Author: lexuslover
Title: My rear door would not open; a big problem for me!
Posted On: 9/16/19
Review For: Rudy Salazar
Rating:
Summary:
I am physically challenged so that was a big problem for me. Rudy fixed it and I was happy to spend money on my Lexus to get that fixed!
Author: Tonya Black
Title: Enjoyed adventure city, i love this com
Posted On: 9/12/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Enjoyed adventure city, i love this company always feel welcome !"
Author: Wendell Langdon
Title: Michael Samuels was very knowledgeable
Posted On: 9/10/19
Review For: Michael Samuels
Rating:
Summary:
Michael Samuels was very knowledgeable and helpful in buying our first Lexus. He took the time to find us exactly what we wanted and the buying experience was very simple. Thank you.
Author: Joel
Title: Alderson Lexus and Al Griggs were great
Posted On: 9/9/19
Review For: Al Griggs
Rating:
Summary:
I purchased my Lexus from Al Griggs at Alderson Lexus. The experience was really great. They made a very fair offer for the purchase price and my trade-in. Al Griggs was very knowledgeable about the Lexus line up and did a great job showing us how to use all the technology our new vehicle had. Great experience, I highly recommend this place and Al Griggs.
Author: Joel Sellers
Title: Buying my Lexus from Alderson in Lubboc
Posted On: 9/9/19
Review For: Al Griggs
Rating:
Summary:
Buying my Lexus from Alderson in Lubbock Texas was a great experience. I bought my new Lexus from Al Griggs. He was very knowledgeable and we settled on a very fair purchase price and trade in price. I highly recommend this dealership and the salesman Al Griggs.
Author: Doris Skief
Title: From the time I pulled into the lot I w
Posted On: 9/9/19
Review For: Gilbert Escobar
Rating:
Summary:
From the time I pulled into the lot I was treated like I was important. Mr Gilbert Escobar met me and we started a conversation about what i was looking for. He gave me a lift of vehicle that was in the range i asked about . Took a test drive, answered my question. From start to finish he was very professional.
Author: Shannon Byford
Title:
Posted On: 9/8/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Great family owned business! So blessed by the Alderson Auto Group! Special shout out to Audi Lubbock!
Author: LS500
Title: Excellent Service @ Alderson Lexus
Posted On: 9/5/19
Review For: Rudy Salazar
Rating:
Summary:
Rudy Salazar does an awesome job of greeting you upon arrival, pulls up your history, and has knowledge of the current work order. If you have arranged for a loaner, he gets you on your way quickly. Service on the car is always spot on.
Author: Charlie
Title: The reason to buy a Lexus
Posted On: 9/4/19
Review For: Rudy Salazar
Rating:
Summary:
Rudy Salazar at Alderson Cadillac is the reason to buy a Lexus automobile. It comes with service friendliness reliability everything you want in the car.
Author: Tab711
Title: New sales purchase
Posted On: 9/4/19
Review For: Aaron Valdez
Rating:
Summary:
Aaron Valdez was super friendly and helpful. He made the purchase enjoyable. Im looking forward to working with him in the future. I highly recommend Alderson and Aaron Valdez.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.