Author: Hybrid
Title: I would definitely recommend Ontario Porsche, David
Posted On: 1/4/24
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
I would definitely recommend Ontario Porsche, David Barron in the service dept. makes it fast and effortless, great service as always!
Author: Mike.Fox
Title: David does an amazing job.
Posted On: 12/27/23
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
David does an amazing job. He is very caring and his follow thru and sense of urgency are fantastic. Mike
Author: Share1smile2
Title: Just was very helpful, an made sure I was taking care
Posted On: 12/23/23
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
Just was very helpful, an made sure I was taking care of.he also save me money..I was going to have something done to my car I didn't need..I would like to thank him again.
Author: MIA B.
Title: I had an amazing car buying experience at PORSCHE
Posted On: 12/22/23
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
I had an amazing car buying experience at PORSCHE Ontario! Tyson Toeller was the absolute BEST salesman. He was friendly, honest, open and kind and those arent usually words associated with a salesperson. However, Tyson was all of the above and more. I will most definitely go back to Porsche Ontario for future service and maintenance on my vehicle. 10 out of 10, I totally recommend Porsche Ontario if youre in the market for a new, used or classic Porsche and ask for Tyson Toeller when you stop by.
Author: cayanan5
Title: Service rendered exceeds expectations.
Posted On: 12/20/23
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
Service rendered exceeds expectations. Service advisor Jaime Avila was very thorough with the service provided.
Author: sz100953887
Title: I was Very satisfied with service of Mr Jaime Avila, he’s
Posted On: 11/22/23
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
I was Very satisfied with service of Mr Jaime Avila, he’s very helpful and professional .
Author: agiuffrida
Title: The dealership is very responsive and effective at
Posted On: 11/18/23
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
The dealership is very responsive and effective at following up. Service is fast and professional
Author: Debera Lafave
Title: David Barron is always professional, po
Posted On: 11/18/23
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
David Barron is always professional, polite, and helpful. The service department is great! I am always very happy with Ontario Porsche. Thank you!!!
Author: Astro
Title: David was my advisor.
Posted On: 11/16/23
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
David was my advisor. He was very knowledgeable,courteous and helpful. He even delivered my vehicle to my residence as i was unable to pick it up.
Author: JC7890
Title: My service advisor is Jaime Avila .
Posted On: 11/9/23
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
My service advisor is Jaime Avila . He is always friendly and knowledgeable. He is able to answer any questions that I may have regarding my vehicle . If you are looking for a Porsche dealership to service your car I highly recommend Ontario Porsche .
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.