Customers Reviews
Author: Frankie Valdez
Title:
Posted On: 4/19/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: William Jeanne Ryder
Title: Cameron Clifton is a superb Service Man
Posted On: 4/19/19
Review For: Cameron Clifton
Rating:
Summary:
Cameron Clifton is a superb Service Manager. He explains things well, delivers on his promises and is completely dependable. I highly recommend and commend him.
Author: L Jo
Title: Easy to schedule. Cameron completed th
Posted On: 4/18/19
Review For: Cameron Clifton
Rating:
Summary:
Easy to schedule. Cameron completed the service on time.
Author: Nancy Cutajar
Title: Cameron Clifton was my service advisor.
Posted On: 4/13/19
Review For: Cameron Clifton
Rating:
Summary:
Cameron Clifton was my service advisor. He did a fabulous job. First of all, he was right on time which I really appreciate. He did my yearly maintenance and corrected a problem I had mentioned. But the very best was after he was finished, I had forgotten to mention that I had gotten a recall letter about the tailgate and hated to even bring it up, but I did and he had ALREADY fixed it. I was floored, and so grateful, as it is a long drive from my house to dealership. Cameron Clifton was very professional and knowledgeable and I hope I get him every time! Nancy
Author: Alicia Maney
Title: Cameron Clifton is the best Volvo servi
Posted On: 4/4/19
Review For: Cameron Clifton
Rating:
Summary:
Cameron Clifton is the best Volvo service manager that I have used during the life of my 2, previously owned, and present Volvo S80. I would tecommend working with Cameron to anyone who owns a Volvo, or for that matter, he is also very experienced with Porsches. Whatever your service needs might be Cameron Clifton is the man to see. He will take care of your needs efficiently, professionally, and cuteously.
Author: foxygrandma
Title: Outstanding Professional
Posted On: 4/4/19
Review For: Jeffery Hardy
Rating:
Summary:
Mr Jeffery Hardy was very professional. Answered all my questions explained the functions of my new vehicle. He is an Asset to the Volvo Corp
Author: Connie
Title: Great service!
Posted On: 4/2/19
Review For: Cameron Clifton
Rating:
Summary:
I was very pleased with my service from Cameron Clifton. Not only was my car taken car of it was washed and vacuumed and an inspection was done at no charge. Very pleased!
Author: Granjefe
Title: Amazing sales
Posted On: 3/30/19
Review For: Crawford Atkins, Fred Faura, Justin Carter, Michael Felton
Rating:
Summary:
Mike was a great sales man. Super knowledgeable killed it I have never been that impressed by a salesman I have bought over 11 Mercedes and BMWs in the last 12 years I never thought I would buy a Volvo it was a great experience
Author: it's reggie@mediacom
Title: A positive review.
Posted On: 3/28/19
Review For: Cameron Clifton
Rating:
Summary:
Cameron Clifton has been my Service Manager for two years. I have two Volvos and the expertise of Cameron has made it a simple process when the vehicles are brought in for scheduled service. He is thorough in his explanation has to what has to be accomplished and does so in a professional manner. Always a great attitude! Thx.
Author: Fountain,J
Title: We are thrilled with our new Volvo XC60 T6 Inscription.
Posted On: 3/28/19
Review For: Kemar Edwards
Rating:
Summary:
Kemar Edwards was a pleasure to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable with the Volvo product line. Kemar made the process as easy and as stress-free as possible. Kemars calm demeanor and consultative style, made him a pleasure to work with. He did an excellent job representing both the brand (Volvo) and the dealership. He provided a very pleasant buying experience and we are thrilled with our new Volvo XC60 T6 Inscription.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.