Author: Mario Rodriguez
Title: Raquel Hernandez is amazing! Our shoppi
Posted On: 1/18/21
Review For: Raquel Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
Raquel Hernandez is amazing! Our shopping experience was superb! She was friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend Raquel for your Audi buying experience.
Author: Liliana Diaz
Title: We had a wonderful experience purchasin
Posted On: 1/18/21
Review For: Raquel Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
We had a wonderful experience purchasing our new Audi Q7. Our saleswoman Raquel Hernandez made our shopping experience very enjoyable. She is really professional and knowledgeable.
Author: Jaqui Valencia
Title: Bought a brand new Audi A3 and Raquel H
Posted On: 1/18/21
Review For: Raquel Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
Bought a brand new Audi A3 and Raquel Hernandez was my sales representative which did above and beyond our expectations! The process was very quick!
Author: Ronata Cameron
Title: Great customer service! As a lifelong B
Posted On: 1/12/21
Review For: Raquel Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
Great customer service! As a lifelong BMW driver Raquel took the time to show me how Audi could not only meet, but exceed my experience and expectations. She listened to my wants and presented me with the best car. So very happy with the switch to Audi. And I couldnt say enough great things about Raquel! I highly recommend her the process was quick and seamless!!!
Author: hank howie
Title: We didn't think it was possible but Mrs
Posted On: 1/11/21
Review For: Raquel Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
We didn't think it was possible but Mrs. Hernandez made the difference. We had gone to another Audi Dealership and was treated so differently, than the way we where treated at Ontario. The prices and services was exceptional. We purchased a 2021 Audi Q8 and we love it. Thanks again Mrs. Hernandez for making our dreams come true.
Author: RJ Hill559
Title: Bought a used 2019 Cadillac XT4. Very
Posted On: 1/5/21
Review For: Raquel Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
Bought a used 2019 Cadillac XT4. Very pleased with the experience! Raquel Hernandez was my Sales Representative. She was very professional and provided all the information I had requested. She treated me with courtesy, and was very friendly and easy to deal with. She went out of her way to help me online. She made a short video of the vehicle, and emailed it to me. The Dealership itself was bigger than I expected and a really nice place. All other personnel I was involved with, were also very courteous and professional. I submitted my application before I arrived. The Finance Department literally took less than 15 minutes to complete the transaction. I traveled 4 hours, and 250 miles to make this purchase. It was worth the trip. Thank you again Raquel!!
Author: David Nguyen
Title: Raquel Hernandez is a pleasure to work
Posted On: 1/4/21
Review For: Raquel Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
Raquel Hernandez is a pleasure to work with! Shes very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. Will do business again!
Author: Davidh4spec
Title: Working with Raquel Hernandez to buy my SQ5 was a great...
Posted On: 12/30/20
Review For: Raquel Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
Working with Raquel Hernandez to buy my SQ5 was a great experience. She knew the answer to all my questions about the car and had everything ready to go when it came time to buy.
Author: Kingsman
Title: I was very pleased with my recent visit to this...
Posted On: 12/28/20
Review For: Raquel Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
I was very pleased with my recent visit to this dealership due to my professional encounter with my sales consultant- Raquel Hernandez. I found her to be personable knowledgeable and professional. I will recommend this dealership and her to my friends and family for future Audi purchases. Thank you. - Robert M
Author: Robertnicolao
Title: I wanted to personally thank Raquel Hernandez for working...
Posted On: 12/27/20
Review For: Raquel Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
I wanted to personally thank Raquel Hernandez for working with us and her team to get my E Tron and I was so Pleased with the service at Audi Of Ontaro that we came back and got an Audi A3 for my daughter thank you again
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.