Author: Lizet97
Title: Super friendly and efficient customer service.
Posted On: 5/31/23
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Super friendly and efficient customer service. The whole team does a great job to make the customer feel important
Author: Nima S.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/21/23
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
I was in the market for a Macan S and I had been in contact with 4 different Porsche dealerships. The customer service I received from Porsche Ontario was head-and-shoulders above any of the others. In fact, it was the best service I've received from a dealership in my life. Patrick Posey stayed in constant contact with me for 3 months. Gave me all the heads up anytime a new Macan S came through. Sent me build sheets and even personalized videos showing the vehicles to me. He was not pushy nor was he annoying. Just felt very genuine. It turned out that a different Porsche dealership had a Macan that came in that really caught my attention, so we went there (Porsche South Bay.) I hate to say it, but the dealership and sales team there really threw us off. It didn't feel like a luxury dealership with genuine people. So, simply put, we left! I then got in contact with Patrick and made the 1.5 hr drive to Ontario to look at an S they had. Unfortunately Patrick was gone for the day, but he handed me off to his partner Christian Agraso. All me and my wife can say is WOW. It was basically another version of Patrick with the customer service and just being personable in general. Treated us like royalty. He had the car I was interested in pulled up in their driveway, ready to go for a test drive when we got there! Long story short, we were so wowed by this dealership from top to bottom. Christian guided me through the buying process and sales manager Dan was extremely pleasant to speak with. Dan actually stopped by Christian's office to chat and get to know us. The team (including finance) stayed at the dealership an hour after closing on a Saturday night. Amazing. Although I live in San Diego, this dealership has earned a customer for life. Patrick, Christian, and Dan are top notch at what they do. Crème de La crème. If any of them read this, thank you so much!!! Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Your persistence in providing great customer service and being personable rather than a salesperson really paid off. It literally is the reason I even made the drive to this dealership. Thanks!
Author: Nima S
Title: I was in the market for a Macan S and I
Posted On: 5/21/23
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
I was in the market for a Macan S and I had been in contact with 4 different Porsche dealerships. The customer service I received from Porsche Ontario was head-and-shoulders above any of the others. In fact, it was the best service I've received from a dealership in my life. Patrick Posey stayed in constant contact with me for 3 months. Gave me all the heads up anytime a new Macan S came through. Sent me build sheets and even personalized videos showing the vehicles to me. He was not pushy nor was he annoying. Just felt very genuine. It turned out that a different Porsche dealership had a Macan that came in that really caught my attention, so we went there (Porsche South Bay.) I hate to say it, but the dealership and sales team there really threw us off. It didn't feel like a luxury dealership with genuine people. So, simply put, we left! I then got in contact with Patrick and made the 1.5 hr drive to Ontario to look at an S they had. Unfortunately Patrick was gone for the day, but he handed me off to his partner Christian Agraso. All me and my wife can say is WOW. It was basically another version of Patrick with the customer service and just being personable in general. Treated us like royalty. He had the car I was interested in pulled up in their driveway, ready to go for a test drive when we got there! Long story short, we were so wowed by this dealership from top to bottom. Christian guided me through the buying process and sales manager Dan was extremely pleasant to speak with. Dan actually stopped by Christian's office to chat and get to know us. The team (including finance) stayed at the dealership an hour after closing on a Saturday night. Amazing. Although I live in San Diego, this dealership has earned a customer for life. Patrick, Christian, and Dan are top notch at what they do. Crme de La crme. If any of them read this, thank you so much!!! Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Your persistence in providing great customer service and being personable rather than a salesperson really paid off. It literally is the reason I even made the drive to this dealership. Thanks!
Author: mschiral
Title: Abusive to the elderly.
Posted On: 1/6/23
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Abusive to the elderly. Unprofessionalism is unmatched. Lack of respect for others is unmatched. I own two Porsches and had one prior to that--i will certainly never do business with Porsche Ontario ever again, and the salespeople, such as Johvan, have put such a terrible taste in my mouth that I likely will never purchase a Porsche product again. I will be getting rid of the two I have, without hesitation, promptly.
Author: Blknble3
Title: Every time I go to Porsche Ontario I have a rewarding
Posted On: 11/11/22
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Every time I go to Porsche Ontario I have a rewarding experience. I ran over a nail and had to replace rear passenger tire. I had so many rich conversations, seen the Porsche keyring Ive been wanting purchased it and a Porsche coffee cup!
Author: Gail Cadam
Title: Christian Agraso was so awesome!
Posted On: 10/22/22
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Christian Agraso was so awesome! He helped me so much & went beyond & above his job. I would recommend him 100% also he was very attentive & polite to all my questions being Im a first time Porsche buyer. I found everyone at Porsche Ontario to be amazing!!
Author: Et1023
Title: Christian Agraso was such a pleasure to work with.
Posted On: 9/26/22
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Christian Agraso was such a pleasure to work with. He shared his knowledge of Porsche with us and made the buying process so pleasant and enjoyable.
Author: Dm23
Title: Such a great experience from start to finish!
Posted On: 8/25/22
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Such a great experience from start to finish! I worked with Sha Peng and he was honest, sincere, communicative and worked with me to make sure I got the car I wanted. Everyone I met at this dealership was helpful and treated me with the utmost respect without being pushy. This is not your average car salesman experience. Definitely worth the drive even if youre not from the area!
Author: Michael Han
Title: If you are in the market for a Porsche-
Posted On: 7/22/22
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
If you are in the market for a Porsche- go see my man Christian Agraso. He is very professional, efficient and gets the deal done. Great cars, customer service, and price! Never had such a stress free car buying experience like this. Shelly and Dan were very courteous as well. This dealership has something special here going on. I didnt go to my Porsche dealership down the street. And I plan on being back for another Porsche because of the great hassle free experience. Highly recommend!
Author: JeremyT
Title: Will be back again!
Posted On: 6/29/22
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Will be back again! Bought a cayenne coupe from JB, he made it easy and was straight up. JB is the guy to talk Porsches with. He has owned many. Very knowledgeable about the cars, and is not pushy. JB treated me so well that in a few months I will be back for my 911 GTS, I cannot wait! The Cayenne coupe was the first Porsche for my wife, she has been ruined and does not ever want any other car than a Porsche. I completely understand whydrive one and you will too.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.