Customers Review
Author: John Mann
Title: Friendly staff
Posted On: 1/18/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Friendly staff
Author: Andiamo123
Title: Car purchase
Posted On: 1/18/18
Review For: Steve Yeager
Rating:
Summary:
Bought new S5 sportback. Steve Yeager did a great job. Overall experience quite good. Easy to find right car, good price, and overall fit. Very satisfied with entire experience. Steve is an excellent choice.
Author: Westley Richters
Title: Mandy is always a pleasure to work with
Posted On: 1/17/18
Review For: Mandy Walters
Rating:
Summary:
Mandy is always a pleasure to work with in the service dept. I recently had an unexpected issue with my car, but without fail, Mandy was there to make sure my car got it in the queue and out as quickly as possible. They really treat you as a valued customer.
Author: Paul Sammut
Title: Mandy Walters provided prompt excellent
Posted On: 1/16/18
Review For: Mandy Walters
Rating:
Summary:
Mandy Walters provided prompt excellent service, and kept me updated through diagnostics to solution, offering additional services. Overall an excellent experience and a great dealership with over the top personal experience.
Author: Gerald Barrs
Title: Very nice and friendly
Posted On: 1/13/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Very nice and friendly
Author: Judy
Title: Customer service is their concern in every sense of the word
Posted On: 1/12/18
Review For: Chris Grow, Igor Alunovic, Shaun Mathena, Sylvia Boeknoogen-whelan
Rating:
Summary:
I have been a customer of this dealership for 3 years and have found that they are always ready to go beyond in their service. I brought my 10 year old Audi in for service and felt that they were always interested in giving me more than I expected. When it was time to move forward with a new car they explained everything and made sure that I was getting the best deal for my financial situation. Every one I met was beyond professional and excellent. I would recommend Audi Clearwater to anyone!!
Author: tikishat
Title: Amazing salesperson at crown audi
Posted On: 1/11/18
Review For: David Jacovides, Sylvia Whelan
Rating:
Summary:
When I went to the dealership I was just pricing Audi’s because I wanted to research them. I began to be interested in one car so Sylvia Whalen told me honestly about the car and answered my questions. Although originally the car was out my price range, she went the extra mile to try to get me in the car. She was polite, professional and extremely helpful. I refer my friends and colleagues from the base to her...
Author: Ksaudi
Title: First experience at Audi Clearwater
Posted On: 1/9/18
Review For: William Moore
Rating:
Summary:
Bill Moore was very professional and friendly and his attention to detail convinced me to continue bringing my car to Audi Clearwater from now on.
Author: audiclearwater
Title: Friendly, polite, and hassle free!
Posted On: 1/8/18
Review For: Sylvia Boeknoogen-whelan
Rating:
Summary:
I drove all the way up to Clearwater to purchase a used A3. The long drive was worth it since I got the car I wanted without hassle and at a fair price. Sylvia and Igor were courteous and diligent, and made the whole experience worth while. Very happy with my car!
Author: Carlos Palmer
Title: drove all the way up to Clearwater to p
Posted On: 1/8/18
Review For: Igor Alunovic, Sylvia Boeknoogen-whelan
Rating:
Summary:
drove all the way up to Clearwater to purchase a used A3. The long drive was worth it since I got the car I wanted without hassle and at a fair price. Sylvia and Igor were courteous and diligent, and made the whole experience worth while. Very happy with my car!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.