Customers Reviews
Author: Samcc1991
Title: Kindly helped
Posted On: 8/8/18
Review For: Jacob Breter
Rating:
Summary:
Jacob has been really helpful and kind. As a foreigner,I was treated professionally and with respect.I will highly recommend this place to buy or sell cars.
Author: Volvo12
Title: Service
Posted On: 8/4/18
Review For: Cameron Clifton
Rating:
Summary:
My service was excellent Cameron Clifton was very informative and explained and answered any questions that I asked. I would recommend capital euro to everyone!! The service is very friendly .
Author: Lindal
Title: Outstanding Salesman
Posted On: 8/2/18
Review For: Michael Ludes
Rating:
Summary:
Recently we stopped into Capital Volkswagen Volvo Porsche to test drive a XC60. We were greeted by Michael Ludes , who proved to be the most informed salesman we had ever encountered. After a quick look at the interior and engine we were taken on a test drive. The rain started pelting away and the Volvo showed off its skill despite the elements. We insisted on returning the next day to finish our test drive and Michael agreed. We met up with Michael, and he again started sharing his expertise in the finer points of owning a Volvo as we drove along. Suddenly a man smashed into the back of the car. Michael got out to confront the man and inspect the damage. There was no damage that any of us could see! You might ask, who did the selling.. the Volvo or Michael Ludes? You see it was both! The combination of this over qualified salesman and the safety and unique features of the XC60 Volvo were irresistible! Thank you Michael Ludes and Capital Volkswagen and Porsche.
Author: buckeyeintally
Title: Nothing but the best for my Volvo
Posted On: 8/1/18
Review For: Cameron Clifton
Rating:
Summary:
My service advisor, Cameron Clifton, is the only person I will take my car to. He explains what will be done and goes over pricing in a thorough manner and will answer all questions that I have. Very pleasant to deal with. The technician, Austin, is the best, too! Great team!!
Author: Diana Moore
Title: The experience was amazing, went in wit
Posted On: 7/31/18
Review For: Jacob Breter
Rating:
Summary:
The experience was amazing, went in with a criteria set and Jacob helped me find my car. It was really easy other than waiting on the financing, everything else was a breeze.
Author: Justin Morrison
Title: Great people.
Posted On: 7/13/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Great people.
Author: Musa Aqeel
Title: We would like to thank Mr. Kemar Edward
Posted On: 7/6/18
Review For: Kemar Edwards
Rating:
Summary:
We would like to thank Mr. Kemar Edwards for providing EXCELLENT!! customer service, in which he was helpful in securing a deal with our new vehicle from start to finish. He made sure our whole family was comfortable in means of space as well as comfortable at the dealership. To make the situation even better, we stopped by on a holiday(fourth of July) looking to come back but Mr. Kemar made sure that there would not be a need to comeback because he was going to take care of us right then. We recommend Capital Volkswagen Volvo Porsche any day. Make sure you see Kemar!! Thank you all once again.
Author: Billy
Title: Volvo
Posted On: 6/18/18
Review For: Kemar Edwards
Rating:
Summary:
Kemar was very helpful in finding an XC90 that met all of my needs in my price range. Everyone at Volvo was very friendly and accommodating.
Author: Michael Murphy
Title:
Posted On: 6/12/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Judy Miller
Title: Cameron Clifton is such a pleasure to d
Posted On: 6/10/18
Review For: Cameron Clifton
Rating:
Summary:
Cameron Clifton is such a pleasure to deal with when servicing my Volvo XC90. He is so knowledgeable regarding service issues and gets service issues handled quickly and efficiently. Thanks Cameron!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.