown Eurocars for the past 5 years. I have been completely satisfied each and every time I have interacted with Crown. My service advisor ( how I always seek out) is Thomas Cammarata. He always makes me feel like I am his only customer, when we interact. He is professional knowledgeable and works to minimize my costs, each and every time I have brought the vehicle in for Service or repairs. I highly recommend Crown and Thomas Cammarata. Lorne Abrams
Author: lulagreen#7
Title: Great Customer Service
Posted On: 7/22/17
Review For: Larry Chapman
Rating:
Summary:
I call Larry Chapman on the phone. He helped made my decision easy. He made good on all of his promised. Thank for great customer service.
Author: andrewdsaf
Title: Great Pre-Owned Purchase
Posted On: 7/22/17
Review For: Larry Chapman
Rating:
Summary:
I had a great experience dealing with Larry Chapman of Crown Euro cars. I was specific with my needs and what I was willing to purchase for and Larry made it happen along with the whole crew at the dealership, Larry went over and above what typical salesman would do. It was actually a pleasurable car buying experience, which is most often tough to say. Thank you Larry & Crown Euro Cars!
Author: DebbieO
Title: Replace entire diesel system
Posted On: 7/21/17
Review For: Thomas Cammarata
Rating:
Summary:
Recently I filled my Mercedes ML 350 Bluetec with what I thought was diesel. The gas station had somehow mixed up the gas and diesel and my car was filled up with gas, damaging the entire fueling system. Tom Cammarata was responsible for my car at Crown Eurocars. He was helpful, knowledgeable and professional through the entire repair which also required that our insurance company get involved. Tom made sure that the entire process was seamless and kept us appraised every step of away. Thank you Tom and Crown Eurocars.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.