Author: ChrisV
Title: N/A
Posted On: 1/13/19
Review For: Hector Yorba
Rating:
Summary:
Hector Yorba took such FANTASTIC care of me! I cannot recommend him enough and the team at Alfa-Romeo/Fiat of San Diego! I DREAD dealing with car dealerships and getting into this new Fiat 500e could NOT have been EASIER and all thanks to Hectors attention and communication was far above and beyond the customer service I honestly have ever had, especially with a car dealership. You will NOT be disappointed!
Author: ChrisV
Title: Above and Beyond Customer care and attention!
Posted On: 1/13/19
Review For: Hector Yorba
Rating:
Summary:
Hector Yorba took such FANTASTIC care of me! I cannot recommend him enough and the team at Alfa-Romeo/Fiat of San Diego! I DREAD dealing with car dealerships and getting into this new Fiat 500e could NOT have been EASIER and all thanks to Hector's attention and communication was far above and beyond the customer service I honestly have ever had, especially with a car dealership. You will NOT be disappointed!
Author: Alfa Romeo Enthusiast
Title: Worth It
Posted On: 1/5/19
Review For: Hector Yorba
Rating:
Summary:
Even though it took me over six hours of consideration to buy a vehicle, the service was great. Especially the salesman Hector who was very kind and funny. He made the buying experience simple and easy. I would definitely recommend going to this dealership, if you are looking to buy an Alfa Romeo or a FIAT!
Author: Geo Barker
Title: The staff at Fiat/Alfa Romeo of SD coul
Posted On: 11/28/18
Review For: Ray Smith, Ryan Satterfield, Virgil White
Rating:
Summary:
The staff at Fiat/Alfa Romeo of SD couldn't have been more helpful or pleasant to work with. Ryan helped me find the right car, Ray made sure the deal was right, Virgil and I had a lot of laughs linking my antiquated phone to the Giula's Bluetooth, and Sasha made the paperwork a breeze. Smoothest transaction I've experienced in over 45 years of car buying. Thanks, gentlemen!!! You have my highest recommendation, and the car is fabulous.
Author: Jay Mohanarajulu
Title: Ryan Satterfield was a pleasure to do b
Posted On: 11/28/18
Review For: Ryan Satterfield, Tom Sonesaksith
Rating:
Summary:
Ryan Satterfield was a pleasure to do business with. Bought my new Stelvio from him yesterday. He was clear, transparent, friendly and professional in doing the deal. Highly recommend buying a car from him, Thanks Ryan! The Finance Manager, Tom, was great too. Overall, very satisfied buying a car from this dealership.
Author: mohanarajulu
Title: Excellent!
Posted On: 11/25/18
Review For: Ryan Satterfield, Tom Sonesaksith
Rating:
Summary:
Ryan Satterfield was a pleasure to do business with. Bought my new Stelvio from him yesterday. He was clear, transparent, friendly and professional in doing the deal. Highly recommend buying a car from him, Thanks Ryan! The Finance Manager, Tom, was great too. Overall, very satisfied buying a car from this dealership.
Author: mohanarajulu
Title: Excellent!
Posted On: 11/25/18
Review For: Ryan Satterfield, Tom Sonesaksith
Rating:
Summary:
Ryan Satterfield was a pleasure to do business with. Bought my new Stelvio from him yesterday. He was clear, transparent, friendly and professional in doing the deal. Highly recommend buying a car from him, Thanks Ryan! The Finance Manager, Tom, was great too. Overall, very satisfied buying a car from this dealership. More » Project Details Area San Diego, CA Date November 2018 Posted: 11/25/2018  •  Link to this review Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Author: X Chris
Title: I got my Giulia TI sport here and I was
Posted On: 11/22/18
Review For: Ryan Satterfield
Rating:
Summary:
I got my Giulia TI sport here and I was very content with the new car and the service by Ryan Satterfield.
Author: Roger youngblood
Title: Super
Posted On: 11/14/18
Review For: Kyle Shanley
Rating:
Summary:
Kyle shanley was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was patient and informed all the things clearly. Had a great experience. Would recommend it to all for new cars.
Author: ChrisKreviews
Title: Awesome experience!
Posted On: 11/12/18
Review For: Virgil White
Rating:
Summary:
From the moment Virgil White picked up the phone I knew I was in good hands. Alfa Romeo of San Diego lives up to there premier customer service. Virgil White went above and beyond to meet my needs, he was patient, honest and understanding. He listened to my request told me what my options were and let me decide. At the end of the day, I ended up driving off the lot with the exact car I wanted. Thank you, Virgil and the entire staff at AR San Diego for going the extra mile. Your time, service and patience were greatly appreciated!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.