Author: Mike G
Title: Anderson service department is amazing! We bought our...
Posted On: 2/21/20
Review For: Nikki Martinez, Rudy Salazar
Rating:
Summary:
Anderson service department is amazing! We bought our Lexus in Amarillo and there is no dealership here. So as we were driving through Lubbock Rudy Salazar was able to get us on the schedule AND gIve us a loaner ! I wished we had a dealership in Amarillo that treated folk like Rudy did. We will be back. And who knows, we may drive a 100 miles for our next purchase ! Thanks Rudy and Nicole
Author: jimmy
Title: great job!
Posted On: 2/17/20
Review For: Rudy Salazar
Rating:
Summary:
Rudy handled this job expeditiously. You will need to give this man a raise. He stays on top of his commitments and finishes on time. Thanks, Jimmy Pharr.
Author: Damontitan
Title: Al Griggs was great to deal with. He spent lots of time...
Posted On: 2/16/20
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Al Griggs was great to deal with. He spent lots of time with us and allowed my wife to drive several models before deciding which one to purchase. No pressure just patient and kind.
Author: Ashlyn
Title: Service Appt
Posted On: 2/15/20
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Alderson drives a trailer down to service lexus vehicles in Midland TX. This is such a convenient thing for me. So easy to do and very kind workers.
Author: OWL
Title: Very Good
Posted On: 2/14/20
Review For: Rudy Salazar
Rating:
Summary:
The Lexus dealer has always been excellent . I have been a customer for 20 years. Rudy Salazar is the main reason that I return He is the most courteous and efficient person at Alderson. . Alfred Smith
Author: Je Sauseda
Title: Caring for my GS350
Posted On: 2/13/20
Review For: Rudy Salazar
Rating:
Summary:
Rudy Salazar, you are a wonderful representative for everything Lexus stands for. Thanks for your courtesy and communication.
Author: uzoma akah
Title: I had a great experience with the sales
Posted On: 2/11/20
Review For: Tyler Bell
Rating:
Summary:
I had a great experience with the salesman, Mr Tyler Bell. He was very courteous and professional. H e made sure my family and I were very comfortable with the vehicle before making the purchase.
Author: max Bhakta
Title: Best place to buy new or used Lexus
Posted On: 2/9/20
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Best place to buy new or used Lexus
Author: Jodee MCDERMETT
Title:
Posted On: 2/8/20
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Daryl Edwards
Title: Thanks to Tyler and everyone for being
Posted On: 2/6/20
Review For: Tyler Bell
Rating:
Summary:
Thanks to Tyler and everyone for being so helpful and prompt.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.