Author: Brad
Title: Andrew Gyamera was exactly what we needed
Posted On: 6/8/17
Review For: Andrew Gyamera
Rating:
Summary:
I knew what I wanted, and Andrew Gyamera made it easy. My guess is that he would have been equally helpful if I had come in undecided.. It's wonderful to know that you felt confident with his assistance, and we appreciate your business! We hope to work with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Ferrari Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Washington
Author: Raveena Johnson
Title: 2013 Maserati
Posted On: 5/19/17
Review For: Andrew Gyamera
Rating:
Summary:
After numerous online search, I found the car I fell in love with, Andrew Gyamere contacted me promptly and I negotiated a the price that worked for allus, Andrew was able to provide extra pictures of the as I requested and got the process going within hours. Andrew was able to answer all my questions about the car. I'm so pleased with the service from Ferrari & Maserati of Washington. Thank you Andrew Gyamere
Author: Jeff B
Title: Customer first...
Posted On: 3/14/17
Review For: Carlo Sandrin
Rating:
Summary:
I've been a customer of this dealership since 1996, and have bought a Ferrari, and Aston Martin and now an Audi v10 R8. Every single deal has been great,and they have proven that customer service and customer care are a priority. Over the years, I've also used their Service shop and they have also been spectacular. For my most recent deal this past Sunday, they opened the doors late in the evening and made a deal work even though the back office team wasn't there. Thanks to Carlo and the rest of the team there!
Author: Rick H
Title: Mister
Posted On: 12/30/16
Review For: Franklyn Freeman
Rating:
Summary:
Recently purchased a 2017 Maserati Levante S. The staff is very knowledgeable, responsive, and easy to work with. Franklyn, Fernando, Tina, and Will wentabove and beyond in making this our best ever car buying experience.
Author: MSG Carr
Title: Excellent Customer Service.
Posted On: 11/10/16
Review For: Carlo Sandrin
Rating:
Summary:
I WORKED WITH CARLO. The entire process was an example of how buying a car should be.
Author: Chihao zhao
Title: Recommend this dealer
Posted On: 10/14/16
Review For: Carlo Sandrin
Rating:
Summary:
Very good experience. The agent Carlo Sandrin was very professional, helpful and polite.
Author: GWP
Title: Great Dealer
Posted On: 8/27/16
Review For: Carlo Sandrin, James Pollack
Rating:
Summary:
Service Mgr James is great. Carlo is the best sales guy and Amir runs a fantastic dealership.
Author: 24sevensupercars
Title: Excellent Buying Experience!!!
Posted On: 6/22/16
Review For: Carlo Sandrin
Rating:
Summary:
I was in the market for a low mileage 2014 Ferrari California and scoured the internet looking for the right one. I narrowed it down to three dealerswho had the car that met the criteria; Beverly Hills, Miami, and Sterling, VA (Washington). I decided to purchase the California from Carlo Sandrin at Ferrari of Washington. Since I was doing the entire deal over the phone I had to work with someone I felt I could trust. It's not that I didn't trust the others, It's just that my first impression of Carlo was one of trust and sincerity. Carlo acted as my eyes and ears and everything he said about the car was absolutely correct. Carlo arranged for shipping and I received the car is perfect shape. I hope to have a long relationship with Carlo and Ferrari of Washington for years to come!
Author: Doug Simms
Title: Carlo is the Best!
Posted On: 6/17/16
Review For: Carlo Sandrin
Rating:
Summary:
I have dreamed of owning an exotic car since around 12 years old. Then when I was able to afford one I decided to invest my money instead. I got the bugagain about 2 weeks ago and started looking online. So I actually called Ferrari of Washington just to see what they had. I was lucky enough to get Carlo, I told him I would try to get up there that week. He called and text me for the next couple of days until I decided to take a drive and check them out. To be honest if he had not had done that the story would end there as I would not of took the time to drive the hour and a half up the road. Upon arrival he greeted me at the front door and I was like a kid in a candy shop. He immediately took me to the car that I called about, which was a Ferrari 458 ITALIA, let me set in it and started it up. The car was every bit as beautiful as I had imagined. Having never been around so many amazing cars, I kept going back-and-forth between whether I should get a Ferrari or Lamborghini. Carlo gave me his opinion and he said lets go for a ride. He looks at me and asked me is it OK for me to show you what this car can do. Will you be okay. I laughed to myself and said go for it. There is absolutely no question that his amazing driving skills Sold me that car right then. I have to admit there were a few moments I had to hang on! As I do not want to get him in trouble I will not tell the speed !! We came back and got the paperwork filled out and I'm ready to take the car home. Unfortunately Ferrari financial was closed. But Carlo was Nice enough to have it delivered an hour and a half down to Fredericksburg. Which took them most of the day as it was in rush-hour. He followed the truck down to make sure that everything went correctly and we went for another drive. I cannot begin to explain what a positive experience I had with Carlo! As long as he is selling Exotic cars, I will only be buying them from him! I have been in sales all my life and have never met a more professional and caring sales person. He asks the right questions to find out what is best for you and explains everything in such simple terms. I now consider Carlo my friend and can not Thank him enough for making my dream come true! You rock brother!!
Author: DR RJ
Title: Highly recommend this dealer ...
Posted On: 5/11/16
Review For: Carlo Sandrin
Rating:
Summary:
Bought my first Ferrari at 35 y/o thanks to Carlo Sandrin and a Hamid Mofidi. The reason for my visit with the dealer was to get my Maserati GT servicedand to peruse the lot to check out newer model Maserati GTS. I was placed in touch and greeted by Carlo Sandrin who suggested I look into Ferraris. At the time I was not in the business of buying a Ferrari. He took me on a test drive and I fell in love with the Ferraris (no surprise). Carlo spent an inordinate amount of time with me to understand my wants, likes and color combinations. I was not an easy customer to please and yet he managed to get the job done! He was dedicated to making my first Ferrari car buying experience exceptional. He was honest and trustworthy in the information he provided. He knew what my goal was and aimed to deliver. He answered my questions thoroughly and is the main reason I purchased my first Ferrari California! Hamid worked closely with me to ensure that the financing options were available to meet my needs. Hamid was readily available and knowledgeable about the financing options. He researched and provided me with the best options! Together Carlo and Hamid worked together to provide exceptional service and a deal of a lifetime. i will be coming back soon to get a newer model Ferrari and hope these guys will still be there Bc they are what made the Ferrari experience unforgettable! Highly recommend this dealer...
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.