Author: JayJorgensen
Title: Friendly, fast, and considerate
Posted On: 2/13/19
Review For: Brandon Clemons, John Scholz
Rating:
Summary:
Brandon Clemons, was patient/genuine, worked with me to get the best deal and was in and out with an awesome car in no time!
Author: Vrmmmm
Title: Great Experiance at Audi Ontario
Posted On: 2/12/19
Review For: Brian Ross, Dana Clayton, John Scholz
Rating:
Summary:
Had a great experience at Audi Ontario. Ian Smith took care of the whole transaction in a quick, and effecient manner. Dana Clayton, helped getting me the best deal on the car I wanted. John Scholz got me through the payment portion of the sale, without any pressure on extras. Very refreshing. I live in Orange County, and had a meeting later that morning, so I was pressed for time. Ian even delivered the car to my home. Very impressed. I will be back for my next purchase. Marc Martine
Author: Bonnie
Title: 2015 Audi
Posted On: 2/11/19
Review For: Dean Vetricek, Jhovan Coronado
Rating:
Summary:
Jhovan was easy to work with. We told him what we were looking for, and he produced! We did have some financing, but we were in and out of the dealership in less than 3 hours.
Author: Victoria
Title: Great experience
Posted On: 2/11/19
Review For: Jhovan Coronado
Rating:
Summary:
I had a great experience buying my Audi from Jhovan. He is an Audi owner himself, which I appreciate. No hassle, straight forward in responses, met me at a good price I knew was fair, and accomadated my requests to come back after the sale and iron out a couple minor defects (I bought a pre-owned vehicle). Loved the experience and love my new ride!
Author: Matt Y.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 2/11/19
Review For: Estevan Alvarez, John Scholz
Rating:
Summary:
Estevan was fantastic in helping me to find the perfect car. I drove from Los Angeles to see the car I had in mind and when I arrived he had it ready and waiting for me. He was helpful and pleasant the entire time. A great salesman without being overly pushy or obnoxious which I really appreciated. John, the finance manager was also extremely helpful and patient in answering all of my questions since this was my first time purchasing a car on my own and he never pressured me into purchasing anything that I wasn't sure about.I highly recommend both Estevan and John for their great service and friendly atmosphere!
Author: Marvin311
Title: Sales Rep
Posted On: 2/9/19
Review For: Chris Blair, Dean Vetricek, Estevan Alvarez
Rating:
Summary:
Estevan di a real good job before and after car purchase. He helped me through with questions and request when i asked for details and infos. I really appreciated how he communicate with me through my email, phone calls and text messages. He made sure i get taken care of on the day of visit. After sales he really checked if everything was doing well, i mentioned about the floor mats and he did a great job reaching out and proceeded with the missing floor mats.
Author: Audiotistic
Title: Amazing service
Posted On: 2/9/19
Review For: John Scholz, Raquel Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
Raquel Hernandez was awesome! She worked with me to get the best possible deal for the car i wanted. I would recommend her and her team at Audi Ontario for all of your Audi needs!
Author: shawnduhsaid
Title: Audi Ontario gets it right every single time
Posted On: 2/9/19
Review For: Erik Garcia, Raymundo Lopez
Rating:
Summary:
As this is the first vehicle financed and purchased by myself, I am so grateful that I chose Audi Ontario to provide me with the car of my dreams. What I didn't realize is the superior level of customer service, attention to detail and over-communication I'd receive in order to remain satisfied and safe. Every member of the staff I've encountered is friendly, approachable and knowledgeable on the Audi brand and automotive industry. I receive clear and timely updates, pricing and explanation of service is ALWAYS as they say, and their flexibility is unmatched. My family has owned several different high-end luxury vehicles but I have never experienced the level of service Audi Ontario provides. I also like to think of Erik Garcia as my personal service advisor because I've seriously never met a better professional. He goes above and beyond for his customers. I love that I can request him each time I am up for a service need because I know he is going to work with the team to ensure my vehicle remains in excellent condition, is safe to drive and performs to the Audi standard. Audi Ontario is lucky to have him on staff and I hope to remain with the Audi family as long as Erik is around. I seriously cannot name a concern or complaint, and am beyond proud to drive an Audi. Thank you Erik and team. You really do make your customers feel like family!
Author: Phil Lizzi
Title:
Posted On: 2/5/19
Review For: Phil Braun
Rating:
Summary:
Phil is a great guy with fantastic customer service
Author: Skipper1314
Title: Excellent experience
Posted On: 2/4/19
Review For: Brandon Kimball
Rating:
Summary:
Brandon went over and above to make a deal work for us. He was very accommodating on our first visit test driving. He checked back with us and was able to find the car we wanted for a price we agreed on. Everything was ready to go when we came to sign paperwork. He has texted us YouTubes to learn more about the car and is more than happy to have us come back in to help us out. Overall the most pleasant experience buying a car. ( my original review went to the wrong Brandon!!)
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.