Author: Reginald Lamson
Title: I wasn't looking for a new car at the t
Posted On: 4/23/19
Review For: Jhovan Coronado
Rating:
Summary:
I wasn't looking for a new car at the time, I had an Audi Q5 that I loved. We were remodeling our Master bathroom. But on our way home we were passing Audi of Ontario and we said, what the heck let's just stop in and look at the new Q8. Peeking in the windows they looked nice. Then out came Jhovan Corondo to see if we had any questions about the Q8. Well we are just looking for now. But talking with him he asked us while we were here to take a test drive and we said, yes please! What a car!! Well when we got back from the drive he ask us what can we do to get you this car you love so much? I said, well we are doing some remolding at home so we have to wait a little bit. Jhovan understood our situation and said, when you are ready give me a call and we will make it happen. So after a week we were thinking about the car and couldn't wait. Called Jhovan back and made an appointment to see the Q8. Brought the family with us for the test drive and everyone was so impressed with it too. My son even got to drive the RS A5 and is still talking about it, thanks for that Jhovan! Well needless to say we got everything we wanted on the Q8. Audi of Ontario has one of the largest selections of Audi's on site to choose from. Jhovan was helpful in negotiating the right price for us. He also said, if I can assist you later or if you have any questions feel free to call me, which we have already done. He was never pushy in anyway. Very clean dealership and great atmosphere too. Everyone willing to help. Beverages and snacks were appreciated too. Yes we would recommend Audi of Ontario Dealership to anyone! We love our new Q8!!
Author: Christina Lisath
Title: I just so happened to come across Audi
Posted On: 4/23/19
Review For: Raquel Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
I just so happened to come across Audi Ontario on my way home. I decided to stop by and see what was available. Raquel came out to help and I actually left with a beauty. I really appreciate the non-pressuring excellent customer service.
Author: Christina Leola
Title:
Posted On: 4/23/19
Review For: Raquel Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
Raquel helped me get into a Certifed Pre-Owned 2016 Audi. Thanks Raquel for all your help & excellent customer service !!
Author: Neal Gann
Title: Leo was great. Quick and easy transacti
Posted On: 4/23/19
Review For: Leo Cano
Rating:
Summary:
Leo was great. Quick and easy transaction.
Author: Eric D.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 4/23/19
Review For: Raymundo Lopez
Rating:
Summary:
I have been meaning to write this review for awhile now; I can't believe it's been a year!   Last year (March 2018), I had been reading some great things about the 2018 S5 Sportback, not least of which it was the first year that this model would make it stateside.  I'm a car guy, but was still driving my 2005 Honda Civic (hey, it still runs!).  My wife, knowing that I wouldn't buy this car myself (frugality, pragmatism, whatever), had spoken to Raymundo Lopez about the car/specs I had been playing around with on Audi's website.  For anyone wondering, Mythos Black Metallic, carbon atlas inlays, red napa leather, B&O sound, sport package, cold weather package and dynamic steering on the premium plus tier.  On the premise of going to get an espresso machine for my birthday, we ended up at Audi Ontario, and I met Raymundo.  I fell in love with the car (obviously), and reading through the deal, it was already very fair, and there wasn't much I needed to negotiate.  My wife had already worked out a good deal with Raymundo and I could just enjoy the test drive and dealer experience.  I know, best wife ever.  Thank you, Raymundo, for your great service, and for your patience in how long it has taken me to write this review.  I recommend that anyone choose him for a fair deal and a pleasant experience.
Author: Tomsana123
Title: Easy experience, great deal
Posted On: 4/23/19
Review For: Jhovan Coronado, John Scholz
Rating:
Summary:
We had no idea what make or model car we wanted and after visiting another dealership we stopped by Audi of Ontario. In about one hour we were convinced to buy. We stayed past close to get the deal done and we drove away with an A6. The sales guy was great and the finance guy was fast!
Author: Michael Trollope
Title: We purchased a new Q8 through the Ontar
Posted On: 4/22/19
Review For: Dana Clayton, Raymundo Lopez
Rating:
Summary:
We purchased a new Q8 through the Ontario Audi dealership. Dana Clayton was the Sales Manager and was extremely anxious to help us get the car ordered and priced right. We had not had a positive interaction with other local Audi Dealers. The Q8 is a very complicated car with a multitude of options in its controls for driving, safety, information, and entertainment. My wife was initially so overwhelmed when we got the car that she was ready to return it!! However we were given an appt with Raymundo Lopez to get us on our feet. We met with him on three sessions, and I have now talked with him on his cell phone numerous times. Bottom line: my wife now loves the car & is totally excited about completely engaging in the options it offers. This would never have happened without Raymundo. He was well dressed, clean, and enthusiastic. He was extremely polite, patient, and understanding. His dynamic enthusiasm and training came through and saved the day. We went through the various aspects of the vehicle systems and interfaces one by one with a very compassionate and patient attitude. He was happy to repeat and review areas as needed. Finally he made himself readily available by phone to continue to help in the future as well. He is a great asset to the Audi organization and to the Ontario dealership in particular. My wife and I cannot express how his positive attitude, excitement , and desire to help us really made this auto purchase a wonderful experience for us both and has us extremely enthusiastic and excited about our new Q8!
Author: sweet42797
Title: Great experience!!!
Posted On: 4/22/19
Review For: Chris Davila, Jhovan Coronado, John Scholz
Rating:
Summary:
This was the second Audi we have gotten at Audi Ontario. Both times Jhovan has gone above and beyond helping us and trying to find us the best deal. We appreciate the support and friendliness by the staff. We recommend Audi Ontario for their attentiveness to customers and finding the right vehicle for your money. We love our A4 and Q5!
Author: drpolyp
Title: Extremely Positive
Posted On: 4/22/19
Review For: Dana Clayton, Raymundo Lopez
Rating:
Summary:
We purchased a new Q8 through the Ontario Audi dealership. Dana Clayton was the Sales Manager and was extremely anxious to help us get the car ordered and priced right. We had not had a positive interaction with other local Audi Dealers. The Q8 is a very complicated car with a multitude of options in its controls for driving, safety, information, and entertainment. My wife was initially so overwhelmed when we got the car that she was ready to return it!! However we were given an appt with Raymundo Lopez to get us on our feet. We met with him on three sessions, and I have now talked with him on his cell phone numerous times. Bottom line: my wife now loves the car & is totally excited about completely engaging in the options it offers. This would never have happened without Raymundo. He was well dressed, clean, and enthusiastic. He was extremely polite, patient, and understanding. His dynamic enthusiasm and training came through and saved the day. We went through the various aspects of the vehicle systems and interfaces one by one with a very compassionate and patient attitude. He was happy to repeat and review areas as needed. Finally he made himself readily available by phone to continue to help in the future as well. He is a great asset to the Audi organization and to the Ontario dealership in particular. My wife and I cannot express how his positive attitude, excitement , and desire to help us really made this auto purchase a wonderful experience for us both and has us extremely enthusiastic and excited about our new Q8!
Author: Rosa Gomez
Title: Great Experience!!!
Posted On: 4/21/19
Review For: Jhovan Coronado
Rating:
Summary:
This was the second Audi we have gotten at Audi Ontario. Both times Jhovan has gone above and beyond helping us and trying to find us the best deal. Weappreciate the support and friendliness by the staff. We recommend Audi Ontario for their attentiveness to customers and finding the right vehicle for your money. We love our A4 and Q5!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.