Author: Changzhi Pan
Title: Miles is great. Very kind, helpful and
Posted On: 1/22/21
Review For: Miles Frank
Rating:
Summary:
Miles is great. Very kind, helpful and responsible to what you need. I have went to Pasadena and I have been offered sth I might not really need. I understand its sales and people need to make a living. In Ontario Audi, I have a much better experience here.
Author: Graham Family
Title: Service Consultant Miles Frank and Serv
Posted On: 1/14/21
Review For: Miles Frank
Rating:
Summary:
Service Consultant Miles Frank and Service Manager Phil M. worked diligently in resolving a warranty repair brake and rotor replacement with my Audi Pure Protection Platinum Plus Vehicle Service Agreement. This is an extended warranty plan I purchased when I bought the car new 3 years ago from Audi. There was a debate of coverage for this work from Audi Pure based on mileage compared to when the car was scheduled to be serviced at 48,000 miles which was done right on time. Audi of Ontario was able to honor replacing the brakes and rotors at no cost to me even though the protection plan did not want to honor coverage which would have cost me over $2,200.00. I really appreciated this! Kudos Gentlemen!
Author: Fretty Frets
Title: To be frank, Miles Frank is miles ahead
Posted On: 1/12/21
Review For: Miles Frank
Rating:
Summary:
To be frank, Miles Frank is miles ahead of other service techs that I had the pleasure of working with as a customer.
Author: Justin Abrolat
Title: Everyone I talked to was warm and welco
Posted On: 1/7/21
Review For: Miles Frank
Rating:
Summary:
Everyone I talked to was warm and welcoming. Especially Miles who made sure all my questions and concerns were answered and acknowledged. Thank you for getting my S4 back to me in a timely manner youre awesome.
Author: canton96
Title: I had a great experience with Miles Frank. Everything was...
Posted On: 1/3/21
Review For: Miles Frank
Rating:
Summary:
I had a great experience with Miles Frank. Everything was quick and easy.I will always be with Audi family. This had been great experience.
Author: Laura Thomas
Title:
Posted On: 1/1/21
Review For: Miles Frank
Rating:
Summary:
Overall great experience with Service Advisor Miles. My only issue would be that every time I get service or come in for a part the car wash is out of service.
Author: Mick Fryhoff
Title: Miles Frank @ Audi Ontario, Ca He was m
Posted On: 1/1/21
Review For: Miles Frank
Rating:
Summary:
Miles Frank @ Audi Ontario, Ca He was my service rep and was great to work with. He explained everything clearly and got me back on the road. The customer service really is the best @ Audi in Ontario
Author: Sherri Richardson
Title: I am grateful to have found an excellen
Posted On: 12/31/20
Review For: Miles Frank
Rating:
Summary:
I am grateful to have found an excellent Audi service center. My Service Advisor Miles Frank listened to my concerns and provided knowledgeable information, taking the time to go over my SUVs technology me and letting me know my service options. From start to finish the Ontario team was wonderful. Thanks to all!
Author: baikerman
Title: Miles and the whole team at Audi Ontario service...
Posted On: 12/31/20
Review For: Miles Frank
Rating:
Summary:
Miles and the whole team at Audi Ontario service department were courteous and very professional. The staff and even service manager Phil Macias are very accommodating and exceeded my expectations.. Definitely recommend for any and all future service needs!!!
Author: Nathaniel
Title: I took my a4 in recently and Miles goes above beyond to...
Posted On: 12/31/20
Review For: Miles Frank
Rating:
Summary:
I took my a4 in recently and Miles goes above beyond to make you feel welcome and get you in and out in a timely manner. I will never go to another dealer or Service Advisor. He will take care of all your needs and you will leave the dealership with peace of mind. Best Service Advisor that I have ever dealt with.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.