Author: Kevin Teh
Title: Very friendly and professional. My serv
Posted On: 2/21/21
Review For: Manni Viana
Rating:
Summary:
Very friendly and professional. My service manager is extremely well versed with Porsche cars and tons of knowledge. Gave great advice and suggestion. Slight drawback is high labor... LOL but expected on a Porsche
Author: Jeff Combalecer
Title: Software program uograde
Posted On: 2/8/21
Review For: Manni Viana
Rating:
Summary:
This is a brand new dealership and the customer service and vehicle service are outstanding. The General Manager (Mark) and the Service Manager (Manni) went out of their way to speak to me directly about some electronic software programming required with an upgraded factory item. I will definitley visit this dealership and hope to purchase or lease with them in the future...
Author: Bisi Ezerioha
Title:
Posted On: 1/26/21
Review For: Manni Viana
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent staff, amazing facility, and superb service amenities. My go-to Porsche dealership!
Author: Happy customer
Title: Valued service
Posted On: 12/10/20
Review For: Manni Viana
Rating:
Summary:
Took my car in for service regarding a noise on the front end. The technician took me on an extensive test ride, listened to my concerns and discussed possible options. He was very knowledgeable, made me feel heard, and took measures to assess and diagnose the problem. I have always found the salesmen at this dealership to be courteous but this was my first time working with their service department. I would rate them an A+. I've prided myself in the past on being a member on the Mercedes family but since joining Porsche I feel a higher sense of value and that shows at this dealership. Kevin Hayes, Manni Viana, and the other service members should be applauded for their care and attention to detail.
Author: Kraig Strom
Title: My experience at Porsche Ontario was to
Posted On: 10/7/20
Review For: Manni Viana
Rating:
Summary:
My experience at Porsche Ontario was top notch this week. Mark Marchant, Manni Viana and the entire service team were excellent.
Author: Kraig Strom
Title:
Posted On: 10/7/20
Review For: Manni Viana
Rating:
Summary:
I had a great experience with the team at Porsche Ontario this week. Mark Marchant, Manni Viana and the entire service team were ACES!
Author: Gabriela Tuma
Title: Porsche Ontario saves the day. My car b
Posted On: 10/2/20
Review For: Manni Viana
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Ontario saves the day. My car broke down as we were driving to a weekend get away on a Friday afternoon. The service manager Manni was so helpful and considerate. Manni went out of his way to run a diagnostic on the car, thankfully the issue was not severe. The dealership had the needed part in stock and repaired the car that same Friday afternoon. The service shop is large and also impeccable. Besides the service area, the showroom is beautiful, spacious and modern, representative of the Porsches on display. Truly beautiful performance vehicles. Everyone we encountered was helpful and accommodating ( putting a kids channel on the tv for my child) . I highly recommend Porsche Ontario for all Porsche needs. Thank you!!!
Author: James Henson
Title: Service Advisor Kevin Hayes and Service
Posted On: 9/24/20
Review For: Manni Viana
Rating:
Summary:
Service Advisor Kevin Hayes and Service Manager Manni Viana did a superb job of diagnosing and correcting an electrical problem with my 1991 911. This dealership is extraordinary; everyone I encountered is a Porsche enthusiast. The two gentlemen mentioned above appear to fully share the enthusiasm I have for my car.
Author: Robert Maharaj
Title: Experience of buying a car at Ontario Porsche.
Posted On: 9/23/20
Review For: Manni Viana
Rating:
Summary:
Well, First of all: Everyone at this facility needs to be given an award from experience, professional, courteous, friendly and most wonderful people like family. They have surpassed my expectation. This place is super immaculate and very superb individuals from techs to management. I would absolutely purchase my next car again here without a doubt.God bless them and wonderful people with big heart. Kudos to you all at Ontario Porsche.You all deserve an Oscar Award.
Author: Douglas Thurell
Title: This is a great new dealership. So hap
Posted On: 9/1/20
Review For: Manni Viana
Rating:
Summary:
This is a great new dealership. So happy they opened a dealership in the Inland Valley. So much more convenient. My personal contact, David Barron, was wonderful to work with. He kept me informed every step of the way. Infact, the entire staff were great! Thanks again David, Mark, and Manny for a enjoyable experience.
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.