Customers Review
Author: Gregory Zies
Title: This was a fantastic buying experience
Posted On: 10/19/17
Review For: Daniel Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
This was a fantastic buying experience from beginning to end my sales rep Daniel was there. Audi Clearwater definitely makes the car buying experience easy.
Author: GregoryZ
Title: Great Experience @ Audi Clearwater!
Posted On: 10/19/17
Review For: Daniel Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
Daniel was fantastic to work with through the whole car buying process. He never once pressured me and if I asked him a question and he didn't know the answer he wasn't shy to go get the answer. I've been in sales a long time and Daniel is on his way to being top-notch. Audi Clearwater was clean and inviting as well as friendly and helpful...thanks for making it easy,.
Author: Nickelpen70
Title: Daniel was great
Posted On: 10/18/17
Review For: Daniel Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
Daniel was very easy to work with. Incredibly helpful, polite, and prompt. He was helpful before, during, and after. Very kind and easy to work with. All other aspects of dealership were typical, as far as negotiations (which we didn't even attempt), and waiting. Overall, daniel was great. Sticking with your own financing is always ideal, and likely quicker. We had quite a wait after making the decision to purchase, for the finance end of things. We were talked into going with other financing, the rate was less, but later learned the financing charge was much higher, so we didn't actually save money. We had questions in the end about our out the door total after a down payment, and the financing specialist couldn't point to where the excess was. We reviewed at home later and found it was for an extended warranty, we didn't realize we'd agreed to. We canceled when we found it (still waiting on confirmation that's been done weeks later). We had two toddlers with us, which is why the confusion/time consuming finance part was a little frustrating.
Author: Amanda1127
Title: Great car buying experience
Posted On: 10/18/17
Review For: Daniel Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
This dealership is great. Everyone is very nice and helpful. Not pushy. Daniel Ruiz was amazing and extremely knowledgeable. I would definitely reccomend buying a vehicle from crown audi!!!
Author: Tom L.
Title: Very Pleasurable
Posted On: 10/17/17
Review For: Bradley Dechent, Ray Murr
Rating:
Summary:
I have been purchasing vehicles for myself and my family for over 50 years and this was probably the most pleasurable experience I have had. Ray and Brad were very knowledgeable and professional sales people. Even the F &I person Natalie was very professional as well. They were all very attentive to my needs and were not pushy at all. Great experience. i highly recommend this dealership.
Author: John Lightsey
Title: I have been purchasing vehicles for mys
Posted On: 10/16/17
Review For: Bradley Dechent, Ray Murr
Rating:
Summary:
I have been purchasing vehicles for myself and my family for over 50 years and this was probably the most pleasurable experience I have had. Ray and Brad were very knowledgeable and professional sales people. Even the F &I person Natalie was very professional as well. They were all very attentive to my needs and were not pushy at all. Great experience. i highly recommend this dealership.
Author: Rebecca Starkweather
Title: Chris is awesome service my
Posted On: 10/16/17
Review For: Christopher Gibson
Rating:
Summary:
Chris is awesome service my
Author: AJ
Title: Such a pleasure!
Posted On: 10/16/17
Review For: Daniel Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
Daniel made our experience at Audi phenomenal! He was efficient with his time and did his job very professionally. We sure will be back for future vehicle purchases with Daniel :)
Author: Shirley Goodwin
Title: Mandy Walters is Always professional, e
Posted On: 10/13/17
Review For: Mandy Walters
Rating:
Summary:
Mandy Walters is Always professional, extremely knowledgeable in Audi car care, exceptional customer service skills! Q3 serviced in a timely manner and appreciated communication on suggested repairs.
Author: Dave Barrett
Title: I was in Canada with my Q7 when someone
Posted On: 10/12/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
I was in Canada with my Q7 when someone stole my Florida license plate. I could not get a temporary plate from the Audi dealer in Canada or the DMV. I called the DMV in Florida and was told it would take up to two weeks to deliver a new plate. I turned to JB and his team at Audi Clearwater. That day he sent a runner over to the DMV, had a new plate and registration issued and sent to me by FedEx in two days. JB and his team were absolutely fantastic. Without them I don't know what I would have done. Thank you JB!!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.