Author: Melissa Markel
Title: Mona Diaz is a negotiation goddess. I h
Posted On: 8/11/19
Review For: Mona Diaz
Rating:
Summary:
Mona Diaz is a negotiation goddess. I had so much confidence in her ability to get us to a deal that I started driving to Lubbock early in the morning with full confidence we would reach a deal in the middle of my 5 and a half hour drive. I was right!! Walked in, did a 10 minute test drive, drove away in my new car an hour later!!
Author: Kyle Cosby
Title:
Posted On: 8/4/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Pajones5
Title: Alderson BMW-Gary Hayes
Posted On: 7/27/19
Review For: Gary Hays
Rating:
Summary:
I purchased an X3 from Aldersons and my salesman was Gary Hayes. It was an amazing experience because of his knowledge of the product and his concern for making sure I had a first class experience. I would highly recommend Aldersons and Gary. They will treat you like family.
Author: Jayme Pearson
Title:
Posted On: 7/25/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Michael Bian
Title: It was a pleasure buying from Scottt Be
Posted On: 7/25/19
Review For: Scott Bednorz
Rating:
Summary:
It was a pleasure buying from Scottt Bednorz and he is amazing. Scottt was excellent to work with and he was experienced European Delivery sales. I am appreciated his help for my first European Delivery. Highly recommend!!!
Author: Casey Goodnight
Title:
Posted On: 7/20/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Anjelica Vega Jefferies
Title:
Posted On: 7/13/19
Review For: Juan Rivera
Rating:
Summary:
I purchased my third BMW from Alderson yesterday! Juan Rivera was an outstanding salesman! He was courteous and extremely helpful. Thanks Alderson BMW...see you next time!
Author: Patrick Porras
Title:
Posted On: 7/12/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Terry Schexnayder
Title: Great outfit to do business with.
Posted On: 7/11/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Great outfit to do business with.
Author: Vince Garcia
Title:
Posted On: 7/11/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.