Author: David Nyhoff
Title:
Posted On: 5/1/22
Review For: Manni Viana
Rating:
Summary:
The entire experience from placing the order with my SA Christian Agraso to meeting and talking things over with the GM Mark signing docs with Michael and getting to walk through some of the PDI process with Manni in Service was top-notch. Porsche Ontario sets the bar for all others. I have bought two vehicles from Porsche Ontario now and I plan on doing it again. Specific above and beyond moments - Christian always goes out of the way to remember my wife and kids, if they have any needs, etc. He is so accommodating with everything, even my crazy demands on keeping the plastic stickers on the car so I can pull them off myself. Mark, Manni, and Michael, all went out of their way to get to know me and make my experience fun. What a great team. Hats off to Porsche Ontario, Job Well Done. BTW - The new GT3 is amazing!!!
Author: David N.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/1/22
Review For: Manni Viana
Rating:
Summary:
The entire experience from placing the order with my SA Christian Agraso to meeting and talking things over with the GM Mark signing docs with Michael and getting to walk through some of the PDI process with Manni in Service was top-notch. Porsche Ontario sets the bar for all others. I have bought two vehicles from Porsche Ontario now and I plan on doing it again. Specific above and beyond moments - Christian always goes out of the way to remember my wife and kids, if they have any needs, etc. He is so accommodating with everything, even my crazy demands on keeping the plastic stickers on the car so I can pull them off myself. Mark, Manni, and Michael, all went out of their way to get to know me and make my experience fun. What a great team. Hats off to Porsche Ontario, Job Well Done. BTW - The new GT3 is amazing!!!
Author: XDacer
Title: The entire experience from placing the order with my SA
Posted On: 4/29/22
Review For: Manni Viana
Rating:
Summary:
The entire experience from placing the order with my SA Christian Agraso to meeting and talking things over with the GM Mark signing docs with Michael and getting to walk through some of the PDI process with Manni in Service was top notch. Porsche Ontario sets the bar for all others. I have bought two vehicles from Porsche Ontario now and I plan on doing it again. Specific above and beyond moments - Christian always going out of the way to remember my wife and kids, if they have any needs, etc. He is so accommodating with everything, even my crazy demands on keeping the plastic stickers on the car so I can pull them off myself. Mark, Manni and Michael, all went out of their way to get to know me and make my experience fun. What a great team. Hats off to Porsche Ontario, Job Well Done. BTW - The new GT3 is amazing!!!
Author: Eric Delapena
Title: David and Manni provided quick and prof
Posted On: 2/1/22
Review For: Manni Viana
Rating:
Summary:
David and Manni provided quick and professional service. Most of all in a personable manner. Thanks again!!
Author: Zohaib.ashraf
Title: I had the pleasure of meeting with JB to pick up my brand
Posted On: 1/31/22
Review For: Manni Viana
Rating:
Summary:
I had the pleasure of meeting with JB to pick up my brand new Porsche 911 today! His customer service is top notch! I felt welcomed and he made everything smooth and I felt like my time was well respected. The whole experience was five stars! I love my new Porsche! Thank you JB!
Author: Fred Valentine
Title: Dealership is professional and a sourc
Posted On: 1/14/22
Review For: Manni Viana
Rating:
Summary:
Dealership is professional and a source of expertise. Solid assist to rebuilding my old Porsche.
Author: Frank Szczesniak
Title: This was my first Porsche purchase and
Posted On: 12/13/21
Review For: Manni Viana
Rating:
Summary:
This was my first Porsche purchase and I must say that this dealership made me feel like family right away. Mr. Christian Agraso (sales) was exceptional throughout my experience and a true brand ambassador. His attentiveness and willingness to go above and beyond to make the experience perfect was amazing. Mr. Manni Viana (Service Manager) was super helpful and provided valuable insight into more complex operations of my vehicle along with the proper procedures for caring for my new car. Mr. Shelly Fisher made the finance end of the deal very comfortable and very low pressure. Mr. Mark Marchant (General Manager) took the time to meet with me and ensure that my on boarding to the brand was exceptional. All of these interactions culminated into a truly unique experience and really impressed me. If you have Porsche needs this is the place to be! I look forward to finding any excuse to visit the dealership. Thank you all!!!
Author: Rick Herrick
Title: Thank you Manni and Jaime! Great deale
Posted On: 11/17/21
Review For: Manni Viana
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you Manni and Jaime! Great dealership, superb service center.
Author: James Henson
Title: Service Advisor Jaime Avila and Service
Posted On: 11/10/21
Review For: Manni Viana
Rating:
Summary:
Service Advisor Jaime Avila and Service Manager Manni Viana went the extra mile to prepare my 30 year old 911 for its biennial smog test. These guys are the greatest; hard core enthusiasts who appreciate my car as much as I do. The work was done perfectly for a reasonable price.
Author: Hedi
Title: Excellent service, immaculate facilities, and they even
Posted On: 7/14/21
Review For: Manni Viana
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent service, immaculate facilities, and they even washed my automobile. My Porsche drives better than ever, and I loved the constant updates on the services performed.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.