Author: Thomas Wang
Title: George Guirguis was extremely helpful w
Posted On: 8/12/20
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
George Guirguis was extremely helpful when it came to helping me test drive and purchase the used car. I have never bought a used car so clean before and appreciated there outstanding customer service. They were very accommodative and made sure I could drive the car back the same day since I lived 4 hours away. The price was really good and the customer service was outstanding. I would 100% recommend anyone buy there next car here!
Author: plms
Title: Cameron Clifton is a great selling point for this dealership
Posted On: 7/31/20
Review For: Cameron Clifton
Rating:
Summary:
We have bought 4 Volvo from Capital Volvo and its predecessor, The first 5 years or 50,miles of maintenance have been included with several of our cars, Cameron Clifton has been our service rep for years and has always gone to great lengths to keep us happy repeat Volvo owners and our cars running well.
Author: Julie Gandy
Title: Cameron Clifton is a fantastic service
Posted On: 7/31/20
Review For: Cameron Clifton
Rating:
Summary:
Cameron Clifton is a fantastic service assistant at Capital Volvo. He is very courteous and respectful of our time. Thanks as always for a wonderful experience!
Author: Michael J
Title: No pressure
Posted On: 7/24/20
Review For: Billy Pierini
Rating:
Summary:
Very happy with this car buying experience. Billy Pierini was very accommodating and knowledgeable. Answered all questions and made the experience very very easy. I would highly recommend doing business with Capital Euro Cars and the friendly staff.
Author: geejatmims
Title: Kemar Edwards is a great sales associate!
Posted On: 7/15/20
Review For: Kemar Edwards
Rating:
Summary:
My husband and I enjoyed working with Kemar Edwards on our Volvo purchase. He is so polite and informative we look forward to working with him again.
Author: paul thomas
Title: The service here from start to finish i
Posted On: 7/10/20
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
The service here from start to finish is second to none! Paul Thomas
Author: autumn welch
Title: I just have to say, even tho I did not
Posted On: 7/6/20
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
I just have to say, even tho I did not purchase a Car through them, (I stayed locally, rather than to travel) Jacob Moreno was amazing! He was Attentive and very knowledgeable, but not too pushy. He checked in daily and worked his hardest to meet my goal. Exceptional dealership with an exceptional salesman if you were in the Tallahassee area I implore you to go to this dealership and speak with Jacob as he is excellent. Thank you for making car shopping not as difficult, Im sorry I couldnt make the drive to purchase.
Author: mac_terry
Title: We wanted to order a hybrid xc 60, met Billy Pierini when...
Posted On: 6/29/20
Review For: Billy Pierini
Rating:
Summary:
We wanted to order a hybrid xc 60, met Billy Pierini when we went to the dealership. He could not have been more helpful in helping us figure out what we wanted, and getting the order done. Due to the pandemic, the process took longer than expected, but Billy monitored things and kept us informed during the wait. Once the car was here he was very thorough with prepping it, and getting the purchase process completed. He did an excellent demo of the cars features and was able to answer all of our questions. We really appreciate Billy, and would recommend him without reservation.
Author: George Sommer
Title: The car buying experience was great. B
Posted On: 6/29/20
Review For: Brionna Burke
Rating:
Summary:
The car buying experience was great. Brionna Burke made the whole process stress free and pleasurable. First class professional and organization.
Author: Tyler Carter
Title:
Posted On: 6/26/20
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.