Author: John
Title: Great sales folks
Posted On: 9/17/22
Review For: Christian Beyer
Rating:
Summary:
Christian Beyer and Gary McCord were excellent to deal with! They responded to all my calls and texts immediately especially buying a vehicle 3000 miles away and not being able to come and see it in their showroom !
Author: Dorin Nemes
Title: We recently purchased a Rolls Royce Wra
Posted On: 8/5/22
Review For: Christian Beyer
Rating:
Summary:
We recently purchased a Rolls Royce Wraith Black Badge from Ferrari/Maserati of New Port Beach. Christian Beyer was very helpful and made the process of purchasing the vehicle very smooth. Highly recommended. Thank you!
Author: Juel M.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 7/7/22
Review For: Christian Beyer
Rating:
Summary:
This is a tough time to buy a car but this place made it easy and simple for me.  They gave me a great deal and the entire staff was top tier with their customer service.
Author: Alex Af
Title: Seriously where do I start! Christian i
Posted On: 8/9/21
Review For: Christian Beyer
Rating:
Summary:
Seriously where do I start! Christian is one gracious man! Very welcoming and friendly. On three different occasions he welcomed me into the dealership and educated me in cars like there's no tomorrow. He is an incredible advisor and acts in the best interest of his client. All top notch vehicles!
Author: Louis D.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 8/1/21
Review For: Christian Beyer
Rating:
Summary:
I stop into Maserati Newport Beach used car showroom quite a bit. Usually to see what they have in Porsche's. I've talk to Christian a few times before and he was always very cordial and spent time with me even though I was basically a lookie Lou.
Went in a week or so ago and saw a Turbo S on the showroom floor and fell in love. I brought my BMW trade in to him and he took a quick look around and got back to me right away with what he could do. We agreed on a price for the trade in and the Turbo S. He wasn't working Sunday,  but was happy to come in an accommodate me. When I came in everything was ready to go. Signed a few papers and was in and out with my new car in about 40 minutes. Probably the best car buying experience I can remember. Thanks Christian for making everything about this transaction amazing.
Author: Pary A.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/3/21
Review For: Christian Beyer
Rating:
Summary:
They are really the best ever! I dealt with so many car dealers in my life who sell high end cars and they are the best by far!! Chris was amazing, so nice and friendly. Also after I got the car he always answered me and is so respectful. Also Gary super nice and helpful. Those are the two guys I've been in touch with and I got the car within 1 day without even seeing it, they delivered it to Santa Monica and made everything so easy. Usually it's always drama at a dealership and annoying people to deal with, not over there. I also got a way better deal than I would have had expected. I will definitely go back for another car in the future and highly recommend them! Since they deliver you can check out the car at a local dealership and get it from Newport Beach, cause honestly, I reached out to pretty much every Maserati dealer in and around LA and had to block some of the sales people cause they were rude, disrespectful and total scammers! Super unpleasant experience! Thank god I found this dealership, I almost started to dislike Maserati!! Now I love it again. Plus they had exactly what I was looking for, black Levante 2021 with red interior! Perfect!
Author: Charles Ecker
Title: It was an absolute pleasure working wit
Posted On: 1/6/19
Review For: Christian Beyer
Rating:
Summary:
It was an absolute pleasure working with Christian and the team at Maserati of Newport Beach. I was purchasing a 2011 Porsche Cayenne Turbo sight unseen, and needed it shipped from the West Coast to the East Coast. Christian made the process not only seamless but also quick. Ive purchased several vehicles sight unseen from other dealerships, but they never lived up to the descriptions provided. However, when my Cayenne arrived, it was in impeccable condition better than anyone could have imagined or described. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a superior quality automobile.
Author: Donna Megee
Title: Never had such an outstanding sales man
Posted On: 9/19/18
Review For: Christian Beyer
Rating:
Summary:
Never had such an outstanding sales manager (Christian Breyer), finance manager (Tim Sandquist) in every aspect of the way of buying a car. Usually I hate the process of buying a car because of the sales representative having to go through so many people just to make a deal. The back and fourth is so on believable. BUT, Maserati of Newport Beach-will now be getting all my car buying business. From the time I walked in the door and bought a car was under two hours. Everything was done very throughly and at TOP NOTCH. I felt very comfortable asking questions and the answers I received back. I left there feeling like I would be taken care for the life of the car. Before, I have had nothing but promises and when and if I did call back to other car dealers I have purchased from before, I would either not get call backs or just brushed off. With Christian Breyer, we made a few phone calls today and everyone was returned with a positive communication. Nothing got uncomfortable. I highly recommend this sales team and car dealership. My daughter bought her car there as well and is very satisfied. I have nothing negative to say about the whole experience. Just want to tell Christian and Tim, THANK YOU for a wonderful car buying experience. Donna M
Author: etmtoday
Title: Great experience buying a car
Posted On: 9/13/18
Review For: Christian Beyer
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience buying a car Christian Beyer, Tim Sandquist are two of the most outstanding sales and finance managers I have ever worked with on buying a car. The experience at Maserati Newport Beach will never be forgotten. From the time I walked in the door and out with the car I wanted was less than two hours. Before I drove off, Christian Beyer wanted to go over the car one last time. He found a problem with the A/C. He took care of it right away and delivered our car the next morning. Everything about our experience with Christian Beyer at Maserati Newport Beach was above outstanding service. My daughter bought a car from Christian as well and was treated with the same outstanding service that I received. There was no pressure to buy a car. Christian made it very easy to talk too and to feel comfortable dealing with. My experience was above and beyond a great experience of car buying, financing, and service. Maserati Newport Beach is all about truly making their customers happy. Hard to find car dealerships with this kind of attitude. We will be back.
Author: Maserati
Title: The best car shopping experience
Posted On: 9/8/18
Review For: Christian Beyer
Rating:
Summary:
My husband and I had the best shopping experience at this dealership. First of all, the used cars that they sell are in EXCELLENT condition. You would never know that anyone ever drove this. That speaks volume to me especially when you are buying a luxury car. Absolutely no pressure from the sales team, they all work with the team to get you out of their as soon as possible. I felt like my time was valued. The service was so good and cars were so beautiful that we have decided to get 2. I highly recommend this team. We worked with Christian on the used car purchase and Mike on the new car lot.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.