Customers Reviews
Author: Happy Customer
Title: Amazing Experience
Posted On: 7/18/19
Review For: Cameron Clifton, Justin Carter, Kemar Edwards
Rating:
Summary:
Volvos customer service was great. I received all the information I asked for and more. I am looking forward to owning my Volvo and feel comfortable in the quality of service I am going to revive.
Author: mhboyette
Title: My experience with Capital Eurocars and Kemar Edwards
Posted On: 7/16/19
Review For: Cameron Clifton, Kemar Edwards
Rating:
Summary:
I originally was going to look at a BMW SUV but decided to take a run through the Volvo dealership first. Im very glad I did because if I hadnt, I wouldnt have had the pleasure of meeting Kemar Edwards and ultimately purchasing my very first Volvo. From beginning to end, my experience with Kemar was positive and professional. I highly recommend both Capital Eurocars and Kemar Edwards for your next new car purchase!
Author: Claire Whitehead
Title: Cameron is always great to work with an
Posted On: 7/16/19
Review For: Cameron Clifton
Rating:
Summary:
Cameron is always great to work with and it is always a stress free easy process at Capital Eurocars!
Author: Jpm
Title: Service on Volvo XC40
Posted On: 7/11/19
Review For: Ryan Boatwright
Rating:
Summary:
This was my first time taking my Volvo to this dealership for service. They did exactly what I asked them to do and the price did not differ from what I was quoted. I will definitely go there again for service.
Author: Douglas Bell
Title: Kemar Edwards is a very nice guy. He k
Posted On: 7/1/19
Review For: Kemar Edwards
Rating:
Summary:
Kemar Edwards is a very nice guy. He knows the product, is not pushy, and is responsive.
Author: tj_g
Title: Exceptional and professional service
Posted On: 7/1/19
Review For: Brionna Burke
Rating:
Summary:
Brionna went above and beyond to make my new car lease experience as smooth as possible. She made herself available after hours to provide constant communication during the process. She and manager David were polite and professional when dealing with numbers. Brionna went out of her way to ensure every spot of my new Volvo was shining before delivery! Highly recommend!
Author: Toni Martin
Title: Love love love
Posted On: 7/1/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Love love love
Author: Alicia Maney
Title: Cameron Clifton is the best Volvo servi
Posted On: 6/28/19
Review For: Cameron Clifton
Rating:
Summary:
Cameron Clifton is the best Volvo service manager that I have used during the life of my 2, previously owned, and present Volvo S80. I would tecommend working with Cameron to anyone who owns a Volvo, or for that matter, he is also very experienced with Porsches. Regardless of your questions, and problems with your Volvo or Porsche. Whatever your service needs might be Cameron Clifton is the man to see. He will take care of your needs efficiently, professionally, and courteously. I recommend Cameron Clifton very highly.
Author: Dan Busey
Title: Cameron Clifton has always provided me
Posted On: 6/25/19
Review For: Cameron Clifton
Rating:
Summary:
Cameron Clifton has always provided me with excellent service. I have found him to be most helpful and willing to assist; when he does not know the answer, he sets out to find it and returns promptly with results. Thank you for this opportunity to express myself concerning this dealership.
Author: M. M. Sutton
Title: Brionna Burke is fabulous. She goes abo
Posted On: 6/23/19
Review For: Brionna Burke
Rating:
Summary:
Brionna Burke is fabulous. She goes above and beyond the norm to make sure that you are satisfied with your vehicle purchase. I am very impressed with her professionalism and her personal dedication to customer service. I am so pleased that she was able to assist me with purchasing my XC 60 after my traffic accident. It was a terrible time for me, but she made the experience easy and painless.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.