Author: egan.w.gary
Title: Professional sales team fast responses to questions, car
Posted On: 8/23/23
Review For: Carlos Raez
Rating:
Summary:
Professional sales team fast responses to questions, car details, and financial options. Outstanding service Carlos explained the many features and made the learning process much easier
Author: Pamela Payton
Title: We received excellent service from Carlos Raez.
Posted On: 8/7/23
Review For: Carlos Raez
Rating:
Summary:
We received excellent service from Carlos Raez. He was knowledgeable and very patient as we explored multiple options before deciding on the Cayenne we chose.
Author: Ben Frandsen
Title: Great service at Porsche Ontario. Carl
Posted On: 8/4/23
Review For: Carlos Raez
Rating:
Summary:
Great service at Porsche Ontario. Carlos Raez helped me every step of the way as I bought my dream car. Definitely recommend.
Author: Peter Castillo
Title: Awesome service. Carlos was extremely p
Posted On: 5/29/23
Review For: Carlos Raez
Rating:
Summary:
Awesome service. Carlos was extremely patient and very helpful. We will definitely come back and purchase Another one.
Author: jML
Title: Great experience sourcing our dream car with Carlos Raez
Posted On: 5/25/23
Review For: Carlos Raez
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience sourcing our dream car with Carlos Raez & working through financing with Shelby Fisher. They are super responsive & ensured every detail was addressed. We will be back again. Thank you!
Author: djwhitmore1967
Title: The whole car buying experience was excellent.
Posted On: 5/15/23
Review For: Carlos Raez
Rating:
Summary:
The whole car buying experience was excellent. The entire staff was very friendly & professional. Thanks!!!
Author: TBD
Title: Carlos Raez at Porsche of Ontario was excellent.
Posted On: 5/4/23
Review For: Carlos Raez
Rating:
Summary:
Carlos Raez at Porsche of Ontario was excellent. Very knowledgeable and upfront with all the information I could ask for. It was a seamless process from start to finish. Highly recommended.
Author: James Bell
Title: The experience I had at Ontario Porsche
Posted On: 4/17/23
Review For: Carlos Raez
Rating:
Summary:
The experience I had at Ontario Porsche was unparalleled compared to any car I've bought in the past. Especially, with the idea i had in mind just to look. My first encounter started with my introduction to Carlos Raez. Who was courteous, patient, knowledgeable, and overall had a great personality. Me being a car sales manager in the past for 12 years. Carlos Raez would be the ideal salesman we would look for. My next encounter would be with sales manager Pouya Tavalodi. Who not only stepped up to make the deal, but exceeded my expectations. The last step of this journey was with finance. Shelly Fisher was not only thorough in explaining the process and paperwork that needed to be signed. But, he wasn't pushy with trying to upsell me with products. He offered the necessary items to give me peace of mind with my purchase and allowed me to assess for myself if I felt I needed these products. If I ever got back in the business this would definitely be a place I would love to work for, and definitely be a place to buy another car from. Great team!
Author: Brad Kinley
Title: Easiest vehicle purchase ever, and I di
Posted On: 4/8/23
Review For: Carlos Raez
Rating:
Summary:
Easiest vehicle purchase ever, and I did it out of state, while on vacation. Carlos Raez made me feel very comfortable purchasing remotely and made sure all of my questions were completely answered very quickly. I can't get over how smooth the whole process went. Well done Carlos and team!
Author: Mayla Rellora
Title: Very grateful to have worked w Carlos d
Posted On: 3/31/23
Review For: Carlos Raez
Rating:
Summary:
Very grateful to have worked w Carlos during my car buying experience. Made the experience super quick, easy, and straight to the point. Highly recommend working with him, great experience!
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.