Author: Tracey
Title: First Class Customer Experience
Posted On: 12/28/20
Review For: Jhovan Coronado
Rating:
Summary:
I truly had a seamless, white glove buying experience! I live in Texas and my sales person, Jhovan Coronado did a great job managing the purchase, trade-in, financing and Texas state laws. My expectations were set every step of the way from price to shipping & delivery. Thank you Porsche Ontario- I love my new Cayenne!
Author: Kenny Lee
Title: If you buy any Porsche products, this i
Posted On: 12/23/20
Review For: Jhovan Coronado
Rating:
Summary:
If you buy any Porsche products, this is THE place you need to go. I just purchased 2021 911 4s Cab from Jhovan at Porsche Ontario, his service was way beyond extra ordinary ! Everything was done as professionally and prompt! I can't wait to go back there to purchase a another one again in the future. +AAAAAAAAAA Porsche dealer for sure!
Author: Nick B
Title: Seamless Out of State Purchase
Posted On: 12/21/20
Review For: Jhovan Coronado
Rating:
Summary:
I found the car we were looking for a red Panamera GTS at this dealership and we are in Texas. Jhovan helped me buy this beautiful car online and went above and beyond to ensure all my questions were answered. The process was very transparent and I highly recommend this new Porsche dealership in Ontario CA. From sending me videos of the car that he had just taken to ensuring I had the price and information on all features upfront. The car was promised to be delivered prior to a certain date and they have kept their word and ensured the car was shipped timely. Highly recommend this dealership and Jhovan Coronado.
Author: Aro Kagramanyan
Title: I am very happy to be working with Pors
Posted On: 12/14/20
Review For: Jhovan Coronado
Rating:
Summary:
I am very happy to be working with Porsche Ontario. They have a very nice and clean facility. Everything happened as promised and with a very fast turnaround. I wish all car buying experiences were like this!!!
Author: Hasan Zaidi
Title: Jhovan Coronado is awesome and understa
Posted On: 12/2/20
Review For: Jhovan Coronado
Rating:
Summary:
Jhovan Coronado is awesome and understands the clients need and helps accordingly, have purchased multiple cars through him.
Author: Jesse Rodriguez
Title: Excellent experience
Posted On: 11/22/20
Review For: Jhovan Coronado
Rating:
Summary:
Jhovan Coronado at Ontario Porsche made the buying experience of my new Porsche Cayenne Coupe very pleasant. No pressure sales tactic, very courteous and professional, and wonderful follow up. I highly recommend Jhovan
Author: Shashi Acharya
Title: Jhovan was excellent to work with. He w
Posted On: 11/3/20
Review For: Jhovan Coronado
Rating:
Summary:
Jhovan was excellent to work with. He was polite, courteous and got the job done as we liked. Very pleased with the dealership and Jhovan. Certainly would go back to buy next time. Shashi
Author: Gillian Lu
Title: Jhovan Coronado helped us pick the righ
Posted On: 11/3/20
Review For: Jhovan Coronado
Rating:
Summary:
Jhovan Coronado helped us pick the right car for me. He is very knowledgable and patient. I would recomemd him to my freinds.
Author: Macan
Title: Macan
Posted On: 10/23/20
Review For: Jhovan Coronado
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent Experience, Very easy to get the job done and delivered my car to me. Jhovan Coronado was a great salesperson and I have already referred him to a friend.
Author: Jstone
Title: Great New Dealership Experience
Posted On: 9/30/20
Review For: Jhovan Coronado
Rating:
Summary:
I purchased a Porsche Cayenne with Jhovan Coronado and he was helpful friendly and provided me with an outstanding experience. The dealership is beautiful, Jhovan was knowledgeable and able to address my questions quickly and get me through the whole sales process fast. I definitely think Porsche Ontario is worth a look.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.