Author: N Y
Title: Took the car in for major service, oil
Posted On: 2/28/21
Review For: Kevin Hayes
Rating:
Summary:
Took the car in for major service, oil leak, problem with power steering and brakes and car detail. Service advisor Kevin Hayes was through professional and took care of everything from start to finish. He got me a loaner car and made sure all my issues were addressed and car was completed timely. Thank you!
Author: Deon Lau
Title: I've taken my 911 in several times for
Posted On: 2/19/21
Review For: Kevin Hayes
Rating:
Summary:
I've taken my 911 in several times for routine maintenance and repairs from wear and tear / minor damage. Both Kevin and David have always provided great customer service, addressing all my concerns and communicating well the9ugh the process. Maintenance and repairs have been perfect. Thanks!
Author: Michael Sarter
Title: Kevin Hayes was fantastic assisting me
Posted On: 2/15/21
Review For: Kevin Hayes
Rating:
Summary:
Kevin Hayes was fantastic assisting me with a new windshield, service and software updates. It is Great to have a Porsche dealer in Ontario. I made a second visit to Kevin for help with a trunk lid issue. The problem was fixed and he communicated progress which I appreciate!
Author: Michael Sarter
Title: Kevin Hayes was fantastic assisting me
Posted On: 2/2/21
Review For: Kevin Hayes
Rating:
Summary:
Kevin Hayes was fantastic assisting me with a new windshield, service and software updates. Its Great to have a Porsche dealer in Ontario.
Author: M P
Title: A couple of days after purchasing a 202
Posted On: 2/2/21
Review For: Kevin Hayes
Rating:
Summary:
A couple of days after purchasing a 2020 Cayenne from an LA area dealership, I noticed cracks on both tail lamps and wrinkles on the rear seat. So when I got the vehicle customer satisfaction from PCNA I informed them of the issues. Half a yr later still no word from PCNA. Fortunately, Porsche Ontario has opened and Kevin Hayes was there to rectify them. He even arranged for a loaner w/ the exact int/ext color of my car. Thank you Kevin. Also shout out to Mycal Heffner for the initial arrangements.
Author: Tim White
Title: So glad they opened closer to where I l
Posted On: 1/20/21
Review For: Kevin Hayes
Rating:
Summary:
So glad they opened closer to where I live. Kevin Hayes and team did an excellent job. I really appreciate the video inspection they sent great feature.
Author: M D
Title: Kevin at Service was fantastic, communi
Posted On: 1/17/21
Review For: Kevin Hayes
Rating:
Summary:
Kevin at Service was fantastic, communicated well
Author: Charlie Y Chuang
Title: I brought my car in for my first 10k se
Posted On: 1/9/21
Review For: Kevin Hayes
Rating:
Summary:
I brought my car in for my first 10k service. Service advisor Kevin Hayes at Porsche Ontario helped me this time. Kevin is very professional and went above and beyond to provide the service. He was able to resolve my issues and answer my questions even before I asked. Now my car feels even better than brand new :) I am very happy and satisfied. Thank you Kevin. Much appreciated!!
Author: david holmes
Title: Checked squeaking brakes and oil change
Posted On: 1/9/21
Review For: Kevin Hayes
Rating:
Summary:
Checked squeaking brakes and oil change. Service employee Kevin Hayes was cooperative and willing to check the previous completed rotor and brakes replacement, as well as provided courtesy suv my Porsche was ready on time.
Author: Richard Yochum
Title: Excellent service. Kevin Hayes was gr
Posted On: 1/8/21
Review For: Kevin Hayes
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent service. Kevin Hayes was great to work with and he kept me informed of the progress of my service through out the process.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.