Author: andrew koebel
Title: Always a good experience with Audi Serv
Posted On: 1/22/21
Review For: Jacob Narasky
Rating:
Summary:
Always a good experience with Audi Service. Jake Narasky is great, and makes sure everything is done correctly and on time. Communicates throughout the service so there aren't any surprises.
Author: Jason C
Title: I came in for my annual service and Jak
Posted On: 1/21/21
Review For: Jacob Narasky
Rating:
Summary:
I came in for my annual service and Jake took care of everything and kept me informed of the status of my car. Audi will always get 5 stars from as long as you have employees like Jake Narasky working there, well done!! Coming back again for some door repair and as usual the service and professionalism was excellent, well done Jake!
Author: Albert S.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 1/20/21
Review For: Jacob Narasky
Rating:
Summary:
I wanted to give a shout out to my Service Advisor Jake. My engine light came on and I brought my 2017 A6 in and Jake made sure everything was taken care of. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, professional and HONEST. I would highly recommend taking your Audi here if you have any issues. They replaced my thermostat and the car runs like brand new! Thanks  Jake.
Author: Sherry and Randy Lafferty
Title: Jake is very helpful and kept us inform
Posted On: 1/15/21
Review For: Jacob Narasky
Rating:
Summary:
Jake is very helpful and kept us informed of progress.
Author: Jeff Mirabella
Title: We recently ran out of coolant returnin
Posted On: 1/1/21
Review For: Jacob Narasky
Rating:
Summary:
We recently ran out of coolant returning home from a road trip to the mountains, and Audi Ontario was the nearest dealership to our location. They gladly welcomed me and my family in while they topped the car off. Very friendly staff.
Author: kelly newfield
Title: Recently I worked with Jake at Audi Ont
Posted On: 1/1/21
Review For: Jacob Narasky
Rating:
Summary:
Recently I worked with Jake at Audi Ontario regarding service for my 2013 Allroad. The car, being a few years old, required some other minor repairs. The mechanic's video detailed everything that needed to be done and Jake was very helpful in answering questions that I had regarding the work. I would absolutely recommend Jake at Audi Ontario.
Author: Chief Sweeping
Title: Every time I go to Audi Ontario its a g
Posted On: 1/1/21
Review For: Jacob Narasky
Rating:
Summary:
Every time I go to Audi Ontario its a great experience. Great service! Jake narasky is super helpful and professional. Very comfortable wait with complementary snacks, drinks & TV
Author: Jason C
Title: I came in for my annual service and Jak
Posted On: 12/31/20
Review For: Jacob Narasky
Rating:
Summary:
I came in for my annual service and Jake tool care of everything and kept me informed of the status of my car. Audi will always get 5 stars from as long as you have employees like Jake Narasky working there, well done!!
Author: baikerman
Title: Miles and the whole team at Audi Ontario service...
Posted On: 12/31/20
Review For: Jacob Narasky
Rating:
Summary:
Miles and the whole team at Audi Ontario service department were courteous and very professional. The staff and even service manager Phil Macias are very accommodating and exceeded my expectations.. Definitely recommend for any and all future service needs!!!
Author: kellynewfield
Title: Recently I worked with Jake at Audi Ontario regarding...
Posted On: 12/31/20
Review For: Jacob Narasky
Rating:
Summary:
Recently I worked with Jake at Audi Ontario regarding service for my 2013 Allroad. The car, being a few years old, required some other minor repairs. The mechanic's video detailed everything that needed to be done and Jake was very helpful in answering questions that I had regarding the work. I would absolutely recommend Jake at Audi Ontario.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.