Author: Dina Aguilar
Title: Thanks for the wonderful, no hassle, speedy purchase of
Posted On: 1/1/24
Review For: Frank Cinco
Rating:
Summary:
Thanks for the wonderful, no hassle, speedy purchase of our Porsche Cayenne GT. Mr, Frank Cinco made the entire process very comfortable and no worries about it. Frank explained all of the details from the beginning to the end including the 2nd delivery. When we sat down with him, he was very patient with the million questions that we had. This is our 4th Porsche purchase and have been to other dealers. Having bought 2 vehicles from the Porsche Ontario dealership, this 2x time was a complete and wonderful experience and we are so happy with the vehicle. We are very happy with our purchase and would come back with no hesitation. Thanks Frank! Also, a thank you to Michael Cardona for making the finance process go so smooth and all of the great tips for our new vehicle!
Author: RX FC3S
Title: Porsche Ontario is the best place to bu
Posted On: 1/1/24
Review For: Frank Cinco
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Ontario is the best place to buy your certified preowned Porsche. I had a great experience I got the deal I wanted on the Porsche Cayenne that I was originally looking at. They were very willing to work with me by matching other prices and helping me with a purchase that I needed. Frank was very patient and explaining all the details to the vehicle helping me set up my phone and everything else. Thank you, Porsche Ontario. -Yanan Wu
Author: Ubiquitous Present
Title: My first Porsche Purchase I visited se
Posted On: 12/30/23
Review For: Frank Cinco
Rating:
Summary:
My first Porsche Purchase I visited several Porsche dealerships around my area before going to Porsche Ontario. Immediately we were greeted by Frank in the parking lot, he directed us to customer parking and began showing us all of the models and I fell in love with a 911 Carrera T. Upon entering the showroom to work on the pricing my boyfriend and I were introduced to the sales manager Puya and both he and Frank made my dream come true. The entire staff from sales to management and financing were extremely helpful and informative made the entire experience memorable and unforgettable. I highly recommend Frank Cinco and Porsche Ontario for your next Porsche purchase! -Shin Shin
Author: TheTtaguy
Title: Our best Porsche Experience at Porsche
Posted On: 12/30/23
Review For: Frank Cinco
Rating:
Summary:
Our best Porsche Experience at Porsche Ontario.. My lease was maturing so I went to Porsche Ontario and ordered a car. Frank Cinco was a pleasure to work with, he made the ordering process easy and seamless from building the vehicle with me to setting it up upon pick up. Cant wait to order my 911 Carrera S from Frank next year! -Ming & Lin
Author: nimaafshar
Title: They are excellent.
Posted On: 12/15/23
Review For: Frank Cinco
Rating:
Summary:
They are excellent. Among so many car dealers especially Porsche dealers that I have visited their service is amazing. This Porsche dealership is by far the best Porsche dealership I have been to.
Author: Holly M.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 12/6/23
Review For: Frank Cinco
Rating:
Summary:
We were looking to purchase a used car from Porsche and were treated with class, knowledge, and attention. First, Frank kindly helped us with finding out Information over the phone which was key to our decision since we were from out of town. Upon arrival to the location, Patrick P helped us every step of the way. He treated us as serious customers and helped the buying process feel much less stressful and easy. It was a long day to process the purchase, but Patrick was very attentive and kind, keeping us updated on next steps and easing the anxious waiting to get the keys to our new car. Pouya was also instrumental in our decision and helped us to feel more excited and comfortable about the new type of car we were purchasing. Overall, the team at Porsche was incredible, and you can tell they really do care about their customers and making the experience great, purchase or not!
Author: Shelby Worthington- Loomis
Title: First and foremost, I cant tell you how
Posted On: 11/19/23
Review For: Frank Cinco
Rating:
Summary:
First and foremost, I cant tell you how absolutely pleased I am with my experience at Porsche Ontario from the time that I walked in everything was so organized and seamless and Franc Cinco really helped close the deal and make me feel confident about the financial purchase I was making, not only did I leave there with a Luxury car, but I left there having a Luxury experience.
