Author: Giovanni Luciano
Title: Phenomenal experience at Audi of Ontari
Posted On: 1/13/21
Review For: Farzy Rashid
Rating:
Summary:
Phenomenal experience at Audi of Ontario. Farzy Rashid was the first salesman to approach me. I already knew what I was interested in and he was very eager to help me. The whole purchase process was fast and easy. Effective communication with Farzy helped the transaction move smoothly. Also the financing portion of the transaction with Dean was great as well very professional, straight forward and simple. Would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle at this dealer.
Author: Christine Wilson
Title: I had a great experience with Audi of O
Posted On: 1/10/21
Review For: Farzy Rashid
Rating:
Summary:
I had a great experience with Audi of Ontario. Audi Specialist, Farzy, ommunicated well and made the process smooth & easy. The Finance Manager was also kind & informative. I would recommend this dealership & will return myself.
Author: Cody Cloughesy
Title: Farzy Rashid was an excellent source of
Posted On: 1/8/21
Review For: Farzy Rashid
Rating:
Summary:
Farzy Rashid was an excellent source of support for us while purchasing our first Audi. He answered all the questions we had and provided all the information we needed for the questions we did not think to ask. He was enthusiastic, thorough, and supportive throughout the whole process. We are extremely happy with our car and the customer service we received while car shopping!
Author: Jamie Danforth
Title: Thank you to Farzi Rashad for taking su
Posted On: 1/3/21
Review For: Farzy Rashid
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you to Farzi Rashad for taking such good care of me for my first Audi purchase! Great customer service!
Author: Jamie D.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 1/3/21
Review For: Farzy Rashid
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you Farzi Rashid for your great customer service and care in putting me into my first Audi!
Author: Bailey Guapo
Title: Highly recommend Audi Ontario, I had a
Posted On: 12/29/20
Review For: Farzy Rashid
Rating:
Summary:
Highly recommend Audi Ontario, I had a great experience with my car salesman Farzy. He made the experience really fast and easy! I was surprised and we got an amazing deal. Thank you Farzy
Author: bailey.guapo
Title: Highly recommend Audi Ontario, I had a great experience...
Posted On: 12/29/20
Review For: Farzy Rashid
Rating:
Summary:
Highly recommend Audi Ontario, I had a great experience with my car salesman Farzy. He made the experience really fast and easy! Will definitely be coming back for my next vehicle in the future. Farzy was very honest and straight forward, which we appreciated. It made my experience 100x better. I was surprised and we got an amazing deal. Thank you Farzy
Author: Happy with Ontario Audi
Title: New 2021 Q5e
Posted On: 12/28/20
Review For: Farzy Rashid
Rating:
Summary:
Bought my new 2021 Q5e and couldn't be happier. Farzy Rashid was great. He was knowledgeable and helped me get the car I was wanting.
Author: Gabriela Zamora
Title: Farzy Rashid provided excellent custome
Posted On: 12/27/20
Review For: Farzy Rashid
Rating:
Summary:
Farzy Rashid provided excellent customer service. He was really helpful and was able to answer all my questions. I appreciate that he was patient with me and was extremely helpful in making the process as smoothly as possible. I highly recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a car from this location to as for Farzy Rashid.
Author: Gaby1082
Title: Farzy Rashid provided excellent customer service. He was...
Posted On: 12/27/20
Review For: Farzy Rashid
Rating:
Summary:
Farzy Rashid provided excellent customer service. He was really helpful and was able to answer all my questions. I appreciate that he was patient with me and was extremely helpful in making the process as smoothly as possible. I highly recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a car from this location to as for Farzy Rashid.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.