Author: Duke
Title: Christian Argaso did an excellent job .
Posted On: 9/30/22
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
Christian Argaso did an excellent job . I like his straight forward honest approach.We spent several hours together during the process,so got to know him a bit.He's an asset to Porsche and the community
Author: Ben Mohandesi
Title: I very much enjoyed my car-buying exper
Posted On: 9/19/22
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
I very much enjoyed my car-buying experience at Ontario Porsche. Although a bit far from my home, it was worth the drive. JB was very patient with me, answered all my questions, and allowed me to take my time with the test drive and examination of the car. JB is very knowledgable and passionate about the brand, and was able to honestly answer my questions - and never acted like a pushy salesman. I also enjoyed working with Mike in the finance department. I would highly recommend this dealership for your Porsche buying needs.
Author: Natalie2723
Title: Christian Argaso made it so easy and fast.
Posted On: 9/12/22
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
Christian Argaso made it so easy and fast. He was available at anytime I needed him and answered all my questions. Great service and 100% recommended!
Author: Brettrockwell1
Title: Megan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in our
Posted On: 8/30/22
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
Megan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in our purchase and we left completely satisfied. 3 days later and were still not mad.
Author: Dm23
Title: Such a great experience from start to finish!
Posted On: 8/25/22
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
Such a great experience from start to finish! I worked with Sha Peng and he was honest, sincere, communicative and worked with me to make sure I got the car I wanted. Everyone I met at this dealership was helpful and treated me with the utmost respect without being pushy. This is not your average car salesman experience. Definitely worth the drive even if youre not from the area!
Author: Felicia A.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 8/24/22
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
Christian Agraso of Porsche Ontario was nothing short of incredible!!!!

We actually were on our way back from Porsche of Palm Springs after a 2.5 hour commute from the San Fernando Valley and decided to very last minute call & stop in at Porsche Ontario on our drive home. This was a very unexpected and unannounced visit after the deal falling through at Palm Springs and we were on the hunt for the right thing but knew in this day and age and with these rates there were slim pickings. My husband parked and had me look at what they had on the lot, between Macan S and a GTS and that's when Christian walked right up to us and greeted us so nicely and offered to help us immediately! We love to deal with someone who is straight to the point like how we operate, this is coming from a couple who have been through a few cars and know cars, but we are beyond thrilled at all his efforts and this deal! He quickly worked a deal for us with a gorgeous little 2021 CPO Macan S White on Black. I fell in love and we weren't looking to buy a newer car but this was just sitting here waiting for me! Christian does an amazing job at working quickly and efficiently and went completely above and beyond to make me and my husband very happy, but obviously within reason too. I like how forthright he is and doesn't put on that pushy salesperson vibe which I can deeply appreciate. He is down to earth, funny and realistic and that's all I was looking for was a very positive experience and it was seamless. I am so thrilled to announce we walked on the lot with no intention to find what we were looking for and did find something and Christian made the deal work with my trade and I am now a proud new owner of a Macan S!! I am thrilled, my husband is thrilled and I have a beautiful new car for the next few years!

Everyone ask for Christian he is excellent!!! :)

And a quick shout out to Michael in finance too!
Author: Miles McGoun
Title: I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a Taycan from
Posted On: 8/23/22
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a Taycan from JB Beitz and he was great, easy to deal with and knowledgeable to help me make the right choice. Id recommend both JB and Porsche Ontario to any else looking for a new or used Porsche.
Author: Brandon Li
Title:
Posted On: 8/9/22
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
Highly recommend Peng, Mr Sha, the service was very passionate, friendly and professional. From ordering the car to picking it up, he made us feel very knowledgeable about the car we needed and he would make videos to tell us what the car is doing when it arrived (e.g. it arrived; broke and so on) very professional. Financial Michael's service and we were very satisfied during the signing of the contract. Their team goes above and beyond for the sales professionals in Pasadena!
Author: Brandonandy
Title: Great and professional sales (Peng, Sha) and Financial
Posted On: 8/9/22
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
Great and professional sales (Peng, Sha) and Financial Manager (Micheal). Thanks for all your team. Much better service than Pasadena one.
Author: julie
Title: We had the pleasure of working with Primo Garcia at
Posted On: 7/31/22
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
We had the pleasure of working with Primo Garcia at Walters Porsche in Ontario. He made it a great experience. Primo went over everything with the set-up of our new vehicle. He answered all of our questions in detail. We would highly recommend asking for Primo if you are interested in buying a Porsche!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.