Author: evontai
Title: Brandon Hanson provides excellent service and fully met
Posted On: 5/24/24
Review For: Brandon Hanson
Rating:
Summary:
Brandon Hanson provides excellent service and fully met my request. I'm very pleased with the quality of service.
Author: Mary Ann Tesoro
Title: Excellent service by Brandon Hanson
Posted On: 5/23/24
Review For: Brandon Hanson
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent service by Brandon Hanson
Author: Cranes Pro
Title: Brandon Hanson at Porsche Ontario provi
Posted On: 5/21/24
Review For: Brandon Hanson
Rating:
Summary:
Brandon Hanson at Porsche Ontario provides excellent customer service. He is also courteous, helpful and professional .
Author: mishoes
Title: Brandon Hanson at Porsche Ontario is always awesome to
Posted On: 5/20/24
Review For: Brandon Hanson
Rating:
Summary:
Brandon Hanson at Porsche Ontario is always awesome to work with. He is professional, courteous and always helpful
Author: Augie B
Title:
Posted On: 5/18/24
Review For: Brandon Hanson
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Julian T.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/17/24
Review For: Brandon Hanson
Rating:
Summary:
Brandon in the Service Department has been our go to Service Advisor at Porsche Ontario. He has been great in making sure our Porsche is taken care of and has great communication throughout the process.
Author: SuperiorChoice H.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/17/24
Review For: Brandon Hanson
Rating:
Summary:
The service team is awesome here and our service advisor is the best one yet! Brandon was so kind, thorough, helpful and patient with us throughout our experience with porche! Definitely recommend
Author: Cranes P.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/16/24
Review For: Brandon Hanson
Rating:
Summary:
Service Advisor- Brandon Henson -at Porsche Ontario always makes sure everything is fully taken care of. I sincerely appreciate his professionalism and services provided.
Author: Angel Quintero
Title:
Posted On: 5/9/24
Review For: Brandon Hanson
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Mike N
Title: Brandon Hanson made my service experience for my Macan
Posted On: 5/4/24
Review For: Brandon Hanson
Rating:
Summary:
Brandon Hanson made my service experience for my Macan very smooth. He provided my options for waiting or using the loaner car he had set up. His estimation of the completion time was met and my car was washed and waiting for me.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.