Author: Catalina Guzman
Title: This dealership has genuine nice people
Posted On: 7/9/21
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
This dealership has genuine nice people. The day we went in to pick up our vehicle we had just dealt with the passing of our fur baby. I was emotionally a mess and not in the best version of me. However they were compassionate, let me be in the moment and had everything ready for a smooth transition. They shared their stories with me about ther pets and really felt warming. Angel was very accommodating with my work schedule, they are open till 9pm or later as I needed. Shelly was very professional and sweet, Dan thank you for the condolences and Primo thank you for setting up my car. You all are amazing and I'm glad to be part of the Porshe Ontario family.
Author: Catalina Guzman
Title: They are opened late and worked with our work schedule.
Posted On: 7/8/21
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
They are opened late and worked with our work schedule. The day I went in to pick up my car, our family dog had passed away. They showed genuine compassion and gave me the time to be in the moment. They had amazing customer service and I'm glad we did business here.
Author: Erika Hubbard
Title: Porsche Ontario and my salesman, Jhovan
Posted On: 5/30/21
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Ontario and my salesman, Jhovan Coronado, far exceeded my expectations when it comes to car buying experiences. The transaction was smooth, fast, and stress free! Jhovan was always available via phone, text, or email with regular updates about my order. The sales manager, Dan Ebach, was also outstanding and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Jhovan and the entire staff at Porsche Ontario!
Author: Erika H
Title: Porsche Ontario and my salesman, Jhovan Coronado, far
Posted On: 5/29/21
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Ontario and my salesman, Jhovan Coronado, far exceeded my expectations when it comes to car buying experiences. The transaction was smooth, fast, and stress free! Jhovan was always available via phone, text, or email with regular updates about my order. The sales manager, Dan Ebach, was also outstanding and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Jhovan and the entire staff at Porsche Ontario!
Author: Docbruin H.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/29/21
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Ontario and my salesman, Jhovan Coronado, far exceeded my expectations when it comes to car buying experiences. The transaction was smooth, fast, and stress free! Jhovan was always available via phone, text, or email with regular updates about my order. The sales manager, Dan Ebach, was also outstanding and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Jhovan and the entire staff at Porsche Ontario!
Author: sally c.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/29/21
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Ontario is definitely a great place to buy a Porsche. Dan Ebach, Sales Manager, and Christian made the whole process so smooth and fun. Buying a 911 is a big deal and they're happy to spend as much time as you need helping you to make the right decision for the right car for you. Just picked ours yesterday and it's a dream come true not to mention a blast to drive! Highly recommend this dealership, it's the second car we have purchased from them. It's a drive from where we live but it was well worth it for the service and care that you get! Thank you!!
Author: Jason
Title: Exceptional service from start to finish and all in a
Posted On: 5/21/21
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Exceptional service from start to finish and all in a beautiful facility. I ordered a 2021 Porsche Cayenne eHybrid from Christian in February. The car arrived as promised and on time! He was great to work with and I highly recommend you buy your next Porsche from Christian and Porsche Ontario!
Author: Nehal Z.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 3/3/21
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
This is by far the best Porsche dealer in Southern California. I was shopping around for the custom Taycan and Gilbert/Dan handled it so professionally. The wait/built time is shortest among all the dealer I looked into. Would highly recommend their service/sales to anyone who is looking into great dealership experience.
Author: mcklines
Title: We just had a WONDERFUL Experience.Thank you CHRISTIAN
Posted On: 2/14/21
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
We just had a WONDERFUL Experience.Thank you CHRISTIAN AGRASO for all of your help.We will recommend PORSCH Ontario to anyone looking for a great shopping experience.DAN EBACH made the deal happen, we are grateful he worked with us on our deal.
Author: adrianrmunoz
Title: WHAT A GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!!Christian Agraso a very
Posted On: 2/10/21
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
WHAT A GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!!Christian Agraso a very WHAT A GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!! Christian Agraso a very professional and uplifting sales ambassador represented me thru, the whole process and got me the car of my dreams a GT4 while working with Dan Ebach and Michael Cardona two great gentleman that help facilitate one of the best memories of my life . Thank You Porsche of Ontario YOU GUYS ROCK.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.