Customers Reviews
Author: tricia
Title: Cameron Clifton is the Best!
Posted On: 4/20/18
Review For: Cameron Clifton
Rating:
Summary:
Perhaps the best measure of my regard for Cameron Clifton's professional knowledge and service is the fact that although I moved out of state three years ago I still go to Capital Eurocars to have my Volvo serviced and repaired, even though it requires a significant amount of travel and I could have my car serviced much closer to home. Cameron has been working with me for over seven years, and I value the fact that I have someone who is not only knowledgeable but who I trust completely. Whatever he tells me needs to be done, I know it is the best option and that he will get me the best service for the best price. He is always pleasant, accommodating and helpful. He is an asset to Capital Eurocars and the reason I keep coming back.
Author: Paul_Wolmarans
Title: Rose Jones - Service Review
Posted On: 4/18/18
Review For: Rosemarie Jones
Rating:
Summary:
Rose was incredibly helpful with assisting me during my 2015 Passat service. She went out of her way to make the process as smooth as possible for me, and it is deeply appreciated.
Author: WH
Title: Always great service at Capital!
Posted On: 4/18/18
Review For: Rosemarie Jones
Rating:
Summary:
I took my Audi in for its first oil change and check up. As always, Rosemarie Jones made sure everything about the service was top notch. She set me up with a loaner car so I could get back to work. When the service was finished, timely and spot on, she had the car washed and got me back on the road. As ever, she was helpful and a pleasure to deal with.
Author: Moshay
Title: Jacob makes car shopping fun!
Posted On: 4/18/18
Review For: Jacob Breter
Rating:
Summary:
Car shopping is up there with a root canal for me but from the moment we met Jacob it was a pleasant and painless experience. Jacob was very knowledgeable about the model we wanted. It has been years since we bought a new car and were blown away with all the options that the Volvo offered. After deciding on the car, we feel like Jacob got us a great deal and drove away in our dream car!
Author: Neuromridoc
Title: Great experience
Posted On: 4/17/18
Review For: Michael Ludes, Philip Brinson, Rosemarie Jones
Rating:
Summary:
Had a great experience with Mike Ludes at Capital Eurocars. Was looking for a Golf R and he let me know immediately when one was available and made the whole transaction including the trade in painless and simple. He definitely takes care of things personally before, during and after the sale. Highly recommend
Author: Ncutajar
Title: Best buying experience EVER!
Posted On: 4/17/18
Review For: Kemar Edwards
Rating:
Summary:
Kemar Edwards is an excellent representative of your company. I have never had a more pleasant buying experience than this one. Kemar was patient, and so accommodating. I went in to look at a certain model, but ended up buying a different one. Mr. Edwards was so nice in showing me the different cars, and has such a pleasant personality. I really mean it that this was my best buying experience, and I have bought a lot of cars. Thanks to the EuroCar team and Kemar Edwards, especially!! Nancy Cutajar
Author: Lovemyaudi2
Title: Very Satisfied
Posted On: 4/13/18
Review For: Rosemarie Jones
Rating:
Summary:
I gave my Audi service (a recall problem) an excellent rating because everything was done in the time frame stated, the service representative was professional and friendly, and a very nice loaner vehicle was provided for me. Also, my car was washed, which I really appreciated. I am usually anxious when dealing with car issues, but I left Capital feeling relieved and happy with my experience.
Author: AmberKing
Title: Repair on Newly-Purchased Tiguan
Posted On: 4/11/18
Review For: Rosemarie Jones
Rating:
Summary:
My husband and I bought a new Tiguan in January 2018. Unfortunately, due to manufacturing, the radio needed replacing in april 2018. Capital VW got the part in and the replacement competed in just over a week, all while letting us borrow a loaner on their dime. And we appreciate the follow-up after completion to ensure everything is running up-to-speed.
Author: Jeffrey Messer
Title: Great surprise. Service department was
Posted On: 4/5/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Great surprise. Service department was extremely helpful and staff was very friendly. No upcharges or unnecessary work was done, in fact, they down charged me without my asking! That's how you get customers to return! We'll be back!
Author: Jerry James
Title:
Posted On: 4/2/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.