Author: Tommy Lee
Title: Taycan
Posted On: 5/31/24
Review For: Jhovan Coronado
Rating:
Summary:
Taycan
Author: B Patel
Title: Great experience start to finish. Jhova
Posted On: 5/16/24
Review For: Jhovan Coronado
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience start to finish. Jhovan Coronado was very informative and supportive throughout the process and made the whole process fairly easy. My first time dealing with this dealership so ill be sure to update my experience as time passes.
Author: Ian Broff
Title: I had an excellent buying experience vi
Posted On: 5/12/24
Review For: Jhovan Coronado
Rating:
Summary:
I had an excellent buying experience via the internet sales team and my sales representative, Jhovan. I am a Texas resident and they facilitated the sale of a Panamera Turbo S. The process was flawless, all paperwork and registration was done correctly and with urgency. I was very happy with the delivery and the follow-ups with my questions and concerns. This sales team is top notch and I would not hesitate to purchase from them again.
Author: coxsey1010
Title: Excellent experience.
Posted On: 2/12/24
Review For: Jhovan Coronado
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent experience. Extremely enjoy working with all staff members. Definitely recommend buying your next Porsche with them. I appreciate the outstanding customer service.
Author: MB
Title: Mark Merchant and his entire team are fantastic to work
Posted On: 1/19/24
Review For: Jhovan Coronado
Rating:
Summary:
Mark Merchant and his entire team are fantastic to work with. Jhovan Coronado went above and beyond to make our experience the best.
Author: Joseph ..
Title: N/A
Posted On: 12/29/23
Review For: Jhovan Coronado
Rating:
Summary:
Thanks to our Brand Ambassador Jhovan Coronado our family's Christmas 2023 will be one of the most memorable yet. We brought home our 2024 Porsche Taycan and Mr Coronado made the experience definitely unforgettable! His professionalism and knowledge of the Porsche product: Excellent He made recommendations on our build that we now love because it makes the car much more enjoyable. Mr Coronado made this car buying experience personalized and enjoyable!! He has always gone above and beyond for us. Remember his name: Jhovan Coronado
Author: Joseph Paragas
Title: Remember this name: Jhovan Coronado. H
Posted On: 12/24/23
Review For: Jhovan Coronado
Rating:
Summary:
Remember this name: Jhovan Coronado. He pretty much elevated my car-buying experience to an exceptional level. Jhovan was incredibly knowledgeable and friendly, guiding me through the process seamlessly. He helped me build the perfect Taycan for my wife. I highly recommend Porsche Ontario for their excellent service and top-notch recommendations.
Author: nimaafshar
Title: They are excellent.
Posted On: 12/15/23
Review For: Jhovan Coronado
Rating:
Summary:
They are excellent. Among so many car dealers especially Porsche dealers that I have visited their service is amazing. This Porsche dealership is by far the best Porsche dealership I have been to.
Author: Gerald Simons
Title: Jhovan Coronado has made the purchase o
Posted On: 12/12/23
Review For: Jhovan Coronado
Rating:
Summary:
Jhovan Coronado has made the purchase of my new 2024 Boxster GTS a very pleasant experience and efficient despite the complexities of being an out of state buyer.
Author: Fly1 Motorsports
Title: I've been a service client here for a f
Posted On: 11/29/23
Review For: Jhovan Coronado
Rating:
Summary:
I've been a service client here for a few years, and have always had a 5-Star Experience. I just finished my first purchase at Porsche Ontario today (including a trade); and Jhovan Coronado and his team bent over backwards to make the process smooth and stress free. From getting me the highest value for my outgoing vehicle, to offering the best price on my new 2024 Cayenne Turbo GT, the entire staff were there to help. If you're in the market for a P-Car, I can't recommend them enough!!!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.