Author: Howard Jaffe
Title: Service manager Kelli was very helpful
Posted On: 4/26/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Service manager Kelli was very helpful and professional. Keep us informed on the repairs and got the work completed as promised.
Author: Vickie Taylor
Title: Gary Hayes goes above & beyond to make
Posted On: 4/16/19
Review For: Gary Hays
Rating:
Summary:
Gary Hayes goes above & beyond to make sure you get what your looking for. He builds rapport, and he is easy to connect to. He assured me I was in the right place for the vehicle I was looking for! He then will determined to present different options for your financial needs. He explains and makes sure to teach you everything you need to know about the new vehicle youve just purchased! He asked all the right questions, meets all your needs, foresees any obstacle you might encounter. He then confirms to make sure his customers are satisfied & mostly happy about the purchase youve just made. If you dont know Gary, or your looking for a vehicle, go see him at Alderson in Lubbock! Thanks Gary, youve been a true friend and I love doing business with you, Vickie Taylor!
Author: Linda Sims
Title: Scott Bednorz
Posted On: 4/13/19
Review For: Scott Bednorz
Rating:
Summary:
Scott Bednorz
Author: Niska Blevins
Title: Premium service in all categories! Gre
Posted On: 4/13/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Premium service in all categories! Great deal made very easy!
Author: Jordan Ramos
Title: Thanks for the quick diagnostics...Visi
Posted On: 3/31/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Thanks for the quick diagnostics...Visiting from San Antonio
Author: Brent Snodgrass
Title:
Posted On: 3/30/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Jesse Dominguez
Title: Salesman Gary Hays is the main reason w
Posted On: 3/29/19
Review For: Gary Hays
Rating:
Summary:
Salesman Gary Hays is the main reason we have purchased or last four BMW's from Alderson. He took his time and showed us any vehicle we wanted to see. Friendly, honest and NO PRESSURE! Thanks Gary!
Author: Brian Richards
Title:
Posted On: 3/26/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Russ
Title: Good people and good inventory
Posted On: 3/25/19
Review For: Ken Hoffman, Michael Reed
Rating:
Summary:
We came from out of state because Alderson had several BMWs we could choose from that were within our budget. Service provided by Michael Reed via internet and in person was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They offered to stay late when we were delayed in arriving an had the car ready for our inspection an test drive when we arrived. Our documentations rep Ken Hoffman was very efficient and friendly to work with.
Author: Justin Smith
Title: My purchase through Alderson was a grea
Posted On: 3/21/19
Review For: Tyler Bell
Rating:
Summary:
My purchase through Alderson was a great and easy experience. Tyler Bell was clear and upfront about every detail from pricing to miles. If you are looking for a car dealership or a salesperson you can trust I highly recommend Tyler Bell and Alderson Auto Group.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.