Author: Daniela Onyisa
Title: Always helpful, and provide excellent c
Posted On: 4/17/24
Review For: Alex Wong
Rating:
Summary:
Always helpful, and provide excellent car service! Alex Wong and Ralph Perez are very professional, and will keep you up to date on their progress. Ontario Audi provides local Lyft, and a standard car wash for their customers! Highly recommend their Audi Service Center! Nothing but great service for over 4 years!
Author: Anton Harper
Title: Alex Wong has been our service advisor
Posted On: 4/4/24
Review For: Alex Wong
Rating:
Summary:
Alex Wong has been our service advisor for the past two years. He is always very cheerful, pleasant and helpful. He is knowledgeable about the vehicle and the service performed and takes the time to answer all our questions.
Author: gpesantes03
Title: My experience at this dealership servicing my Audi was
Posted On: 4/3/24
Review For: Alex Wong
Rating:
Summary:
My experience at this dealership servicing my Audi was great, Alex Wong was very attentive and made sure the service process was smooth and efficient. Will definitely continue to come to Audi Ontario for all my car needs!
Author: Nicholas Lentini
Title: Even though my problem I had with my ca
Posted On: 4/3/24
Review For: Alex Wong
Rating:
Summary:
Even though my problem I had with my car wasnt covered under OEM warranty, Alex Wong was very good and patient at explaining why this was. I know it wasnt his fault and I was convinced that it was, he patiently explained the situation to me in a way that I angrily understood.
Author: Drake712
Title: Came in unscheduled for an electrical issue and was
Posted On: 4/2/24
Review For: Alex Wong
Rating:
Summary:
Came in unscheduled for an electrical issue and was greatwd by Alex Wong. Alex, thank you for being attentive and on top of my vehicles repair, but most of all thank you for keeping updated during the process
Author: eleishawoodson
Title: I wanted to extend my heartfelt gratitude to Alex Wong
Posted On: 3/21/24
Review For: Alex Wong
Rating:
Summary:
I wanted to extend my heartfelt gratitude to Alex Wong for his exceptional assistance and clear explanations regarding the issues with my car. His patience and clarity helped me understand everything that was going on, and I truly appreciate his support. Once again, thank you for going above and beyond to ensure my understanding and satisfaction.
Author: dem_dv
Title: Alex Wong helped with my loaner vehicle while my car was
Posted On: 3/19/24
Review For: Alex Wong
Rating:
Summary:
Alex Wong helped with my loaner vehicle while my car was in the shop and kept me updated with the status of the repair. Thanks Alex.
Author: Han Peng
Title: Alex Wong is awesome. He gave me a lot
Posted On: 3/19/24
Review For: Alex Wong
Rating:
Summary:
Alex Wong is awesome. He gave me a lot of useful suggestions.
Author: Ryan B.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 2/28/24
Review For: Alex Wong
Rating:
Summary:
I recently took my car in for service and Alex Wong was the best! He was very knowledgeable and took care of everything in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend him. Thank you again Alex.
Author: Marisol C.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 2/28/24
Review For: Alex Wong
Rating:
Summary:
I had the pleasure of working with Alex Wong as my service adviser, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Alex is truly fantastic at what he does! From the moment I walked in, Alex greeted me warmly and friendly, instantly putting me at ease. He took the time to listen attentively to my concerns about my vehicle and communicated the process clearly and effectively every step of the way. What impressed me the most was Alex's exceptional communication skills. He kept me informed about the progress of the service, explained any issues or recommendations thoroughly, and answered all of my questions patiently. Thanks to Alex's professionalism and dedication, I left the service center feeling confident and satisfied with the quality of work done on my car. I highly recommend Alex Wong as a service adviser to anyone seeking top-notch customer service and expertise. He goes above and beyond to ensure his clients a positive and stress-free experience.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.