Author: Annie M.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 6/2/24
Review For: Jamie Perez
Rating:
Summary:
Jaime PĂ©rez was phenomenal and very detailed! Highly recommend Porsche Ontario if you are in the market for one in the inland empire area. Beautiful dealership and lots of variety. I was impressed with the patience and dedication that Jaime provided me and my husband. I am in the market for an electric vehicle. I did not end up executing my purchase. However good service has to be praised. Thank you Jaime!
Author: Smiley
Title: Jaime Perez guide me through this process and made it an
Posted On: 5/21/24
Review For: Jamie Perez
Rating:
Summary:
Jaime Perez guide me through this process and made it an enjoyable Journey! Highly recommended!
Author: Michelle Williams-Rivers
Title: Very responsive team. Answered all ques
Posted On: 4/15/24
Review For: Jamie Perez
Rating:
Summary:
Very responsive team. Answered all questions and was very accommodating.
Author: Ernie D.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 2/27/24
Review For: Jamie Perez
Rating:
Summary:
We had a great experience with Jaime Perez, Patrick Posey and Shelly Fisher at Porsche Ontario. My first visit to Porsche Ontario was to test drive a Taycan where Jaime Perez assisted me and told me all the ins and outs of the car. I had a ton of question being that this was my first Porsche and all electric car purchase. After the test drive I knew I had to have one but that one model did not have a specific feature I needed. About 1-2 weeks later another Taycan came onto the lot that's exactly what I was looking for. Unfortunately, Jamie wasn't there that day so Patrick Posey helped us with the test drive and flurry of more questions. He provided great customer service and made the whole buying experience pleasant. It's not what you usually expect when making a car purchase at a dealership. We had kids with us that day so you know how that can go sometimes. Patrick was very accommodating and worked around our schedule. Thanks Patrick!!! The finance part of the deal is usually the most painful with all the add-ons they try to sell you on but Shelly Fisher was pleasant to work with as well. He made the decisions much easier by being honest and making great recommendations. I'm a first time Porsche owner and after driving my 2023 Porsche Taycan for 1 week, I can say that I will be for many many more years to come. When I am ready to upgrade I will defiantly be coming back to Porsche of Ontario.
Author: Yelper I.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 2/17/24
Review For: Jamie Perez
Rating:
Summary:
Long time Porsche driver, having purchased various 911 models over many years I'm a customer of various Porsche dealers in various states, some dealers being better than others in terms of both sales and service. Late the other night, I contacted Ontario Porsche about the cheapest CPO Macan on their lot by email. I CAN NOT STAND all this AI CRAP, pop ups and AI emails that follow contacting a dealer. I ask specific questions in my inquiries and they are never answered in replies. Just again, AI BS responses and AI email bombardments follow. It makes me just move on most times and cirlcle back to the dealerships I've already done business with and have relationships with. To my absolute AMAZEMENT the actual GM of Porsche Ontario (Mark Marchant) replied to my late night email first thing in the morning. And, he answered my specific questions! Talk about knocking me over with a feather! I called, said I was an hour away and coming to see the Macan. On arrival, never knowing what to expect at a previously unknown dealership, I'm greeted by Jamie Perez on behalf of Mark. Jamie is a fantastic salesperson to work with. Great personality, knowledgeable and so on. The Macan, that didn't yet have pics on the website, was just as Mark described it in condition. SOLD! Oh, now to that dreaded paperwork/finance person who is highly likely going to piss me off, where I just walk away. Nope. Mike Cardona was extremely professional. He offered the extras as his job requires him to do. Well, I always say NO to everything. Well, Mike did it in such a way that I agreed to pay for an extended year of warranty and the key warranty. His bosses should take note, that is saying something! What the GM Mark Marchant did not know when he personally replied to that email with specific questions about the cheapest CPO Macan on the lot is that I am a long time 911 driver and that I am currently looking for a CPO 911 Turbo S. Plus, I am in the mix of many good friends who drive Porsche 911, Macans etc. I have talked to at least 5 other Porsche friends since doing the deal yesterday to let them know how amazing it was to deal with Porsche Ontario. So, hopefully the higher ups, as high as they go to Porsche corporate see this review. While I feel I've cheated on my main Porsche dealership of many years (I say that in a joking manner) by going the hour out of area and buying from Ontario Porsche...Ontario Porsche is now completely on my radar for future purchases as I know they aren't going to have me leaving full of piss and vinegar! And, they actually answer incoming email questions and don't let emails lazily go to AI responses, auto phone bank calls etc so a customer just goes elsewhere.
