Author: mmoschella9
Title: Excellent service.
Posted On: 12/26/23
Review For: Shelly Fisher III
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent service. Very attentive and helpful. Interactions with dealership were positive and accommodating. Will continue relationship with future vehicle purchase.
Author: nimaafshar
Title: They are excellent.
Posted On: 12/15/23
Review For: Shelly Fisher III
Rating:
Summary:
They are excellent. Among so many car dealers especially Porsche dealers that I have visited their service is amazing. This Porsche dealership is by far the best Porsche dealership I have been to.
Author: nima afshar
Title: This is my 3rd Porsche. I have worked w
Posted On: 12/15/23
Review For: Shelly Fisher III
Rating:
Summary:
This is my 3rd Porsche. I have worked with other Porsche dealers before; however this is my first time buying Porsche from Porsche Ontario dealership. I believe they are just amazing! They are much better and much more helpful than any other Porsche dealers I have been to.I cannot thanks each and everyone of them, especially Dan, Aric and Shelly enough. They were so helpful. They kept the dealership open till 10:30 pm just for me, so I can pick up my new car. I am very happy with my new Porsche and the deal I got through them.
Author: Casparb
Title: I found Porsche Ontario while looking for a 911 but
Posted On: 12/6/23
Review For: Shelly Fisher III
Rating:
Summary:
I found Porsche Ontario while looking for a 911 but unlike many dealers who were not helpful or overly pushy, Carlos Raez stuck a balance of informative and helpful. He did not push me to take a test drive but accommodated my tight schedule. Not your typical dealership experience!
Author: yipeekaye
Title: I visited several Porsche dealers in my search for a new
Posted On: 12/1/23
Review For: Shelly Fisher III
Rating:
Summary:
I visited several Porsche dealers in my search for a new vehicle, and I found Porsche Ontario to be the most attentive and the the most willing to make a fair deal. Jose Martinez (my sales person) was a good guy and helped me get to a fair price on my trade in and new vehicle. Keep up the good work...
Author: LEE
Title: Got my 2024 GT3RS!
Posted On: 11/29/23
Review For: Shelly Fisher III
Rating:
Summary:
Got my 2024 GT3RS! ! The General Manager Mark is an admirable gentleman who keeps his promises and takes care of his customers. Thank you for the valuable gift by the way. Im sure this young porsche dealership will get a remarkable achievement under his leadership in the near future. And for our brand ambassador Prismo, who shows consistent professional during each of our purchase. Its been tough to stand between the clients and the supervisorwhich is a test for every sales person, but Prismo handles a butcher's cleaver skillfully.
Author: LI XIAOHAN
Title: Order a taycan from Ontario Porsche wit
Posted On: 11/17/23
Review For: Shelly Fisher III
Rating:
Summary:
Order a taycan from Ontario Porsche without negotiaing price with them because we got confidence that those professionals will provide me best price and best service ;) especially credit to Primo Garcia, as our SA, alwasy put customers need as priority, very straightforwad and frank person, no back and forth. Highly recommended! Prismo also give us help when building the car, he suggest us add PREMIUM PKG instead of chosing the functions seperately as pkg has more value but with discount, very appreciated that. Also F&I manger Shelly Fisher are nice and friendly too, he got patient go over each numebrs so both customer and dealer are on the same page. no superise, thats we as consumer can build trust with dealership. Update: Got my 2024 GT3RS!! The General Manager Mark is an admirable gentleman who keeps his promises and takes care of his customers. Thank you for the valuable gift by the way. Im sure this young porsche dealership will get a remarkable achievement under his leadership in the near future. And for our brand ambassador Prismo, who shows consistent professional during each of our purchase. Its been tough to stand between the clients and the supervisorwhich is a test for every sales person, but Prismo handles a butcher's cleaver skillfully.
Author: Bob Bronstein
Title: Primo was always ready and eager to assist and committed
Posted On: 11/8/23
Review For: Shelly Fisher III
Rating:
Summary:
Primo was always ready and eager to assist and committed to making a win/win transaction.
Author: rebecca.park91
Title: My visit to Porsche Ontario was exceptional.
Posted On: 11/7/23
Review For: Shelly Fisher III
Rating:
Summary:
My visit to Porsche Ontario was exceptional. The entire ten was incredibly friendly, but I want to give a special shout out to Carlos Raez. He was super helpful in my entire car buying journey, from placing the order for my build, keeping me updated on its status, addressing any questions, to the day of pickup when he meticulously explained every aspect of the car and ensured I was well prepared to hit the road. The entire experience was awesome. I highly recommend this dealership to others.
Author: Andrew Paredes
Title: Dealer was very professional and it was quick and easy
Posted On: 11/2/23
Review For: Shelly Fisher III
Rating:
Summary:
Dealer was very professional and it was quick and easy didnt make me pressured into buying.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.