Author: ChristieCanon
Title: Good Service Experience
Posted On: 8/11/20
Review For: Chris Davila
Rating:
Summary:
Brought my Q7 in for oil change and to check an air conditioning problem. Dropped the car off and it was done later the same day. Unfortunately they couldn't find the air conditioning problem, which is intermittent, so hopefully it won't come back. Chris Davila was my service person and was very courteous and responsive. I love that they also do a car wash with the service, but this time it wasn't a great wash job. The windows and parts of the inside were pretty dirty. However, was a pretty painless experience with work getting done on time and getting regular updates from Chris. I will continue bringing my car here for service.
Author: heather.maldonado
Title: Buying our Audi
Posted On: 8/11/20
Review For: John Scholz, Leo Cano
Rating:
Summary:
Leo Cano was extremely helpful and able to answer all our questions. We have been looking for a while at different SUV's. He was very aware of our time frame since we had our children with us. The entire staff was gracious and patient. The service this dealership provided was outstanding. The best car buying experience we have had. We bought the SQ7 and could not be happier! Thanks, The Maldonado's
Author: gfflores
Title: No fuzz with class.
Posted On: 8/10/20
Review For: Jacob Narasky
Rating:
Summary:
I've had my car serviced here before, always great service. In the era of social distancing I was glad to get my car serviced without having to linger around more than necessary. Jake communicated with me via text providing updates on the vehicle. Very friendly and professional when I dropped off and picked up the car.
Author: Valerie R.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 8/10/20
Review For: Jay Baik, Raymundo Lopez
Rating:
Summary:
Today I leased my Audi A3. Raymundo, THANK YOU so much for making this happen. The level of service from sales AND finance was professional and exceptional. To anybody looking to buy or lease their Audi, this is the place to go! Thank you again Raymundo AND Jay- with the assist.
Author: Amir Nobakht
Title: Angel O was beyond helpful and got us i
Posted On: 8/9/20
Review For: Angel Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
Angel O was beyond helpful and got us in and out in no time. Super upfront about everything and got us exactly what we were looking for! Thanks again!
Author: Joel Baxal
Title: "Thank you for a great experience!" - I just bought a...
Posted On: 8/9/20
Review For: Chris Blair, Jay Baik, John Scholz
Rating:
Summary:
"Thank you for a great experience!" - I just bought a car Audi Q5 2020 from JAY BAIK and it was the best car buying experience I have had. He was very friendly and kind and I highly recommend him! Thank you
Author: Susy R. Gomez
Title: Great experience. We were assisted by
Posted On: 8/8/20
Review For: Farzy Rashid, Leo Cano
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience. We were assisted by Farzy Rashid and Leo Cano. They were prepared for our appointment on time with cars ready to test drive. The entire experience was smooth and drove out in a new car in under four hours, including the various test drives. These guys delivered on every promise. Exceeded my expectations. Looking forward to stopping by for our service appointments.
Author: Alan Dumke
Title: Used very safe Covid 19 procedures to e
Posted On: 8/7/20
Review For: Luis Macias
Rating:
Summary:
Used very safe Covid 19 procedures to ensure customer safety. I felt comfortable with the way they took care of my vehicle!
Author: Megan N.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 8/5/20
Review For: Brandon Clemons, Dean Vetricek
Rating:
Summary:
I had a great experience working with Brandon Clemons purchasing my new Audi Q3! He was quick to greet me at my appointment time to test drive, and he was honest, friendly, respectful and quick to respond throughout the process. Signing my closing documents with Dean Vetricek was quick and easy as well. The Audi Ontario team is top notch!
Author: Dana Mason
Title: I had a wonderful experience working wi
Posted On: 8/5/20
Review For: Jonathan Valdovinos
Rating:
Summary:
I had a wonderful experience working with Jonathan Valdovinos at Audi Ontario! It was my first time purchasing a car and he took the time to answer all of my questions and ensure I was very happy with my purchase. Due to COVID-19 I did all of the paperwork remotely and only went to the dealership to pick up the car. Jonathan worked really hard to make the purchase go smoothly. I would highly recommend purchasing a car from him and Audi Ontario!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.