Author: Whitaker_marvin
Title: John Bohas was very professional and helpful to my needs.
Posted On: 10/14/22
Review For: John Bohas
Rating:
Summary:
John Bohas was very professional and helpful to my needs. . never hassle me gave me time to think about it and make a decision.. stayed in contact with me and kept me updated
Author: David
Title: Very good service and very professional, help me drive to
Posted On: 10/4/22
Review For: John Bohas
Rating:
Summary:
Very good service and very professional, help me drive to text car and explain how it is work
Author: terri40love
Title: Thanks to John Bohas at Newport Beach Maserati, I found
Posted On: 10/4/22
Review For: John Bohas
Rating:
Summary:
Thanks to John Bohas at Newport Beach Maserati, I found my dream car. He made it so fast and easy to ship the car to me and take care of all the paperwork. The whole team there did a fabulous job to get the car to me fast. Thank you so much. T Ross
Author: K
Title: Best Maserati Dealership in the USA
Posted On: 9/5/22
Review For: John Bohas
Rating:
Summary:
The team at Maserati Newport Beach made a dream become a reality. I want to thank John Bohas for keeping me up-to-date on the delivery of my car from Port to dealership, Gary McCord for getting me financed in record time, and Bryan Fitzpatrick, making sure everything went smoothly. If you are looking for a team who is conscientious, detail-oriented, and professional, then this is the place. They always look out for you and treat you well whether your new to the Maserati family or have been one for ages. I encourage everyone to visit Maserati Newport Beach, speak to any one of these gents. I promise you won’t be disappointed.
Author: Kurt VJ
Title: The team at Maserati Newport Beach made
Posted On: 9/5/22
Review For: John Bohas
Rating:
Summary:
The team at Maserati Newport Beach made a dream become a reality. I want to thank John Bohas for keeping me up-to-date on the delivery of my car from Port to dealership, Gary McCord for getting me financed in record time, and Bryan Fitzpatrick, making sure everything went smoothly. If you are looking for a team who is conscientious, detail-oriented, and professional, then this is the place. They always look out for you and treat you well whether your new to the Maserati family or have been one for ages. I encourage everyone to visit Maserati Newport Beach, speak to any one of these gents. I promise you wont be disappointed.
Author: Juel M.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 7/7/22
Review For: John Bohas
Rating:
Summary:
This is a tough time to buy a car but this place made it easy and simple for me.  They gave me a great deal and the entire staff was top tier with their customer service.
Author: Anton
Title: Matt was very helpful and made the process of purchasing
Posted On: 6/22/22
Review For: John Bohas
Rating:
Summary:
Matt was very helpful and made the process of purchasing very smooth. Highly recommended. Thank you
Author: Ali Khan
Title: Thank you to all the guys at New Port B
Posted On: 5/27/22
Review For: John Bohas
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you to all the guys at New Port Beach Maserati, and a special thanks to John for going out of his to make my deal happen. John made the whole transition very smooth and easy for me and I really appreciate it! Keep up the good work!
Author: Jrc
Title: Great Experience
Posted On: 5/17/22
Review For: John Bohas
Rating:
Summary:
Smooth and professional. Excellent team
Author: Phtoyota2002
Title: Several weeks ago I located a 2020 Quattraporte on the
Posted On: 5/16/22
Review For: John Bohas
Rating:
Summary:
Several weeks ago I located a 2020 Quattraporte on the Maserati website. I sent an email to the dealer, Maserati of Newport Beach, and was immediately contacted by John Bohas. I recognize that sales people are in the business to sell cars, but usually you get the overly excited pressure oriented sales techniques. This is not the case with John. He answered all of my questions promptly, his service was exceptional. Every time I sent him a text or email for information he was prompt, even sending me videos of the vehicle I was interested in, as I am out of state. Within a few days, I made a decision to purchase the vehicle in set up the arrangements with John. He was extremely professional and all of the paperwork was done promptly and correctly, Which if you have done an out-of-state purchase thats not always the case. I have purchased many many vehicles over my life and this was the easiest smoothest transaction Ive ever entered into. I highly recommend this dealership, and the vehicle when it was delivered to me was exactly as it was promised. John is extremely professional, its obvious that he has done this for a long time. He certainly is great at his craft. Thank you again John I love my car!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.