Author: Michele
Title: I’ve been wanting to get a Taycan for awhile and I
Posted On: 7/17/23
Review For: Sha Peng
Rating:
Summary:
I’ve been wanting to get a Taycan for awhile and I finally got my Taycan in the colorway I wanted thanks to Sha Peng. He answered all of my questions and made the process a smooth one. Thank you Sha Peng!
Author: Gordon Lu
Title: Updated my 911 from a 992 to 2023 992 g
Posted On: 7/14/23
Review For: Sha Peng
Rating:
Summary:
Updated my 911 from a 992 to 2023 992 gts. Awesome purchasing experience, Sha was helping me all the time, very thoughtful and professional. Their manager at the dealership is also very nice.
Author: josueespinoza
Title: They never pressure you and are accommodating in every
Posted On: 6/30/23
Review For: Sha Peng
Rating:
Summary:
They never pressure you and are accommodating in every way. They were efficient and very kind. Will come back. I was a Mercedes man for many years and now I became a Porsche person.
Author: Jovicarole Raya
Title: Sha Peng is one of the best! From the m
Posted On: 6/2/23
Review For: Sha Peng
Rating:
Summary:
Sha Peng is one of the best! From the moment we walked onto the lot to walking off with a new car, Sha was there with us the entire time. His kindness, honesty and knowledge led us to purchasing a perfect car we had been looking for. Sha provided a comprehensive review of the car before we drove off making sure I was confident with the features and comfortable. Thank you so much Sha!!!
Author: Razmik Aghobian
Title: This is the best Porsche Dealership. I
Posted On: 5/30/23
Review For: Sha Peng
Rating:
Summary:
This is the best Porsche Dealership. I always go back to them because they have the best pricing and customer service. I want to thank Sha Peng to make it happen . He is the best Sales Rep and he is very professional.
Author: 张可一
Title: Sha Peng,
Posted On: 5/14/23
Review For: Sha Peng
Rating:
Summary:
Sha Peng,
Author: Zhang Steve
Title: My wife and I bought the long-awaited P
Posted On: 5/9/23
Review For: Sha Peng
Rating:
Summary:
My wife and I bought the long-awaited Porsche Cayenne. All of this came from the help of Mr. Sha Peng, who works at the Porsche Sales Center in Ontario, California. He moved us with his professionalism and patience. In the calculation of financial expenses , gave me very good advice, trust him, and drive my favorite Porsche Cayenne, I feel very good
Author: Ryan L.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 4/30/23
Review For: Sha Peng
Rating:
Summary:
Over the course of the past 10 years, Sha Peng has consistently demonstrated exceptional knowledge, expertise, and professionalism in their role as a sales professional. Whether you are in the market for a brand new Porsche vehicle or simply seeking expert advice about the brand, Sha Peng is always available and eager to help. What truly sets Sha Peng apart, however, is their unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction. Regardless of the size or scope of your request, Sha Peng always goes above and beyond to ensure that your needs are met and your expectations are exceeded. From answering questions and providing guidance to helping you navigate complex financing options, Sha Peng is truly a partner in the car buying process. It's no surprise that we have worked with Sha Peng for more than 10 years, as their dedication and expertise are truly unmatched. Whether you are a first-time Porsche buyer or a seasoned car enthusiast, I would highly recommend Sha Peng as a sales professional who is passionate about their work, dedicated to their customers, and always willing to go the extra mile.
Author: Jen C.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 4/19/23
Review For: Sha Peng
Rating:
Summary:
I initially tried to purchase a car from the Porsche dealer in Pasadena, but they didn't give me the time of day. I walked into Ontario, met Sha and that was it. Amazing service every step of the way. Thanks Sha!
Author: Kevin Blanchette
Title: From start to finish, Porsche Ontario a
Posted On: 4/17/23
Review For: Sha Peng
Rating:
Summary:
From start to finish, Porsche Ontario and associate Sha Peng have been helpful and well organized. Pick up from dealership was seamless. Thanks again!
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.