Author: kodiakcarrera206
Title: Long time Porsche driver, having purchased various 911
Posted On: 2/17/24
Review For: Jamie Perez
Rating:
Summary:
Long time Porsche driver, having purchased various 911 models over many years I'm a customer of various Porsche dealers in various states, some dealers being better than others in terms of both sales and service. Late one night, I contacted Ontario Porsche about the cheapest CPO Macan on their lot by email. I CAN NOT STAND all this AI CRAP, pop ups and AI emails that follow contacting a dealer. I ask specific questions in my inquiries and they are never answered in replies. Just again, AI xx responses and AI email bombardments follow. It makes me just move on most times. To my absolute AMAZEMENT the actual GM of Porsche Ontario (Mark Marchant) replied to my late night email first thing in the morning. And, he answers my specific questions! Talk about knocking me over with a feather! I called, said I was an hour away and coming to see the Macan. On arrival, never knowing what to expect at a previously unknown dealership, I'm greeted by Jamie Perez on behalf of Mark. Jamie is a great salesperson to work with. Professional, knows the brand, personable. The Macan, that didn't yet have pics on the website, was just as Mark described it in condition. SOLD! Oh, now to that dreaded paperwork/finance person who is highly likely going to xxxx me off, where I just walk away. Nope. Mike Cardona was extremely professional. He offered the extras as his job requires him to do. Well, I always say NO to everything. Well, Mike did it in such a way that I agreed to pay for an extended year of warranty and the key warranty. His bosses should take note, that is saying something! What the GM Mark Marchant did not know when he personally replied to that email with specific questions about the cheapest CPO Macan on the lot is that I am a long time 911 driver and that I am currently looking for a CPO 911 Turbo S. Plus, I am in the mix of many good friends who drive Porsche 911, Macans etc. I have talked to at least 5 other Porsche friends since doing the deal yesterday to let them know how amazing it was to deal with Porsche Ontario. So, hopefully the higher ups, as high as they go to Porsche corporate see this review. While I feel I've cheated on my main Porsche dealership of many years (I say that in a joking manner) by going the hour out of area and buying from Ontario Porsche...Ontario Porsche is now completely on my radar for future purchases as I know they aren't going to have me leaving full of xxxx and vinegar! And, they actually answer incoming email questions and don't let emails lazily go to AI responses, auto phone bank calls etc so a customer just goes elsewhere.
Author: cayanan5
Title: Service rendered exceeds expectations.
Posted On: 12/20/23
Review For: Jamie Perez
Rating:
Summary:
Service rendered exceeds expectations. Service advisor Jaime Avila was very thorough with the service provided.
Author: Ricky Zheng
Title: I am glad that I bought the first Porsc
Posted On: 12/18/23
Review For: Jamie Perez
Rating:
Summary:
I am glad that I bought the first Porsche of my life at this dealership. I think they completly understand the fact of the business. They dont waste time and play games at all, they made their promise with strength. Thats why I also use my respect to reply to them. Jamie was the sales guy who helped me everytime I went there to take a look. He had a lot of patient on me. Never pushed and rushed. Their GM Mark was the one who offered me the deal which I would never said no to it. The experience was really awsome to be honest.
Author: QIN ZHENG
Title: I am glad that I bought the first Porsche of my life at
Posted On: 12/18/23
Review For: Jamie Perez
Rating:
Summary:
I am glad that I bought the first Porsche of my life at this dealership. I think they completly understand the fact of the business. They dont waste time and play games at all, they made their promise with strength. Thats why I also use my respect to reply to them. Jamie was the sales guy who helped me everytime I went there to take a look. He had a lot of patient on me. Never pushed and rushed. Their GM Mark was the one who offered me the deal which I would never said no to it. The experience was really awsome to be honest.
Author: Hilal Abu-Zahra
Title: I had a great experience with Jamie Per
Posted On: 11/9/23
Review For: Jamie Perez
Rating:
Summary:
I had a great experience with Jamie Perez. Him and I test drove a few cars on multiple occasions. He is very patient, respectful, knowledgeable, and comfortable to work with. I highly recommend anyone come into Porsche Ontario and look for Jamie Perez to help you find an amazing car.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.