Author: Mario Chavez
Title: Brennan Ruiz is an excellent service ad
Posted On: 9/13/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
Brennan Ruiz is an excellent service advisor. Keep your eye on Brennan he will go far. Sincerely yours Mario C. & MARTHA P. THANKS AGAIN.
Author: riversbn
Title: Adam was AWESOME !
Posted On: 9/9/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
Adam was AWESOME ! Took care of our service needs. Extremely knowledgeable, Thank You Adam Garcia
Author: Frank S
Title: Excellent service and very clean facilities.
Posted On: 9/3/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent service and very clean facilities. Brennan Ruiz my service rep was very helpful and his knowledge of my vehicle was impressive. I could tell he is trying build a long term relationship with his customers. Walters Mercedes has made the investments to serve their customers with 1st class service and amenities!
Author: Yuejin Feng
Title: I had a good experience with this deale
Posted On: 9/2/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
I had a good experience with this dealership , Ill continue to go there for my Sprinter .services .Thanks for Bannan and Adam
Author: Richard Pudil
Title: I brought my Sprinter in for an emissio
Posted On: 9/1/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
I brought my Sprinter in for an emissions software recall update. Brennan Ruiz was my primary service advisor and he and Adam Garcia were very helpful and accommodating and answering my several unrelated questions regarding other vehicle systems and service requirements on my Sprinter as I delivered the vehicle to an upfitter later that day. The service was completed promptly and Brennan kept me filling informed along the way. Very pleased with these two gentlemen.
Author: Romy Kho
Title: Brennan was very helpful in getting our
Posted On: 8/26/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
Brennan was very helpful in getting our van back like brand new!
Author: Rc
Title: Very clean service bays, offices and customer.
Posted On: 8/20/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
Very clean service bays, offices and customer. Always friendly greetings by Brenen Riuz and staff.
Author: Leila Luceros
Title:
Posted On: 8/19/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: jimflores007
Title: Brennan took excellent care of me and listened very
Posted On: 8/10/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
Brennan took excellent care of me and listened very carefully when I explained my woes. He was knowledgeable and thorough in his intake of my vehicle. I really enjoyed his proffesssional demeanor and will reccomend him to friends and family in the future.
Author: Bon Lance
Title: Brennan was really helpful and expedite
Posted On: 8/10/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
Brennan was really helpful and expedited my service, always easy to reach and professional.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.