Author: Robert Johnson
Title:
Posted On: 10/4/17
Review For: Levelle (Fredrick) McKinney
Rating:
Summary:
Best car buying experience I have ever had. Levelle McKinney was great. I was slammed for time but needed to get the purchase done so he brought the car to my house and we signed the papers in my kitchen. I have bought many cars over the past 30 years. This is the best experience I have ever had. Thanks guys! Great work.
Author: Jon
Title: Great Used Car Buying Experience
Posted On: 9/15/17
Review For: Fred Nejad
Rating:
Summary:
Fred Nejad was helpful, courteous, informative, and totally honest throughout our interaction. We purchased an alternate brand they'd taken in trade and we believe we got a great price. The car was detailed and tank topped off when we picked it up. Transfer of old tags to the new car was handled seamlessly.
Author: Banker - Levante
Title: Banker
Posted On: 8/24/17
Review For: Jayden Silver
Rating:
Summary:
Jayden Silver was my sales person and he was excellent in every sense. Very proactive and helpful throughout the process. He went out of his way to provide top quality service. Thanks!
Author: Sean K.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 7/18/17
Review For: Levelle (Fredrick) McKinney
Rating:
Summary:
I recently pirchased Fiat 500X at this dealership. Levelle McKinney is the guy! He helped us out providing us the behicle at a great price without any hassles. He made our car buying experience fun and convenient. I truly thank you Levelle!
Author: Sean Kim
Title: Fiat 500X
Posted On: 7/18/17
Review For: Levelle (Fredrick) McKinney
Rating:
Summary:
My wife, Mina Kim, and I, Hyunho Kim, recently purchased Fiat 500X at a great price! Levelle McKinney at the dealership helped us without any issues nor hassle. Thank you so much for making our car purchase experience fun and convenient!
Author: Sean HyunHo Kim
Title:
Posted On: 7/18/17
Review For: Levelle (Fredrick) McKinney
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you Levelle for making our car buying experience fun and convenient! My wife and I recently purchased Fiat 500X at this dealership. Good inventory, good service, good location, and good price. Levelle McKinney is the guy!
Author: Hillary Smith
Title: Love my new Fiat and Maserati of Arlington
Posted On: 5/2/17
Review For: Jayden Silver
Rating:
Summary:
I stopped by the showroom Sunday just expecting to take a look at a car or two as it was my first stop in the process of buying a new car, but I drove off the lot with my very own Fiat 500L. Part of the reason why is because of the customer service I experienced while there from Jayden. Usually the car-buying experience is very overwhelming and you feel pressured to buy. At this dealership I never felt pressured and the team did not hover over me while I was browsing. I felt very comfortable and that I had the time I needed to make an informed decision without anyone twisting my arm. I was very clear with them what I wanted and they went above and beyond to deliver. Every member of the team was friendly, patient and extremely helpful and Jayden was very knowledgable about the car and took his time walking me through its features and my options.
Author: J Clark
Title: Great representative
Posted On: 4/19/17
Review For: Fred Nejad
Rating:
Summary:
Usually I don't write reviews. This time is different. I would like to share my experience at Maserati of Arlington. This was much better than I was expecting. Farhad G Nejad (Fred) made the whole buying process great. Buying a car usually is stressful but this time I was so surprise and happy. This sales representative is awesome. Highly recommended.
Author: Martha O.
Title: Great sales representative!!!!!!
Posted On: 4/19/17
Review For: Fred Nejad
Rating:
Summary:
Mr. Farhad (Fred) G. Nejad was my sales representative at Maserati of Arlington. His patience, honesty and professionalism made the whole experience very enjoyable. Great customer service!! I would definitely recommend Mr. Farhad (Fred) to my friends and family.
Author: ke
Title: Operation Manager
Posted On: 4/2/17
Review For: Jayden Silver
Rating:
Summary:
Jayden was my salesperson. He was professional handling the deal. Made the visit very enjoyable. So was the whole staff there. I recommend getting in contact with Jayden, I believe he will find the car you will like and the deal.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.