Author: Jeannette Kowell
Title: The dealership is immaculately clean an
Posted On: 1/18/21
Review For: Raymundo Lopez
Rating:
Summary:
The dealership is immaculately clean and all of the the sales personnel with whom we dealt were respectful of COVID protocol. Raymundo Lopez, our salesperson, was efficient and well organized from the test drive experience to the signing of the contract, and finally to the explanation of how to operate the various high tech systems of the car. In addition, Raymundo is a kind, courteous, and responsible young man with whom we enjoyed working. We would definitely recommend him and Audi Ontario to our family and friends interested in purchasing an Audi!
Author: Kathy Heinl
Title: After trying a few Audi dealers, Raymun
Posted On: 1/6/21
Review For: Raymundo Lopez
Rating:
Summary:
After trying a few Audi dealers, Raymundo was the salesperson that was on top of his game, open and up front about everything and super easy to deal with. I definitely recommend Audi Ontario and Raymundo for sure!
Author: Jene Lee
Title: Raymundo Lopez gave excellent service!
Posted On: 1/1/21
Review For: Raymundo Lopez
Rating:
Summary:
Raymundo Lopez gave excellent service! Very friendly environment and they were truly helpful. Strongly recommend Audi Ontario!
Author: Jené
Title: Raymundo Lopez gave excellent service from the moment I...
Posted On: 1/1/21
Review For: Raymundo Lopez
Rating:
Summary:
Raymundo Lopez gave excellent service from the moment I pulled up! It was a very friendly environment and they were truly helpful. Strongly recommend Audi Ontario!
Author: David Hutchins
Title:
Posted On: 12/30/20
Review For: Raymundo Lopez
Rating:
Summary:
Bought 2 Audi’s from Ontario Audi and both were a great experience
Author: jwill
Title: Raymundo took the time asking questions to find out...
Posted On: 12/28/20
Review For: Raymundo Lopez
Rating:
Summary:
Raymundo took the time asking questions to find out exactly what I wanted and needed in a vehicle. He gave me multiple options for my budget and did not push me towards anything, his approach was very friendly and inviting, I couldnt have asked for more! John in financing was very helpful in helping me find a package to protect my vehicle that was affordable. He explained everything in detail and was very pleasant to deal with! The entire team was accommodating from the moment I walked through the doors, excellent team, and even better service!
Author: Shirley Uyuni
Title: The customer service was great! Raymund
Posted On: 12/19/20
Review For: Raymundo Lopez
Rating:
Summary:
The customer service was great! Raymundo Lopez was very kind and incredibly helpful and patient in assisting me to get a new car. Im new to the Audi family and he assisted in answering all of my questions. I am now a proud owner of an Audi Q3 and I love it! I was able to get the car I wanted for a great deal. Highly recommend him!
Author: Shirley U.
Title: The customer service was great! Raymundo Lopez was...
Posted On: 12/19/20
Review For: Raymundo Lopez
Rating:
Summary:
The customer service was great! Raymundo Lopez was incredibly helpful and patient with me and my family. Im new to the Audi family and he answered all of my questions and helped me find the best car and deal for me!
Author: Bella Du
Title: Very happy to have my new Audi A6 at th
Posted On: 11/18/20
Review For: Raymundo Lopez
Rating:
Summary:
Very happy to have my new Audi A6 at the dealership. Raymundo is very professional, friendly and helpful. If you want a new Audi, definitely go to Audi Ontario and ask for Raymundo!
Author: AUDI KING
Title: Very clean and organize plus the sales and service...
Posted On: 11/16/20
Review For: Raymundo Lopez
Rating:
Summary:
Very clean and organize plus the sales and service consultant are very professional they always fix the car problem on time and update every step!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.