Author: Geoff Clark
Title:
Posted On: 2/23/21
Review For: Megan Breunig
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: branden vitalicia
Title: HIGHLY recommended! Easily hands down t
Posted On: 2/17/21
Review For: Megan Breunig
Rating:
Summary:
HIGHLY recommended! Easily hands down the very best experience Ive had purchasing a new Porsche! Megan Breunig is easily by far the very best Porsche Brand Ambassador. Honest, communicative, and a very cool sales person! Overall purchase experience was very easy. Absolutely no pressure from any staff member. The whole experience was very inviting. Prior to shopping at Ontario, I went to multiple Porsche dealers and could not find a good deal of what I wanted. I highly recommend Porsche Ontario and guaranteed Megan and the team will take care of you!
Author: Donald Madrid
Title:
Posted On: 2/15/21
Review For: Megan Breunig
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: C H
Title: Amazing Customer Service from start to
Posted On: 2/15/21
Review For: Megan Breunig
Rating:
Summary:
Amazing Customer Service from start to finish. Our experience with Megan Breunig was so wonderful, she represents the Porsche brand with pride and it shows! Her attention to detail, efficiency, professionalism stands out. Even more so, Megan makes sure you are taken care of in all aspects and that you are truly getting the full Porsche experience. She and I share the same philosophy - "It's the small details." When you buy from Megan, you will feel special!
Author: Ronny Levy
Title:
Posted On: 2/14/21
Review For: Megan Breunig
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Bisi Ezerioha
Title:
Posted On: 1/26/21
Review For: Megan Breunig
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent staff, amazing facility, and superb service amenities. My go-to Porsche dealership!
Author: Mariah Hertel
Title: Megan Breunig was wonderful to work wit
Posted On: 1/26/21
Review For: Megan Breunig
Rating:
Summary:
Megan Breunig was wonderful to work with! She was super knowledgeable and very personable! She made the buying experience seamless and pleasant and did not try to pressure me into a vehicle I did not want which I so appreciate. She was willing to go above and beyond to find me the vehicle I wanted with my must-have additional features. She is a true Porsche connoisseur!
Author: Gerald C
Title: Absolutely loved my experience here!! I
Posted On: 1/19/21
Review For: Megan Breunig
Rating:
Summary:
Absolutely loved my experience here!! I look young and when i went to other Dealerships nobody even gave me the time of day to go over the numbers of the vehicles i came for. Megan was my salesperson and she approached me right away. She was very friendly and went over all my wants and needs. She went over all my questions and was straight-forward with all the numbers. The estimate she gave me was the same from start to finish. Would 100% recommend her to anyone looking to purchase here. Thanks for helping me find the perfect GT4 for me megan! Also a thank you to the manager Mark and the credit specialist Shelly!
Author: Kim Riker
Title: Had a terrific experience with Megan Br
Posted On: 1/18/21
Review For: Megan Breunig
Rating:
Summary:
Had a terrific experience with Megan Breunig at Porsche of Ontario! She was very helpful, professional and knowledgeable. She made my experience with this dealership A+ and I highly recommend her!
Author: nadi soltan
Title: Megan Breunig has been very helpful and
Posted On: 1/15/21
Review For: Megan Breunig
Rating:
Summary:
Megan Breunig has been very helpful and professional. I will recommend Ontario Porsche for their great service
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.