Author: RockWarrior
Title: Came in to look at a 718.... I was blown away!! I...
Posted On: 2/18/21
Review For: Megan Breunig
Rating:
Summary:
Came in to look at a 718.... I was blown away!! I couldn't decide betterment the car or Meagan, which was more beautiful. Great service and very friendly!! This was my first Porsche and if everyone is as caring and polite as her, I will only buy Porsche from now on. Thanks again!!
Author: Jayspeed408
Title: I’ve bought 10 cars from dealerships in the last 18...
Posted On: 2/17/21
Review For: Megan Breunig
Rating:
Summary:
Ive bought 10 cars from dealerships in the last 18 years. Im also a former car salesman. Ive bought 3 Porsches from Porsche dealerships in the last 5 years. Megan Breunig is the best salesperson Ive dealt with in any industry. She listened to me and went out of her way to earn my business. Thats why I flew into town to buy my Porsche from her. Michael Cardona and Mark Marchant were also cut from the same cloth. I will buy all of my future Porsches from Megan at Porsche Ontario. They made the cleanest and easiest transaction.
Author: branden vitalicia
Title: HIGHLY recommended! Easily hands down t
Posted On: 2/17/21
Review For: Megan Breunig
Rating:
Summary:
HIGHLY recommended! Easily hands down the very best experience Ive had purchasing a new Porsche! Megan Breunig is easily by far the very best Porsche Brand Ambassador. Honest, communicative, and a very cool sales person! Overall purchase experience was very easy. Absolutely no pressure from any staff member. The whole experience was very inviting. Prior to shopping at Ontario, I went to multiple Porsche dealers and could not find a good deal of what I wanted. I highly recommend Porsche Ontario and guaranteed Megan and the team will take care of you!
Author: Branden Vitalicia
Title:
Posted On: 2/17/21
Review For: Megan Breunig
Rating:
Summary:
HIGHLY recommended! Easily hands down the very best experience I’ve had purchasing a new Porsche! Megan Breunig is easily by far the very best Porsche Brand Ambassador. Honest, communicative, and a very cool sales person! Overall purchase experience was very easy. Absolutely no pressure from any staff member. The whole experience was very inviting. Prior to shopping at Ontario, I went to multiple Porsche dealers and could not find a good deal of what I wanted. I highly recommend Porsche Ontario and guaranteed Megan and the team will take care of you!
Author: Donald Madrid
Title:
Posted On: 2/15/21
Review For: Megan Breunig
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: C H
Title: Amazing Customer Service from start to
Posted On: 2/15/21
Review For: Megan Breunig
Rating:
Summary:
Amazing Customer Service from start to finish. Our experience with Megan Breunig was so wonderful, she represents the Porsche brand with pride and it shows! Her attention to detail, efficiency, professionalism stands out. Even more so, Megan makes sure you are taken care of in all aspects and that you are truly getting the full Porsche experience. She and I share the same philosophy - "It's the small details." When you buy from Megan, you will feel special!
Author: Ronny Levy
Title:
Posted On: 2/14/21
Review For: Megan Breunig
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Kevin Lacey
Title:
Posted On: 2/13/21
Review For: Megan Breunig
Rating:
Summary:
The Sales Executive, Megan Bruinig, was knowledgeable and low pressure making it a positive experience for me.
Author: Bisi Ezerioha
Title:
Posted On: 1/26/21
Review For: Megan Breunig
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent staff, amazing facility, and superb service amenities. My go-to Porsche dealership!
Author: Mariah Hertel
Title: Megan Breunig was wonderful to work wit
Posted On: 1/26/21
Review For: Megan Breunig
Rating:
Summary:
Megan Breunig was wonderful to work with! She was super knowledgeable and very personable! She made the buying experience seamless and pleasant and did not try to pressure me into a vehicle I did not want which I so appreciate. She was willing to go above and beyond to find me the vehicle I wanted with my must-have additional features. She is a true Porsche connoisseur!
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.