Author: Rebecca Torreyson
Title: My husband and I bought our 1st Audi fr
Posted On: 1/22/21
Review For: Estevan Alvarez
Rating:
Summary:
My husband and I bought our 1st Audi from Audi Ontario. It was the most easy and smooth car purchase weve ever made. Jay Baik and Estavan Alvarez were both incredibly helpful and went above and beyond by sending up videos of the cars we were interested in so we could view them before coming in. I was very impressed with how they handled everything (including following all Covid and non-contact procedures). We will definitely use them for any future Audi purchases.
Author: Rebecca
Title: My husband and I bought our 1st Audi from Audi Ontario....
Posted On: 1/22/21
Review For: Estevan Alvarez
Rating:
Summary:
My husband and I bought our 1st Audi from Audi Ontario. It was the most easy and smooth car purchase weve ever made. Jay Baik and Estavan Alvarez were both incredibly helpful and went above and beyond by sending up videos of the cars we were interested in so we could view them before coming in. I was very impressed with how they handled everything (including following all Covid and non-contact procedures). We will definitely use them for any future Audi purchases.
Author: Nick Hartman
Title: I inquired about a Nissan Leaf, and Est
Posted On: 1/18/21
Review For: Estevan Alvarez
Rating:
Summary:
I inquired about a Nissan Leaf, and Estevan responded almost immediately. He even sent a video of the actual vehicle. Estevan is professional, cordial, and knowledgeable. I appreciated his patience and thoroughness when it came to answering questions. Smooth process from start to finish. Highly recommend.
Author: Betty Jones
Title: We had an excellent experience at this dealership!...
Posted On: 1/9/21
Review For: Estevan Alvarez
Rating:
Summary:
We had an excellent experience at this dealership! Estevan Alvarez provided excellent service and follow up for us. I would highly recommend him to friends and family!
Author: Fretty Frets
Title:
Posted On: 12/31/20
Review For: Estevan Alvarez
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: wmarissa80
Title: Estevan Alvarez! He’s an awesome salesman. He made my...
Posted On: 12/30/20
Review For: Estevan Alvarez
Rating:
Summary:
Estevan Alvarez! Hes an awesome salesman. He made my experience so fun, easy and smooth. He was very knowledgeable about the Audi as well.
Author: Marissa W.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 12/29/20
Review For: Estevan Alvarez
Rating:
Summary:
By far my best experience buying a car. My Salesman Estevan was the greatest. He was very well knowledgeable about the vehicle, and very professional. The whole process was smooth and so easy going. Me and Estevan talked and laughed like we knew each other for years. It was so welcoming and just an over all wonderful experience. He set up everything and programmed my phone, and just took the extra mile to explain everything about the car in detail. I definitely recommend Audi Ontario and the amazing Estevan.
Author: Ron Robbins
Title: I had a great experience with Estevan A
Posted On: 12/10/20
Review For: Estevan Alvarez
Rating:
Summary:
I had a great experience with Estevan Alvarez. He was very helpful in helping me get the car I wanted. I will definitely do business with him again.
Author: Howard F.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 12/9/20
Review For: Estevan Alvarez
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you Jonathan Valdovino + sales team for your aide in our purchace and your kind professional presence. You went an extra mile to make sure I was satisfied with my vehicle. Much appreciated.
Author: SJC Clayton
Title: Just a quick note to thank Estevan Alva
Posted On: 12/6/20
Review For: Estevan Alvarez
Rating:
Summary:
Just a quick note to thank Estevan Alvarez on making our buying experience an enjoyable one, he was very professional and answered all our questions while making the process quick and straight forward.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.