Author: Rebecca Torreyson
Title: My husband and I bought our 1st Audi fr
Posted On: 1/22/21
Review For: Jay Baik
Rating:
Summary:
My husband and I bought our 1st Audi from Audi Ontario. It was the most easy and smooth car purchase weve ever made. Jay Baik and Estavan Alvarez were both incredibly helpful and went above and beyond by sending up videos of the cars we were interested in so we could view them before coming in. I was very impressed with how they handled everything (including following all Covid and non-contact procedures). We will definitely use them for any future Audi purchases.
Author: Rebecca
Title: My husband and I bought our 1st Audi from Audi Ontario....
Posted On: 1/22/21
Review For: Jay Baik
Rating:
Summary:
My husband and I bought our 1st Audi from Audi Ontario. It was the most easy and smooth car purchase weve ever made. Jay Baik and Estavan Alvarez were both incredibly helpful and went above and beyond by sending up videos of the cars we were interested in so we could view them before coming in. I was very impressed with how they handled everything (including following all Covid and non-contact procedures). We will definitely use them for any future Audi purchases.
Author: Kenneth Benson
Title: I had a memorable experience at Audi On
Posted On: 1/18/21
Review For: Jay Baik
Rating:
Summary:
I had a memorable experience at Audi Ontario. I Purchased a Q8, Jay Baik assistant me with purchasing the vehicle. I actually ordered the vehicle on the computer at the dealership due to the fact that the vehicle I wanted wasnt in their inventory. Additional, going this route I could choose a particular color as well as specific options that I wanted on the car. This was Jays ideal and it worked out very good for me. He was there the throughout the process giving me constant updates.
Author: Kenneth Benson
Title: My name is KB and I had the pleasure of
Posted On: 1/17/21
Review For: Jay Baik
Rating:
Summary:
My name is KB and I had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from Audi of Ontario.The vehicle that I wanted wasnt in their inventory so, after Jay Baik checked other locations with no success, he suggested that I could actually order a vehicle allowing me to choose a vehicle with all the exact options that I wanted. So, I did and through the entire process Jay updated me on a regular bases keeping me a prized every step of the way. I was totally satisfied with the service that I received from Jay as well as the dealership.
Author: Liana Yegyan-Deroian
Title:
Posted On: 1/3/21
Review For: Jay Baik
Rating:
Summary:
Great customer service provided by Jay. Quick, friendly and hospitable in his approach.
Author: Steven S.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 12/31/20
Review For: Jay Baik
Rating:
Summary:
Great friendly atmosphere and service during these tough times. I received the best customer service from Jay Baik. I will be sending all my friends to him.
Author: Tiffany B.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 12/29/20
Review For: Jay Baik
Rating:
Summary:
I've been shopping for cars for about 2 months, it's not fun, and I've have had more than one awful experience. I went into Audi of Ontario with pretty low expectations based recent experience About 20 minutes into the appointment, I was pleasantly surprised! Jay Baik was my salesperson and he was very matter of fact with me. We didn't do a lot of back and forth on the lease, he got the price to my target monthly and down payment pretty painlessly. We talked about shared interests and high schools, he showed me pictures of his dog (v cute) I went upstairs and paid for my new car! Having done a lot of research my dealership takeaway is this: some dealerships want to make a deal, some want to build relationships. I got both with Jay. I'll definitely go back to Audi of Ontario when it's time to upgrade, and I'd definitely recommend anyone looking to give him a call, he's a genuine guy!
Author: Alex Vieyra
Title:
Posted On: 12/28/20
Review For: Jay Baik
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Socorro Santiago
Title:
Posted On: 12/28/20
Review For: Jay Baik
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Sueok
Title: I personally want to thank Jay Baik for his...
Posted On: 12/28/20
Review For: Jay Baik
Rating:
Summary:
I personally want to thank Jay Baik for his professionalism in helping us choose the car we purchased. He made the process easy for us. We love our Audi Sq5! We were in and out quickly. We highly recommend Audi Ontario.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.