Author: Lin G.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 10/26/23
Review For: Frank Cinco
Rating:
Summary:
IMPRESSIVE! The folks here are not only selling beautiful cars but also making real friends. Tyson, Frank, and Shelly provided exceptional service and treated me like an old friend. I live in the SF Bay Area and I've been looking for a 911 for a while. Early this month, I occasionally saw my dream car at Porsche Ontario which is 400 miles away from me. Frank Cinco quickly made a few videos to tour the car and provided extremely helpful information. After a couple of calls, I felt very confident to book my flight. Tyson Toeller, another amazing salesperson who is also a knowledgeable car builder & racing driver, picked me up at the airport with this beautiful beast and hosted my visit. We test-drove the car and Tyson walked me through all the features with a lot of useful tips. Shelly Fisher, the finance manager, patiently steps me through the financial process with ease. Not to mention, I encountered some expected issues in processing the payment, but these people magically turned it around. Unexpectedly, the car had a minor issue with one of the ignition coils right after it left the store. Tyson and Frank helped to prioritize the repair, reimbursed me for the flight tickets and a hotel stay, and booked an open transport to deliver the car directly to my home. Good things often take a bit more time to come, my partner and I received our first 911 in the Bay Area the second week. Since then, I have enjoyed my 911 every day and I am so grateful to get to know these people. It's always challenging to make a big purchase like this from another city, but these guys handled it professionally and treated their customers with heart. Much appreciated!
Author: Lin Gao
Title: IMPRESSIVE! The folks here are not only
Posted On: 10/25/23
Review For: Frank Cinco
Rating:
Summary:
IMPRESSIVE! The folks here are not only selling beautiful cars but also making real friends. Tyson, Frank, and Shelly provided exceptional service and treated me like an old friend. I live in the SF Bay Area and Ive been looking for a 911 for a while. Early this month, I occasionally saw my dream car at Porsche Ontario which is 400 miles away from me. Frank Cinco quickly made a few videos to tour the car and provided extremely helpful information. After a couple of calls, I felt very confident to book my flight. Tyson Toeller, another amazing salesperson who is also a knowledgeable car builder & racing driver, picked me up at the airport with this beautiful beast and hosted my visit. We test-drove the car and Tyson walked me through all the features with a lot of useful tips. Shelly Fisher, the finance manager, patiently steps me through the financial process with ease. Not to mention, I encountered some expected issues in processing the payment, but these people magically turned it around. Unexpectedly, the car had a minor issue with one of the ignition coils right after it left the store. Tyson and Frank helped to prioritize the repair, reimbursed me for the flight tickets and a hotel stay, and booked an open transport to deliver the car directly to my home. Good things often take a bit more time to come, my partner and I received our first 911 in the Bay Area the second week. Since then, I have enjoyed my 911 every day and I am so grateful to get to know these people. Its always challenging to make a big purchase like this from another city, but these guys handled it professionally and treated their customers with heart. Much appreciated!
Author: geoffwl
Title: September 22, 2023 SALES VISIT - USED I have changed my
Posted On: 9/22/23
Review For: Frank Cinco
Rating:
Summary:
September 22, 2023 SALES VISIT - USED I have changed my mind about working with Porsche Ontario. On 9/10/23, Frank Cinco quoted me an interest rate that I found to be acceptable. Later that evening, I was hurried through the Docusign process with Finance, Mike Cardona, who was on the phone throughout the signing! This was unnecessary and I should have insisted that I have time to read the documents before signing. Foolishly, out of trust, I did not. When I received hard copies of the documents (with delivery of the car) and read them over, the interest rate turned out to be higher! I raised the issue with my salesman days ago, but, I have heard nothing, apparently being put on ignore. (Tough luck fella, you signed the papers!) Okay, some of us have integrity, some don't. Spoiled the entire transaction. Shame on me for taking them at their word and this is from someone who should know better. Subsequent research indicates that this bait & switch with respect to interest rates (among other things) is not uncommon. Also, if what I'm hearing about Porsche service departments in general is true, as in the actual after sales "Porsche experience", I'll simply sell the car and it will have been my first and last Porsche. Thinking there is, or, should be, some sort of difference in service with high end cars is a myth.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.