Author: HELEN
Title: AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE
Posted On: 8/19/19
Review For: Jay Baik, Kevin Bolden
Rating:
Summary:
For the past fourteen years, my wife and I have only lease vehicles, since we moved to California. We have gone to dealerships that have given us horrible customer service experiences, from dealing with the sales team, and the finance manager. This year, my wife decided to upgrade to an upscale vehicle, as well, an upscale dealership. We decided to go with Audi Ontario, 2272 E. Inland Empire Drive. When my wife and I parked at the designated customer service parking area, we were greeted with a warm smile by Jay Baik, their Audi Brand Specialist. I have to say, after fourteen years with dealing with pushy, obnoxious, arrogant sale specialists, and sale managers, Jay Baik was truly a breath of fresh air. Shopping for a new car is extremely daunting when you dont know the business and you dont have time to really shop around. You can only hope to be treated with respect and be in the best hands possible. Well, thats how we felt through the entire process at Audi Ontario, that we were respected and in good hands. If you walk into the Audi Ontario dealership, dont hesitate to ask for Jay! Highly recommend Jay Baik, as hes more than a knowledgeable salesman, hes honest, humorous, and will become the person you will call time and time again when its time for your new vehicle! If you tell Jay what youre looking for, he will get it for you! If you tell him price point ... he delivers! A pleasure to work with him and the sales manager at this dealership, they were always helpful, and cant do enough to make you feel comfortable while waiting for any transaction you are doing. Jay Baiks knowledge and kindness made us feel at home and gained our trust with him. We trusted him one million percent at every step of the process. When buying or leasing a new car, there are three transactions you always go through. First, dealing with the sales specialist on the lot, second, with the sales manager on the price factor, and last, dealing with the finance manager, closing the deal and paperwork. The finance manager John Scholz and Kevin Bolden were also great guys. John made the closing paperwork fast and easy, and was patient with us, by explaining all details of our contract. I give Audi Ontario a triumph trifecta GOLD STAR rating, when it comes to all around customer service. My wife leased an Audi Q3 SUV, and she loves it! That quality of customer service we received from Jay Baik, the sales manager, and the financial manager was A1! Helen & Jermaine
Author: JMmwm
Title: VERY GOOOOOOOOOD´╝ü
Posted On: 8/18/19
Review For: Raquel Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
Raquel is professional and very nice salesperson. We felt good for purchasing a new Audi car in Audi Ontario.I will tell my friends about it and I like here so much.
Author: Beth
Title: The Best Experience buying a car
Posted On: 8/17/19
Review For: Jhovan Coronado
Rating:
Summary:
Jhovan was an awesome salesman. He was very calm and patient. He will give it his all to get you in the car that you want He is the best
Author: AliA6
Title: Great experience
Posted On: 8/14/19
Review For: Kevin Gonzalez
Rating:
Summary:
I bought my first audi at Audi Ontario after having visited Audi West Covina whose customer service was very poor. Kevin Gonzalez at Audi Ontario took the time to answer all my questions and show me the perfect A6 for me. He went as far as going back to the dealer after his work day was done to accommodate my purchase. Cant say enough about the professionalism and courtesy shown by everyone who I dealt with at the dealer. I had a great experience buying my dream car.
Author: Brake Drum
Title: Good overall
Posted On: 8/14/19
Review For: John Scholz, Kevin Bolden, Yalonda Conrad
Rating:
Summary:
I bought a used 2018 Porsche Cayenne through Yalonda Conrad. I live in another state, so I was not able to see the car first hand until a deal had been made and I flew there. Overall, Yalonda did a good job, but she needs improve on keeping customers updated, especially remote ones. Since I was buying from out-of-state, a third-party DMV service had to be utilized (a new change to California law). Apparently, the DMV service was pretty backed up and it took 4 days to get the proper paperwork completed. Through those 4 days, I had to keep asking for updates even after promised times would come and go and I wouldn't hear anything and I had to prompt her for updates. When I met her in person, she picked me up at the airport, was very friendly, and awesome to work with. Throughout the above ordeal with the DMV service, I contacted Kevin Bolden. Apparently, he wasn't aware of the newer third-party DMV system and gave me final costs over the phone. Later that night, he called me to say they were still waiting for the third-party DMV numbers. When I tried to remind him that he had given me final numbers already, he abruptly said it wasn't him. I had written down "Kevin Bolden" on my notes from the previous conversation that day. Perhaps there are two Kevin Boldens working there, hmmm... I think he confused me with another customer when I had called earlier. John Scholz had to deliver some bad news. I had set up the financing with my wife as a co-applicant and since she wasn't physically there, she couldn't sign and signing remotely wasn't an option. John found a new loan, processed the new loan application, and completed all the other paperwork and had me out the door within two hours. I was very impressed!!
Author: hcalles
Title: Great selection and condition of pre-owned vehicles
Posted On: 8/14/19
Review For: Dean Vetricek, Zachary White
Rating:
Summary:
Zackary White Audi Brand Specialist did a great job on working with me since I was calling from Arizona he took the time to take a video of the vehicle in interest and explained everything about the car in detail, which is a great way to take a better look at your future purchase. He followed up answered all my questions and concerns in a timely manner. Hope Goodman Sales Assistant, did a great job in taking care of other concerns that came up and worked on them in a very efficient manner, Thanks Hope. After I flew into Ontario, Zackary picked me up at the airport,"in my car" which was a nice gesture, I test drove it and was completely satisfied with the Certified Pre-owned vehicle, after a few issues with Dean at finance department that were taken care of at the end, I purchased my Audi A4 which we love. We will keep this dealership in mind for future purchases. Thanks Zack!!
Author: raphael.mendoza
Title: Great prices.....Great customer service
Posted On: 8/13/19
Review For: Jhovan Coronado
Rating:
Summary:
Jhovan went above and beyond picking me up at the airport and driving me to the dealership. My family and I could not be any happier with our new Q7.
Author: AUDI KING
Title: Excellent Service
Posted On: 8/13/19
Review For: Chris Blair, Erik Garcia, Kevin Bolden, Raymundo Lopez
Rating:
Summary:
Everything is done on time and the loaner car are very clean and new! Erik follow up with me about my car service since I drop it off!
Author: Amelia Wong
Title: I was excited to purchase a new Q3 just
Posted On: 8/12/19
Review For: Jhovan Coronado
Rating:
Summary:
I was excited to purchase a new Q3 just weeks after it came out and Jhovan at Audi Ontario was the only Audi sales person in the LA area willing to work with my budget. He was super responsive throughout the process, which was primarily via phone and e-mail so I didn't have to waste valuable time at the dealership (an hour from where I am in LA). Once we finalized our deal and I got to the dealership, he kept the transaction moving efficiently -- especially valuable since I had driven out there with my 2-year old son. I only wish that they were closer to my home so that I could have this level of customer service regularly.
Author: RCKB
Title: Excellent service
Posted On: 8/12/19
Review For: Dean Vetricek, Jonathan Valdovinos
Rating:
Summary:
Jonathan Valdovinos did an outstanding job of demonstrating the eTron model. He was thorough and enthusiastic and also patient with our many questions. It was our experience with him, as well as the test drive he arranged for us, that convinced us to buy our first electric car. We thoroughly recommend both him and the dealership.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.