Customers Review
Author: Sabrina M. Ottman
Title: Wonderful service department, especiall
Posted On: 8/12/18
Review For: Mandy Walters
Rating:
Summary:
Wonderful service department, especially Service Adviser Mandy Walters. Whenever I have an issue, I just give her a call and she gets me in for service or repairs whenever I need it. Best customer service and such a pleasure to deal with!
Author: Melina561
Title: Quick and easy!
Posted On: 8/11/18
Review For: Jean-Marc Beiwend "JB", Ryan Wolfe
Rating:
Summary:
Ryan was so helpful and knowledgeable. The entire process was quick and the waiting area is beautiful. The entire team makes you feel at home!
Author: Lindsey Parries
Title: Mandy Walters at Audi Clearwater was am
Posted On: 8/11/18
Review For: Mandy Walters, Shawn Burns
Rating:
Summary:
Mandy Walters at Audi Clearwater was amazing assisted me when I came in for a recall. She was warm and welcoming throughout the entire experience and I greatly appreciate it. Also, I was quoted 3 hours for my service time, but they were quicker and wrapped the entire service up in half the time. I was told my service mechanic was Shawn Burns. Thank you Audi Clearwater!
Author: Nick Garcia
Title: Jacob Lewis, took care of me step by st
Posted On: 8/10/18
Review For: Jacob Lewis
Rating:
Summary:
Jacob Lewis, took care of me step by step, beyond knowledgeable on every single feature of the car. Didn't rush me and took his time to go through all my options and get me the best one.
Author: Dave Smith
Title: Ryan Wolfe was outstanding working with
Posted On: 8/10/18
Review For: Ryan Wolfe
Rating:
Summary:
Ryan Wolfe was outstanding working with me on my out of state Q7 deal. Highly recommend Ryan!!! Great Kid!
Author: Nina Krawczyk
Title:
Posted On: 8/9/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Dad and son
Title: I want to comment about my latest exper
Posted On: 8/9/18
Review For: William Moore
Rating:
Summary:
I want to comment about my latest experience on Audi Clearwater. Last Sunday I experienced some issues with my A6, those issues took down my family plans. Audi road assistance didn't help and on Monday I went to the dealer with the firm conviction to turn my car. However, something change, William Moore (Bill), took my case and provided me an excellent services. Lend a loaner in a matter of minutes, took my car and have it inspected and kept communication full time regarding car's status. This is what I expected from Audi. His action really make reconsider and keep been a loyal Audi customer. Thanks Bill and keep working like that.
Author: Ethan Boston
Title: They were efficient, honest and courteo
Posted On: 8/9/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
They were efficient, honest and courteous.
Author: Cmaloy86
Title: Alex Bean was great to work with
Posted On: 8/9/18
Review For: Alex Bean, Chris Grow, Jean-Marc Beiwend "JB", Mandy Walters
Rating:
Summary:
Alex was great to work with and got me in the car my wife and I wanted for the price that we wanted! We are very happy and satisfied with our new vehicle!
Author: Connor
Title: Great
Posted On: 8/9/18
Review For: Chris Grow, David Nevels, Regan Hutson
Rating:
Summary:
This experience was great. David Nevels really took the time to answer all my questions. He took the time to talk to me while i was test driving. I would recommend him and all of Audi Clearwater.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.