Author: Kathymay303
Title: Anthony Lee was so welcoming and very easy to talk to I
Posted On: 2/23/24
Review For: Anthony Lee
Rating:
Summary:
Anthony Lee was so welcoming and very easy to talk to I feel like I made a new friend I would recommend Anthony to anyone wanting to buy an Audi
Author: katrinagiselle
Title: They treated me so well during my purchase of a new car.
Posted On: 2/19/24
Review For: Anthony Lee
Rating:
Summary:
They treated me so well during my purchase of a new car. I felt comfortable and cared for the entire time.
Author: Lilly Silva
Title: Anthony was amazing.
Posted On: 2/17/24
Review For: Anthony Lee
Rating:
Summary:
Anthony was amazing. He made us feel welcomed, answered all our questions and never made us feel pressured to make a decision. He made this process smooth and we left feeling overjoyed! Thank you, Anthony.
Author: Robert De La Cruz
Title: Had a great experience with Anthony Lee
Posted On: 2/3/24
Review For: Anthony Lee
Rating:
Summary:
Had a great experience with Anthony Lee while shopping for a new car.
Author: RED CHICKEN
Title: Anthony Lee . ...
Posted On: 2/2/24
Review For: Anthony Lee
Rating:
Summary:
Anthony Lee . ...
Author: Jackeline Tafur N.
Title: In general it was a good experience. An
Posted On: 2/2/24
Review For: Anthony Lee
Rating:
Summary:
In general it was a good experience. Anthony is by far the easiest and most knowledgeable person to work with. I felt he had my best interests in mind, wasnt pushy or whatsoever. Highly recommend working with Anthony to buy your next vehicle!
Author: wilhall_jr
Title: My experience with the staff was excellent!
Posted On: 1/26/24
Review For: Anthony Lee
Rating:
Summary:
My experience with the staff was excellent! My salesperson Anthony Lee is both professional and competent! His upbeat manner is very appealing! The rest of the sales and financial group did and excellent job!
Author: Troy Nielsen
Title: Anthony is a great car salesman, doesnt
Posted On: 1/22/24
Review For: Anthony Lee
Rating:
Summary:
Anthony is a great car salesman, doesnt pressure and knows about Audis. I would highly recommend anybody to go to Anthony at Audi of Ontario.
Author: chittick
Title: Anthony Lee is awesome.
Posted On: 1/17/24
Review For: Anthony Lee
Rating:
Summary:
Anthony Lee is awesome. Super friendly, easy to work with, and no pressure tactics. I love that Audi Ontario and their sales folks do videos for email buyers. It's a small thing but a nice touch. Rene Orellana was the sales manager who helped close the deal and worked with me to get me the price I wanted.
Author: Ryan
Title: These guys were great.
Posted On: 1/17/24
Review For: Anthony Lee
Rating:
Summary:
These guys were great. Super easy transaction. Anthony Lee and Rene Orellana made it easy to get the deal done, despite me negotiating via text and phone before driving up from San Diego. I'd definitely buy from them again.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.