Author: Carlos Revelo
Title:
Posted On: 1/7/20
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Brad Day
Title: Audi Lubbock - Great Experience
Posted On: 1/4/20
Review For: Jason Byford
Rating:
Summary:
Jason Byford went above and beyond to find us the Audi Q5 we were wanting. Very satisfied with the purchasing process.
Author: Tom Couture
Title: Audi Lubbock Service and Orlando Estrad
Posted On: 12/31/19
Review For: Alan Cummins, Bianca Chavez, Orlando Estrada
Rating:
Summary:
Audi Lubbock Service and Orlando Estrada Alan Cummins and Bianca are all top notch. Their attention to detail and the care they give to their clients is extraordinary.
Author: Tania Meza
Title:
Posted On: 12/27/19
Review For: Amanda Kaufman, Mike Tijerina
Rating:
Summary:
We just had our first experience with the sales team at Audi Lubbock and it was absolutely superb! Mandy, our sales professional knew all the ins and outs of the brand! Mike our finance manager was excellent and the whole team was just wonderful! They took great care of us and we couldn’t be happier with the purchase of our Q7!! Ask for Mandy if you’re considering contacting Audi Lubbock for your next vehicle purchase, you won’t disappointed!!
Author: smgary
Title: purchase of a new A6
Posted On: 12/15/19
Review For: Jason Byford, Matthew Islas, Mike Tijerina
Rating:
Summary:
The sales team, Matt Islas and Jason Byford provided a transparent look at the difference between my offer and their acceptance, and made the buying experience a non-adversarial one. They were very professional in getting the actual trade number, no back and forth dickering. Mike Tijerina was efficient in his completion of all the paperwork needed to complete the transaction. Thanks, Steve Gary
Author: Kw
Title: Fabulous experience!!
Posted On: 12/12/19
Review For: Amanda Kaufman
Rating:
Summary:
Mandy Kaufman was the best!!! Everything was smooth and professional From the beginning to the end! Cant say enough about the experience. Will definitely buy again!
Author: KimT
Title: Amazing Service
Posted On: 12/10/19
Review For: Orlando Estrada
Rating:
Summary:
Orlando Estrada is just amazing! He saw me on the road with a flat tire, recognized me, and stopped to help. He took me to work and after we had the car towed to the dealership, replaced my tire and did some other scheduled maintenance the same day! He's a true gem and I'd recommend Alderson Audi and their service department to anyone!
Author: Shuvo Alam
Title: Very helpful staff. Good selection.
Posted On: 12/8/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Very helpful staff. Good selection.
Author: Cameron Davis
Title: Excellent Experience Hands Down!!!!!!
Posted On: 12/2/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent Experience Hands Down!!!!!!
Author: Tonya Ramon
Title: James Overton was one of the best sales
Posted On: 12/1/19
Review For: James Overton
Rating:
Summary:
James Overton was one of the best sales person we have dealt with. He was very down to earth and helpful from beginning to the end.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.