Lia Toyota of Colonie Reviews
Author: Jerry
Title: Great service.
Posted On: 4/23/24
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Great service. Kept me informed as to status of service. Comfortable waiting area with complimentary coffee and donuts
Author: Joseph T
Title: Got the car I wanted at a good price. T
Posted On: 4/22/24
Review For: Thomas Pottenburgh
Rating:
Summary:
Got the car I wanted at a good price. Tom Pottenburgh was helpful and easy to work with.
Author: Kait Ross
Title: Tom Pottenburgh was great. Throughout t
Posted On: 4/22/24
Review For: Thomas Pottenburgh
Rating:
Summary:
Tom Pottenburgh was great. Throughout the process of buying a used car he went above and beyond and provided great service.
Author: Andrew Genovese
Title: We've been customers of Lia Toyota for
Posted On: 4/22/24
Review For: Sarah Richards
Rating:
Summary:
We've been customers of Lia Toyota for years. Service is always excellent. The advisor this time, Sarah Richards, was very helpful.
Author: JoyJim Labbe
Title: From the moment I walked in, the experi
Posted On: 4/19/24
Review For: John Henry Phillips
Rating:
Summary:
From the moment I walked in, the experience was amazingbeyond 5 stars. First - its beautiful. Great attention to detail and a welcoming experience. Second - I was quickly introduced to John Henry, who listened to me and what I was looking for. Third - they worked with me with our unique situation and went above and beyond to ensure I received the vehicle I wanted. Fourth - thank you for vi a great experience. Highly recommend Lia Toyota of Colonie.
Author: Kent Kalinkewicz
Title:
Posted On: 4/18/24
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: charles Bliss
Title: Great salesman, great experience at the
Posted On: 4/15/24
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Great salesman, great experience at the dealership and full explanation of driver controls
Author: Darrin N
Title: I purchased my new to me Tacoma a coupl
Posted On: 4/15/24
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
I purchased my new to me Tacoma a couple of years ago now and I must say the process was a joy and all service work that has been required over the last couple of years has been effortless. Everyone involved from the front desk to my sales associate to the service advisors and everyone in between have been very friendly and respectful. Should I ever have the need to purchase another vehicle I will not hesitate to make Lia Toyota my first and only choice.
Author: Evin Itwarue
Title:
Posted On: 4/15/24
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Scott gill
Title: Great people
Posted On: 4/14/24
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Great people
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.